Yacht selling brokerAquatechnica

Russia, Moscow

ООО “Акватехника”

About Aquatechnica

OOO «Akvatekhnika» is a Russian legal entity, a company whose main activity is to sell motor boats and yachts on the Russian market. The company «Akvatekhnika» was registered on November 18, 2006.

The most important direction of the company's activity is promotion of world-known brands of motor boats and yachts producers in the Russian market. For today Open Company «Akvatekhnika» is the exclusive distributor of companies Sessa Marine (Italy), Monterey Boats (USA) and Beneteau (France) on line Outboard (boats with outboard engines).

Open Company «Akvatekhnika» carries out also sale of used motor boats and yachts, after-sale and warranty service, installation of the additional equipment. If necessary, we provide consulting services and assistance in the selection of personnel whose professional duties are related to the operation of water transport.

As a professional with many years of experience, «Akvatekhnika» Ltd. provides a comprehensive solution to issues related to the acquisition of a motor yacht or a boat. This includes the delivery of the vessel to the Russian Federation, customs clearance, registration and registration with the relevant authorized agencies of the Ministry of Water Transport of Russia.

The main principles of the company's activity are high standards of service, work and partnership with manufacturers of market leaders, delivery of high-quality and original equipment, strict fulfillment of assumed obligations.

Yacht selling broker
Aquatechnica
Russia, Moscow
+7 ••• ••• •• ••
Show phone
Request a call

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Aquatechnica / ООО “Акватехника” / Россия, Москва

Aquatechnica

Россия, Москва

http://ultraboats.ru/

Контактная информация:

Thumb aqua 400
Aquatechnica+7 (495) 937-50-70http://ultraboats.ru/

Запрос звонка

Общая информация

Яхты в продаже

ООО «Акватехника» - российское юридическое лицо, компания, основной деятельностью которой является продажа моторных катеров и яхт на российском рынке. Компания «Акватехника» была зарегистрирована 18 ноября 2006 года. 

Важнейшим направлением деятельности общества является продвижение на российском рынке всемирно-известных марок производителей моторных катеров и яхт. На сегодняшний день ООО «Акватехника» является эксклюзивным дистрибьютором компаний Sessa Marine (Италия), Monterey Boats (США) и Beneteau (Франция) по линии Outboard (катера с подвесными двигателями). 

ООО «Акватехника» осуществляет также продажу подержанных моторных катеров и яхт, послепродажное и гарантийное обслуживание, установку дополнительного оборудования. При необходимости мы оказываем консалтинговые услуги и содействие в подборе персонала, профессиональные обязанности которого связаны с эксплуатацией водного транспорта. 

Являясь профессионалом с многолетним опытом, ООО «Акватехника» обеспечивает комплексное решение вопросов связанных с приобретением моторной яхты или катера. Это включает в себя поставку судна в Российскую Федерацию, таможенное оформление, регистрацию и постановку на учет в соответствующих уполномоченных ведомствах Министерства Водного Транспорта РФ. 

Основные принципы деятельности компании - высокие стандарты обслуживания, работа и партнерство с компаниями-производителями лидерами рынка, поставка высококачественного и оригинального оборудования, строгое выполнение принятых на себя обязательств.