BuilderCR Yachts

Sweden

Model range of CR Yachts

The brand CR Yachts produces performance Cruisers and yachts with Deck Saloon. There are 7 models from 11 to 15 meters.

About CR Yachts

Company history

CR Yachts shipyard (Charles Rutgersson Yachts) is a family owned company founded in 1989 by Charles and Marita Rutgersson. At the age of 15 Charles started working for Harry Hallbergs Yard (now Hallberg-Rassy). After working there for 15 years, 7 years as a carpenter and 8 years as a service manager, Charles Rutgersson decided to found his own company. Using his experience when he helped owners of yachts in Europe in a variety of ways, from replacing small equipment to participating in the construction of a superyacht, Rutgersson suggested that the market lacked small sailing boats with high-quality wooden interiors, good sailing qualities and the possibility of extensive customization of interiors and equipment. So, in 1990 the CB 370 was born, the first model of CR Yachts.

Over the years, the shipyard has produced more than 150 boats, both serial models and a single copy.

Status

At the end of 2017, CR Yachts joined forces with other shipyards from its region Sweden Yachts, Malö Yachts and Regina of Vindö Yachts, with which it formed the Sweden Yachts Group. Managing Director Mattias Rutgersson said on this occasion: «This cooperation has made us a strong competitor in a market where the client has many well-known and recognised brands to choose»from.

Production .

CR Yachts' headquarters and production site are located in Kungsviken on the island of Urust, the seat of traditional Swedish shipbuilding. The shipyard actively cooperates with the architectural firm Stephen Jones Yachts Designs.

Model range

CR Yachts offers its customers sailing yachts with a Mediterranean cockpit and a 35-50-foot deck saloon in glass composite hulls built according to its own designs and those of its customers.

Features .

One of the main distinguishing features of boats from CR Yachts is the large number of layouts, which is rarely offered for small sailing boats. In addition, all CR yachts come with an extensive warranty package. The general warranty is 2 years and the construction warranty is 5 years. The company offers its customers a rather unique service - a year after the delivery of the yacht a service team of the shipyard visits the boat and tests all the systems to make sure they work properly.

Purchase a yacht CR Yachts
If you are interested in CR Yachts yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

CR Yachts
Верфи

CR Yachts

Швеция

История компании

Верфь CR Yachts (Charles Rutgersson Yachts) – семейная компания, основанная в 1989 году Чарльзом и Маритой Рутгерссон (Charles, Marita Rutgersson). В возрасте 15 лет Чарльз начал работать в компании Harry Hallbergs Yard (ныне Hallberg-Rassy). Проработав там 15 лет, из них 7 лет плотником и 8 лет – менеджером по обслуживанию, Чарльз Рутгерссон решил основать собственную компанию. Использовав опыт своей работы, когда он помогал владельцам яхт в Европе самыми различными способами, от замены мелкого оборудования до участия в строительстве суперяхты, Рутгерссон предположил, что на рынке не хватает небольших парусных лодок с высококачественным деревянным интерьером, хорошими ходовыми качествами и возможностью широкой кастомизации по интерьерам и оборудованию. Так, в 1990 году на свет появилась CB 370 – первая модель CR Yachts. 

За годы деятельности верфь выпустила более 150 лодок как серийных моделей, так и сделанных в единственном экземпляре.

Статус

В конце 2017 года CR Yachts объединила усилия с другими верфями из своего региона Sweden YachtsMalö Yachts и Regina of Vindö Yachts, вместе с которыми она создала Sweden Yachts Group. Управляющий директор Маттиас Рутгерссон (Mattias Rutgersson) по этому поводу сообщил: «Это сотрудничество сделало нас сильным конкурентом на рынке, где у клиента есть много известных и признанных брендов, из которых можно выбирать».

Производство

Штаб-квартира и производственная площадка CR Yachts находится в городе Кунгсвикене на острове Уруст, в месте сосредоточения традиционного судостроения Швеции. Верфь активно сотрудничает с архитектурным бюро Stephen Jones Yachts Designs

Модельный ряд

CR Yachts предлагает своим клиентам парусные яхты со средиземноморским кокпитом и дек-салоном длиной 35-50 футов в корпусах из стеклокомпозита и построенным по собственным проектам и проектам заказчиков. 

Особенности

Одним из главных отличительных характеристик лодок от CR Yachts является большое число вариантов планировок, что редко предлагается для небольших парусных лодок. Кроме того, все CR-яхты поставляются с обширным гарантийным пакетом. Общая гарантия составляет 2 года, строительная — 5 лет. Компания предлагает клиентам довольно уникальную услугу – через год после поставки яхты сервисная команда верфи посещает лодку и проводит тестирование всех систем, чтобы убедиться в их правильной работе. 

Консультация по яхтам CR Yachts

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд