BuilderKelly

Italy

Model range of Kelly

The brand Kelly produces luxury Cruising Yachts and performance Cruisers. There are 5 models from 10 to 26 meters.

About Kelly

Company history

The company Kelly Yachts was founded in Genoa in 2006. Kelly Arena, founder of the company, received an excellent yachting education: first he graduated from the University of Genoa with a degree in Design «of pleasure yachts, then he defended»his thesis at the University of Southampton on the design «and technical features of sailing yachts.

The first boat presented by the newly built Kelly K33 quickly attracted attention and even won an award in the MYDA (Millennium Yacht Design) competition. The model stood out first among similar yachts by its layout. Boats of this size usually have a maximum of one or two cabins. And here on a 10 meter sailboat there are three full cabins, salon, small galley and bathroom.

Status .

Today the shipyard continues its work and creates sailing vessels that combine sporting dynamics and comfort.

Production

Kelly Yachts does not have its own production facilities, but entrusts construction to contractors. The design is handled by the company's own design department, and renowned studios are also involved. For example, the UK 150 project was developed in collaboration with UKI Design under the direction of Luca Vallebona.

Model range

The shipyard has a small model range, but the manufacturer tried to cover the market as much as possible. The company manufactures yachts from 10 to 22 meters in length. Among them there are cruising yachts with Mediterranean cockpit and luxury boats. The yard's portfolio has recently been expanded to include motor displacement trawler yachts.

Features

The small but ambitious Kelly Yachts offers interesting solutions. Every novelty is not left without attention of famous yachting publications. The company builds quality boats in Italian style, and customers do not yet have to pay too much for the brand.

Purchase a yacht Kelly
If you are interested in Kelly yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Верфи
Kelly
Италия

Модельный ряд Kelly

О верфи Kelly

История компании

Компания Kelly Yachts основана в Генуе в 2006 году. Основатель предприятия Келли Арена (Kelly Arena) получил отличное яхтенное образование: сначала он закончил Генуэзский университет по специальности «Проектирование прогулочных яхт», затем защитил диссертацию в университете Саутгемптона на тему «Конструирование и технические особенности парусных яхт».

Первая представленная лодка новоиспеченной верфи Kelly K33 быстро привлекла внимание и даже завоевала награду на конкурсе MYDA (Millennium Yacht Design). Модель в первую очередь выделялась среди аналогичных яхт своей планировкой. Обычно лодки такого размера делают на одну-две каюты максимум. А здесь на 10-метровом паруснике разместилось три полноценных каюты, салон, небольшой камбуз и санузел.

Статус 

Сегодня верфь продолжает работу и создает парусные суда, в которых сочетаются спортивная динамика и комфорт.

Производство

Компания Kelly Yachts не имеет собственных производственных площадей, а поручает строительство подрядчикам. Проектированием занимается собственный дизайнерский отдел, а также привлекаются именитые студии. Например, проект UK 150 был разработан в сотрудничестве с UKI Design под руководством Луки Валлебоны (Luca Vallebona).

Модельный ряд

У верфи немногочисленный модельный ряд, но при этом производитель постарался по максимуму охватить рынок. Компания выпускает яхты длиной от 10 до 22 метров. Среди них есть крейсерские яхты со средиземноморским кокпитом и лодки класса люкс. Сравнительно недавно портфолио верфи пополнилось моторными водоизмещающими яхтами траулерного типа.

Особенности

Небольшая, но амбициозная Kelly Yachts предлагает клиентам интересные решения. Каждая новинка не остается без внимания известных яхтенных изданий. Компания строит качественные лодки в итальянском стиле, при этом заказчикам пока не приходится переплачивать за бренд.

Купить яхту Kelly
Если Вас интересует яхты Kelly, обратитесь к Вашему брокеру или заполните форму ниже:
Ошибка!
itBoat не использует ваши данные ни в каких других целях, кроме предосавления услуг, описанных в политике конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.

Поделиться в соцсетях