BuilderSweden Yachts

Sweden

Sweden Yachts Group

Kungsviken 722, Henan, 47399

Model range of Sweden Yachts

The brand Sweden Yachts produces sailing Cruisers with Mediterranean Cockpit and sailing Yachts with Central or Protected Cockpit. There are 4 models from 12 to 17 meters.

About Sweden Yachts

Company history

Sweden Yachts was founded in 1976 to build a sailing yacht Sverige, the Swedish challenger for the America's Cup. Soon afterwards the company began to make rapid progress in the production of luxury sailing yachts and build about 25-30 boats annually. Sverige was designed by renowned designer Pelle Petterson, while production yachts were designed by Peter Norlin and Bruce Farr.

The company has gained a reputation for building exceptionally high quality sailing yachts, which it held until autumn 2008.

The shipyard was declared bankrupt that year and its then owner, Sven Enoch, disappeared with the money of a number of customers - customers were left without money and without boats. The situation was further aggravated by the fact that Inek had made the shipyard very confused.

Status .

About 10 years after the bankruptcy of the shipyard, boats under the brand name Sweden Yachts were not produced. In 2018 the resumption of the company was announced, but it was already a part of Sweden Yachts Group, which also includes Malö Yachts, CR Yachts and Regina Yachts.

Production .

The Malö Yachts shipyard in Kungswicken is used as the main production facility. All boats of the Sweden Yachts Group are assembled here, and the hulls and decks are cast in the Lucecile factory. Also, besides building, the company renders services in winter storage of yachts, repair and service.

Model range

The range following the shipyard's reopening includes not only the long-loved Sweden 40, 42 and 45, but also new models Sweden 48 and 54. The company offers fiberglass sailboats with length from 12 to 17 meters. These include mainstream to date boats with Mediterranean cockpit and yachts in North European style - with protected cockpit.

Features .

Sweden Yachts is a classic representative of the Nordic shipbuilding industry with traditional quality and attention to every detail. Of course, yachts of the shipyard are a bit more expensive than similar models of Eastern European manufacturers, but this is not an overpayment for the brand. Sweden boats are reliable and able to withstand the harsh northern seas.

Purchase a yacht Sweden Yachts
If you are interested in Sweden Yachts yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьSweden Yachts

Швеция

Sweden Yachts Group

Kungsviken 722, Henan, 47399

Модельный ряд Sweden Yachts

Верфь Sweden Yachts строит крейсерские яхты со средиземноморским кокпитом. В модельном ряду компании - 4 модель длиной от 12 до 17 метров .

О верфи Sweden Yachts

История компании

Фирма Sweden Yachts была основана в 1976 году для строительства парусной яхты Sverige — шведского претендента на участие в Кубке «Америки». Вскоре после этого компания начала быстро прогрессировать в производстве роскошных парусных яхт и строить порядка 25–30 лодок ежегодно. Проект Sverige был разработан известным конструктором Пелле Петтерсоном (Pelle Petterson), а вот серийные яхты проектировали Питер Норлин (Peter Norlin) и Брюс Фарр (Bruce Farr).

Компания завоевала репутацию строителя исключительно высококачественных парусных яхт, которую держала до осени 2008 года.

В тот год верфь была объявлена банкротом, при этом ее тогдашний владелец Свен Инек (Sven Enoch) исчез с деньгами ряда клиентов — заказчики остались и без денег, и без лодок. Ситуация усугубилась еще и тем, что Инек крайне запутал дела верфи.

Статус 

Около 10 лет после банкротства верфи под брендом Sweden Yachts не выпускались лодки. В 2018 году было объявлено о возобновлении работы компании, но уже в составе Sweden Yachts Group, в которую также вошли Malö Yachts, CR Yachts и Regina Yachts

Производство

В качестве основного производственного объекта используется верфь Malö Yachts в Кунгсвикене. Здесь производится сборка всех лодок Sweden Yachts Group, а корпуса и палубы отливаются на заводе в Люсечиле. Также, помимо строительства, компания предоставляет услуги по зимнему хранению яхт, ремонту и обслуживанию.

Модельный ряд

Модельный ряд после возобновления работы верфи включает не только давно полюбившиеся Sweden 40, 42 и 45, но и новые модели — Sweden 48 и 54. Компания предлагает стеклопластиковые парусники длиной от 12 до 17 метров. Сюда входят мейнстримные на сегодняшний день лодки со средиземноморским кокпитом и яхты в североевропейском стиле — с защищенным кокпитом.

Особенности

Sweden Yachts — классический представитель скандинавского судостроения с традиционным качеством и вниманием к каждой детали. Конечно, яхты верфи немного дороже аналогичных моделей восточноевропейских производителей, но это не переплата за бренд. Лодки Sweden надежны и способны противостоять суровым северным морям.

Купить яхту Sweden Yachts
Если Вас интересуют яхты Sweden Yachts, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.