BuilderItalia

Italy, Venice

Italia Yachts

viale Enrico Fermi, 49, 30058

Model range of Italia

The brand Italia produces luxury Cruising Yachts and monotype Keelboats. There are 7 models from 10 to 17 meters.

About Italia

History of the company

Italia Yachts shipyard was established in 2011. Its founders are Franco Corazza, Marco Schiavuta and Francesco Pisciotta. - great enthusiasts and sailing professionals who have participated in campaigns for America's Cup, Admiral's Cup, world and European championships.

Since the introduction of the first model Italia Yachts - it was Italia 10.98 - the shipyard's main motto has been to build beautiful and comfortable yachts that are fast in all weather conditions.

Despite the economic crisis, the yachts of the newborn shipyard were rapidly gaining popularity and in 2013 her second model Italia 13.98 won the title of European Yacht of «The Year. Since then, three more Italia Yachts models have been listed as finalists for this award, and in 2015 the same IY 13.98 was named the best model in the U.S. market.

Italia Yachts originally built yachts at the Baruffaldi shipyard, but demand was rapidly increasing and in 2016 Italia Yachts opened its production site in San Giorgio di Nogaro (Udine province). However, quite soon the new production facility was closed without proving its efficiency. The company returned to the outsourcing scheme, using the capacities of Baruffaldi and other contractors.

In 2018 Italia Yachts opened a special division at Squadra Corse to help clients customize their yachts for racing.

Status

Italia Yachts is active.

Production

Italia Yachts is headquartered in Chioja, near Venice. The company also has offices in Fiumicino (Rome) and Varazza (Savona). Own production is not available. On external sites Italia Yachts produces 20-22 yachts per year. The company has representative offices in the USA, Australia, about half of all built yachts are for export.

Model range

Italia Yachts produces cruise and motor yachts.cruise racing sailing yachts in glass composite hulls from 34 to 55 feet. The shipyard works with architects Cossutti Yacht Design, Olivari Engineering and Matteo Polli.

Features

Italia Yachts is a very fast boat which is perfect for racing but has all the attributes of a cruising yacht. Particular attention is paid to the reliability of hulls, optimal speed performance and a balanced sailing plan. Italia Yachts are the prizewinners and winners of major ORC regattas. Sturdy and lightweight materials are used in the interiors, while the aesthetics are preserved to the maximum, reminiscent of the Italian yacht design tradition.

To Buy the Italia Yacht
If you are interested in Italia yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Italia
Верфи

Italia

Италия
Венеция, viale Enrico Fermi, 49, 30058
Italia Yachts

История компании

Верфь Italia Yachts создана в 2011 году. Ее основатели — Франко Корацца (Franco Corazza), Марко Шиавута (Marco Schiavuta) и Франческо Пишиотта (Francesco Pisciotta) — большие энтузиасты и профессионалы паруса, участвовавшие в кампаниях America’s Cup, Admiral’s Cup, мировых и европейских чемпионатах.

С момента представления первой модели Italia Yachts — это была Italia 10.98 — главным девизом верфи было строить красивые комфортабельные яхты, которые быстро ходят при любой погоде.

Несмотря на экономический кризис, яхты новорожденной верфи быстро набирали популярность, и в 2013 году ее вторая модель Italia 13.98 завоевала звание «European Yacht of The Year». С тех пор еще три модели Italia Yachts попадали в списки финалистов этой премии, а в 2015 все ту же IY 13.98 назвали лучшей на рынке США.

Изначально Italia Yachts строила яхты на верфи Baruffaldi, однако спрос на них быстро рос, и в 2016 году Italia Yachts открыла свою производственную площадку в Сан-Джорджо-ди-Ногаро (провинция Удине). Однако довольно скоро новое производство было закрыто, не доказав своей эффективности. Компания вернулась вернулась к аутсорсинговой схеме, используя мощности Baruffaldi и других подрядчиков.

В 2018 году Italia Yachts открыла специальное подразделение Squadra Corse, призванное помогать клиентам в настройке их яхт для гонок.

Статус

Активна.

Производство

Штаб квартира Italia Yachts находится в городе Кьоджа неподалеку от Венеции. Компания также имеет офисы в Фьюмичино (Рим) и Варацце (Савона). Собственного производства нет. На сторонних площадках Italia Yachts производит 20–22 яхты в год. Компания имеет представительства в США, Австралии, около половины всех построенных яхт идет на экспорт.

Модельный ряд

Italia Yachts выпускает круизные и круизно-гоночные парусные яхты в корпусах из стеклокомпозита размером от 34 до 55 футов. Верфь сотрудничает с архитекторами Cossutti Yacht Design, Olivari Engineering и Matteo Polli.

Особенности

Italia Yachts — очень быстрые лодки, которые отлично подходят для гонок, но имеют все атрибуты круизных яхт. Особое внимание уделяется надежности корпусов, оптимальным скоростным характеристикам и сбалансированному парусному плану. Яхты Italia Yachts — призеры и победители крупных ORC-регат. В интерьерах использованы прочные и легкие материалы, а эстетическая составляющая сохранена по максимуму, лишний раз напоминая о традициях итальянского яхтенного дизайна.

Консультация по яхтам Italia

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд