BuilderBlack Pepper

France

Model range of Black Pepper

The brand Black Pepper produces monotype Keelboats and sailing Yachts with Lifting Keel. There are 5 models from 7 to 12 meters.

About Black Pepper

Company history

The founder of Black Pepper, Michel Douville de Franssu, came into this business from a completely different area, and only the name of the company reminds us of his past. De Franssu was involved in the transformation of aromatic materials for perfumery and worked with coffee, cocoa, vanilla and pepper. His company had productions all over the world, while sailing was just a hobby. In 2006 De France sold his scent «»business and opened a company in Madagascar. The company built motor boats and was named Black Pepper.

In an attempt to enter the regional market of the Indian Ocean, de France sold about 50 boats in 4 years and realized that his expensive product can not cope with competition.

So he decided to switch to sails. In 2008, Code 0 came out. The carbon boat with a vintage look was developed together with Romaric Neyhousser and built at the Larros shipyard. 2013 saw the release of Code 1, designed by Marc Lombard. Around the same time, Black Pepper acquired the Bahama Boat brand, which was the basis for Tender 24, created in the spirit of Chris Craft in the 30s. In 2015, a 60-foot Code 2 was released, guessing IMOCA 60 design elements, and in 2016 a new Code # debugger, designed by Lombard, was launched. Over the years, the shipyard has built over 40 yachts of which about 80% were sold in France.

Status .

Active.

Production .

The Black Pepper production facility is located near Nantes, the company's representative office is also located near Paris in Paris.Boulogne-Biancourt. The company has dealers in France, Britain and Greece. Apart from building boats, Black Pepper is also engaged in yacht charter and refitting.


Model range

The Black Pepper range includes Code's premium sailing yachts with a Mediterranean cockpit in a carbon composite hull 8-18 m long, as well as Tender motor boats 7 m long.

Features

Black Pepper yachts are distinguished by their bright appearance and unusual combination of vintage and super modern design. The yachts are made of carbon, but have a traditional teak finish.

The shipyard uses only top brands of materials and components.

The creators of Black Pepper emphasize that the elitism of their yachts is not only in exterior and expensive decoration, the main thing in the concept is speed, lightness and comfort. And comfort in style of modern racing yachts.

To Buy the Black Pepper Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in Black Pepper yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Black Pepper
Верфи

Black Pepper

Франция

История компании

Основатель верфи Black Pepper — Мишель Дувилль де Франссу (Michel Douville de Franssu) пришел в этот бизнес совсем из другой сферы, и только название компании напоминает о его прошлом. Де Франссу занимался преобразованием ароматических материалов для парфюмерии и работал с кофе, какао, ванилью и перцем. Его компания имела производства по всему миру, в то время как хождение под парусом было всего лишь хобби. В 2006 году Де Франссу продал свой «ароматический» бизнес и открыл компанию на Мадагаскаре. Предприятие строило моторные лодки и получило имя Black Pepper.

В попытках освоить региональный рынок Индийского океана де Франссу продал за 4 года около 50 катеров и понял, что его дорогой продукт не справляется с конкуренцией.

Поэтому он решил переключиться на паруса. В 2008 году появилась Code 0. Карбоновая лодка с винтажным видом была разработана совместно с Ромариком Нейхуссером (Romaric Neyhousser) и построена на верфи Larros. В 2013 появилась Code 1 по проекту Марка Ломбара (Marc Lombard). Примерно в то же время Black Pepper приобрела марку Bahama Boat, на основе которой была придумана Tender 24, созданная в духе Chris Craft 30-х годов. В 2015 году появилась 60-футовая Code 2, в которой угадываются элементы дизайна IMOCA 60, а в 2016 году на свет появился новый дейселер Code #, созданный по проекту Ломбара. За годы работы верфь построила более 40 яхт, около 80% которых были проданы во Франции.

Статус

Активна.

Производство

Производство Black Pepper расположено в окрестностях Нанта, представительский офис компании есть также под Парижем в Булонь-Бийанкур. Компания имеет дилеров во Франции, Британии и Греции. Кроме строительства лодок Black Pepper занимается рефитом и арендой яхт.


Модельный ряд

В модельном ряду Black Pepper парусные яхты премиум-класса Code со средиземноморским кокпитом в углекомпозитном корпусе длиной 8–18 м, а также моторные катера Tender длиной 7 м.

Особенности

Яхты Black Pepper отличаются яркой внешностью и необычным сочетанием винтажности и супер-современного исполнения. Яхты выполнены из карбона, но при этом имеют традиционную тиковую отделку.

Верфь использует материалы и комплектующие только топовых марок.

Создатели Black Pepper подчеркивают, что элитарность их яхт не только в экстерьере и дорогой отделке, главное в концепции — это скорость, легкость и комфорт. Причем комфорт в стиле современных гоночных яхт.

Консультация по яхтам Black Pepper

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд