BuilderAlfastreet Marine

Slovenia

Alfastreet d.o.o.

Počkaj d.o.o. Partizanska cesta 129 A Sežana, 6210

Model range of Alfastreet Marine

The brand Alfastreet Marine produces cuddy Cabin Boats and electric and Hybrid Boats. There are 1 model 7.8 meters.

About Alfastreet Marine

Company history

The founder of the Slovenian shipyard Alfastreet Marine, Iztok Pockaj is known as an experienced businessman, innovator, designer and designer. His first brainchild was the slot machine company, which won a leading position in the world. At the same time, Istok has always enjoyed the time spent at sea. He loved the boats he had, but the pursuit of perfection made him look for a boat that was as comfortable and easy to use as possible. When this search was not successful, he decided to build his own dream boat and created a separate company - Alfastreet Marine. He was assisted by three well-known designers: Armin Koren and Paolo Dose from Venetian Design and Andrea Agrusta from Naval Heads. Together they were able to launch their first model 18 Open rather quickly, which conquered customers with its extraordinary design, excellent stability and silent electric drive.

«I started my projects when I made sure there were no boats on the market that could meet my design and functionality requirements," says Istok Pochkaj.- Own knowledge and experience combined with the experience and expertise of outstanding naval architects made it possible to implement a project to produce high quality boats that meet modern requirements".

Status

It's working.

Production

The homeland of Alfastreet boats is Sejana, a town in western Slovenia, on the border with Italy. The administrative office of the company is located next to the shipyard.

Model range

The most compact model in the Alfastreet range is the designer runabout Open 18 with a length of 5.6 meters. It has a unique roof that can be lowered or raised at the touch of a button if necessary. In addition, an electric motor with a capacity of up to 10 kW, paired with a battery of up to 25 kWh and a solar panel, can be installed on request. The 23 Open and 23 Cabin models are 8 metres long and are designed for more serious harbour exits. They can also be equipped with an electric propulsion system.

Features

Alfastreet boats are notable, first of all, for the presence in the portfolio of models with electric motors. In addition, a unique lifting roof structure with a sliding sector allows you to enjoy the beauty of the surroundings or to protect yourself from the weather.

Thanks to their electric motors, Alfastreet Marine boats meet all environmental regulations of European countries on rivers, lakes and canals.

To Buy the Alfastreet Marine Powerboat
If you are interested in Alfastreet Marine powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьAlfastreet Marine

Словения

Alfastreet d.o.o.

Počkaj d.o.o. Partizanska cesta 129 A Sežana, 6210

Модельный ряд Alfastreet Marine

Верфь Alfastreet Marine строит катера с кадди-кабиной и электрические и гибридные катера. В модельном ряду компании одна модель длиной 7.8 м.

О верфи Alfastreet Marine

История компании

Основатель словенской верфи Alfastreet Marine Исток Почкай (Iztok Pockaj) известен как опытный бизнесмен, инноватор, конструктор и дизайнер. Его первым детищем стала компания по производству игровых автоматов, которая завоевала ведущие позиции в мире. В тоже время Исток всегда наслаждался временем, проведённым в море. Ему нравились лодки, которыми он обладал, но стремление к совершенству заставляло его искать судно максимально комфортное и простое в использовании. Когда этот поиск не увенчался успехом, он решил построить собственную лодку мечты и для этого создал отдельную компанию — Alfastreet Marine. В этом ему помогали три известных дизайнера: Армин Корен (Armin Koren) и Паоло Досе (Paolo Dose) из Venetian Design, а также Андреа Арруста (Andrea Agrusta) из Naval Heads. Вместе они смогли довольно быстро выпустить свою первую модель 18 Open, покорившую покупателей неординарным дизайном, отменной стабильностью и бесшумным электрическим приводом.

«Я начал создавать свои проекты, когда убедился в отсутствии на рынке лодок, отвечающих моим требованиям в дизайне и функциональности, — говорит Исток Почкай. — Собственные знания и опыт в совокупности с опытом и знаниями  выдающихся морских архитекторов позволили реализовать проект по производству высококачественных катеров, удовлетворяющих современным запросам". 

Статус

Действует.

Производство

Родина катеров Alfastreet — это Сежана, город в западной части Словении, на границе с Италией. Там разместилось современное технологичное производство. Административный офис компании находится рядом с верфью.

Модельный ряд

Самая компактная модель в линейке Alfastreet — дизайнерский ранэбаут Open 18 длиной 5,6 метра. Он оснащен уникальной крышей, которая может при необходимости опускаться или подниматься простым нажатием кнопки. Кроме того, по желанию заказчика может быть установлен электрический двигатель мощностью до 10 КВт, работающий в паре с аккумулятором ёмкостью до 25 КВч и солнечной батареей. Модели 23 Open и 23 Cabin имеют длину 8 метров и предназначены для более серьёзных выходов из гавани. Они также могут оснащаться электрической силовой установкой.

Особенности

Катера Alfastreet примечательны, прежде всего, наличием в портфолио моделей с электрическими двигателями. Кроме того, обращает на себя внимание уникальная подъемная конструкция крыши со сдвигаемым сектором, позволяющая насладится окружающими красотами или защититься от непогоды.

Благодаря электродвигателям, катера Alfastreet Marine соответствуют всем экологическим нормам европейских стран на реках, озерах и каналах.

Купить катер Alfastreet Marine
Если Вас интересуют катера Alfastreet Marine, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.