BuilderVivante

Netherlands

Model range of Vivante

The brand Vivante produces displacement Yachts and motor Yachts with Steel Hull. There are 2 models from 16 to 17 meters.

About Vivante

Company history

The Dutch shipyard with the Italian name Vivante is little known outside the country. However, as the nation of the founders of yachting believes, handmade Vivante boats are an excellent example of quality, durability and seaworthiness. The shipyard is located in Sneek in the region of Freesland - the land of friezes, legendary shipbuilders and seafarers. The strategy of this small company is to occupy its special niche. «We strive to stand out with design, materials and style, to do something more and different from others. Each of our yachts is individual. You will not find another boat of the same kind,"»says Regina van Straten, CEO of Vivante Yachts.

Manufacture .

The production volumes of Vivante yachts may seem very small, but the company does not chase quantitative indicators, giving preference to quality, and absolutely in everything. On shipyard it is accepted to involve the customer as much as possible in process of designing and building. The prices for these custom-made boats are expected to be high, however the customer pays only for what it really needs - here will not impose superfluous options and services. There is no doubt that such boats are always priced in the secondary market as well.

Model range

Vivante steel cruisers are available in lengths from 13 to 17 m. There are versions with raised wheelhouse, hardtop and open models, boats with aft cabin. The interior spaces, despite their relatively small size, have excellent ergonomics and functionality for a comfortable stay on the yacht.

Features .

The company's boats are quite versatile and show off well both at sea and on inland waters. In the last decade they have become a kind of iconic yachts in Holland and Northern Germany among those who need not only comfort and style, but also speed.

Purchase a yacht Vivante
If you are interested in Vivante yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьVivante

Нидерланды

Модельный ряд Vivante

Верфь Vivante строит водоизмещающие яхты и закрытые круизные яхты с хардтопом. В модельном ряду компании - 2 модели длиной от 16 до 17 м.

О верфи Vivante

История компании

Голландская верфь с итальянским именем Vivante мало известна за пределами своей страны. Однако, как и полагается у нации основоположников яхтинга, hand-made лодки Vivante — отличный пример качества, долговечности и мореходности. Верфь находится в г. Снек в области Фрисландия — земле фризов, легендарных судостроителей и мореходов. Стратегия этой небольшой компании заключается в занятии своей особой ниши. «Мы стремимся выделиться дизайном, материалами и стилем, делать нечто большее и отличное от других. Каждая наша яхта индивидуальна. Вы не найдете другого такого же судна»,  — отмечает Брегина ван Стратен, CEO Vivante Yachts.

Производство

Объемы производства яхт Vivante могут показаться очень небольшими, однако компания не гонится за количественными показателями, отдавая предпочтение качеству, причем абсолютно во всем. На верфи принято максимально вовлекать заказчика в процесс проектирования и строительства. Цены на эти кастомные лодки ожидаемо высоки, однако заказчик платит только за то, что ему действительно нужно — здесь не станут навязывать лишние опции и услуги. Стоит ли сомневаться, что и на вторичном рынке такие суда всегда в цене.

Модельный ряд

Стальные круизеры Vivante представлены моделями длиной от 13 до 17 м. Есть варианты с приподнятой рулевой рубкой, хардтопные и открытые модели, лодки с кормовой каютой. Внутренние пространства, несмотря на относительно небольшие размеры корпуса, имеют отличные эргономику и функционал для комфортного пребывания на яхте.

Особенности

Лодки компании достаточно универсальны и отлично себя показывают и на море, и на внутренних водоемах. За последнее десятилетие они стали своего рода культовыми яхтами в Голландии и Северной Германии среди тех, кому нужны не только комфорт и стиль, но и скорость.

Купить яхту Vivante
Если Вас интересуют яхты Vivante, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.