BuilderWinner

Germany

Winner Yachts GmbH

Model range of Winner

The brand Winner produces monotype Keelboats and performance Cruisers. There are 2 models from 8 to 9 meters.

About Winner

The yachts proudly named Winner are the decoration of a popular class of sports cruisers. They successfully perform in regattas and are suitable for long sea trips with comfort.

The history of the company

The Dutch shipyard Winner Yachts was founded in 1986 by Riet Vader and Dick Rus. The brand quickly became known for the successful sports design of the Winner 9.50 model. From its foundation to the present day, the company has worked with the legendary Van De Stadt Design. Perhaps this is why, despite the small model range, Winner boats have been repeatedly nominated for the prestigious European Yacht of the Year award. The company has changed owners several times. In 2005 it was taken over by Remco Sol and in 2017 was bought by Christoph Becker and Henning Neumann, owners of Nordic Yachting, which was the brand's dealer in Germany for 12 years.

Status

It is in operation.

Production .

Originally the shipyard was located in the Dutch town of Einhausen (Enkhuizen). In 2015, the company moved to Medemblik. The new site is located in the largest yacht building cluster, close to many specialist workshops and industry-leading companies such as Contest.

Winner belongs to the category of small shipyards. The number of permanent staff is about ten people. Volume of manufacture no more than 20 boats in a year. Despite the modest size of the company, most of the hull production and interior decoration operations are carried out in-house.

Reinforced housings are based on high quality isophthalic resins resistant to osmosis. The deck has a sandwich structure and is rigidly fastened to the hull, increasing the torsional strength.

Model range

In its 30-year history Winner Yachts has produced several models of high quality sailing yachts from 8 to 12 meters in length. The boats are sporty and have been designed with a high degree of durability. Till 2017 all models corresponded to seaworthiness class A (without limitations of navigation region). The new owners of the shipyard have slightly changed the philosophy of the brand, focusing on the most popular segment. The company currently produces 3 models: Winner 8, Winner 8 Performance and Winner 9. The eight-meter models are only certified in class B.

Features .

In enclosure construction, Winner pays particular attention to details that affect reliability. The steel keel base is laminated in the bottom and has a standard mounting size for easy replacement of the keel. Taking into account racing needs, the yachts are equipped with a large number of quality deck fittings.

Winner offers a high level of customization of the interior, which is not typical for boats of this size.

To Buy the Winner Yacht
If you are interested in Winner yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьWinner

Германия

Winner Yachts GmbH

Модельный ряд Winner

Верфь Winner строит спорт-круизные яхты и спортивные килевые монотипы. В модельном ряду компании - 2 модели длиной от 8 до 9 м.

О верфи Winner

Яхты, носящие гордое имя Winner (англ. — победитель), являются украшением популярного класса спортивных крейсеров. Они удачно выступают в регатах и подойдут для длительных морских походов с комфортом.

История компании

Голландская верфь Winner Yachts была основана в 1986 году Ритом Вейдером (Riet Vader) и Диком Русом (Dick Rus). Бренд быстро стал известен благодаря удачному спортивному дизайну модели Winner 9.50. Со дня основания и по сей день компания сотрудничает с легендарным конструкторским бюро Van De Stadt Design. Возможно, поэтому, несмотря на небольшой модельный ряд, лодки Winner многократно номинировалась на престижную премию European Yacht of the Year. Компания несколько раз меняла владельцев. В 2005 году она перешла в руки Remco Sol, а в 2017 году была выкуплена Кристофом Беккером (Christoph Becker) и Хеннингом Нойманом (Henning Neumann), владельцами компании Nordic Yachting, которая в течение 12 лет была дилером бренда в Германии.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

Изначально верфь располагалась в нидерландском городке Эйнхаузен (Enkhuizen). В 2015 году компания переехала в Мейдемблик (Medemblik). Новая площадка находится в крупнейшем кластере строительства яхт, поблизости от многих специализированных мастерских и таких грандов отрасли как Contest.

Winner относится к категории малых верфей. Численность постоянного персонала — около десяти человек. Объем производства не более 20 лодок в год. Несмотря на скромные размеры компании, большинство операций по производству корпусов и отделке интерьера производятся своими силами.

Армированные корпуса изготовлены на основе высококачественных изофталиевых смол, устойчивых к проявлениям осмоса. Палуба имеет сэндвичную структуру и жестко крепится к корпусу, повышая прочность на кручение.

Модельный ряд

За свою 30-летнюю историю Winner Yachts выпустила несколько моделей высококачественных парусных яхт длиной от 8 до 12 метров. Лодки имеют спортивный характер и разрабатывались с большим запасом прочности. До 2017 года все модели соответствовали классу мореходности А (без ограничений региона плавания). Новые владельцы верфи несколько изменили философию бренда, сфокусировавшись на наиболее востребованном сегменте. На данный момент компания производит 3 модели: Winner 8, Winner 8 Performance и Winner 9. Восьмиметровые модели сертифицированы только по классу B.

Особенности

В строительстве корпусов Winner уделяет особое внимание деталям, влияющим на надежность. Стальная килевая основа ламинирована в днище и имеет стандартный размер крепления, для простой замены киля. С учетом гоночных нужд яхты оснащаются большим количеством качественных палубных фитингов.

Winner предлагает высокий уровень кастомизации интерьера, что не характерно для лодок такого размера.

Купить яхту Winner
Если Вас интересуют яхты Winner, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.