BuilderDelta Powerboats

Sweden, Stockholm

Delta Poweboats AB

Galärvarvsvägen 4, 114 56

Model range of Delta Powerboats

The brand Delta Powerboats produces cabin Cruisers and semi-displacement Yachts. There are 10 models from 8 to 26 meters.

About Delta Powerboats

Delta Powerboats is a small, fast-growing Swedish company, one of the youngest on the market. It was founded in 2003 by Lennart Alpstal, Lars Modin and Kalle Wessel. In 10 years, Delta Powerboats has built in its factory on the island of Lennart Alpstal. Saaremaa in Estonia has 250 yachts of nine different models from 25 to 40 feet in length. Seven of these are currently in the Delta Powerboats product range.

Unlike other manufacturers, Delta Powerboats did not suspend the development of new models during the crisis and does not seem to have lost. For example, the yacht Delta 34 Sidewalk. was presented at the height of the crisis - the fall of 2008, but became one of the successes of Delta Powerboat. By the summer of 2009, 19 such boats had been sold - a solid figure for a small shipyard.

Delta Powerboats is one of the first companies to offer yachts built almost entirely from carbon fiber: a strong and lightweight material used in the production of luxury cars and aircraft. As a result, Delta yachts are 30% lighter than yachts of the same class and have lower fuel consumption. It averages 1 litre per nautical mile at 30 knots.

Videos of the builder Delta Powerboats

Video tours of the shipbuilding area at Delta Powerboats shipyard, Open House Day reports, dealer meeting reviews, and other events

Интро модельного ряда Delta (ч. 1)

Delta Carbon Yachts 23.09.2015

Интро модельного ряда Delta (ч. 2)

Delta Carbon Yachts 26.04.2016
Purchase a yacht or a powerboat Delta
If you are interested in Delta yachts and powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьDelta Powerboats

Швеция, Стокгольм

Delta Poweboats AB

Galärvarvsvägen 4 114 56

Модельный ряд Delta Powerboats

Верфь Delta Powerboats строит кабинные катера с хардтопом и закрытым салоном и каютные круизные катера. В модельном ряду компании - 10 моделей длиной от 8 до 26 м.

О верфи Delta Powerboats

Delta Powerboats — маленькая быстроразвивающаяся шведская компания, одна из самых молодых на рынке. Она была основана в 2003 году Леннартом Алпсталем, Ларсом Модином и Калле Весселем. За 10 лет Delta Powerboats построила на своем заводе на о. Сааремаа в Эстонии 250 яхт девяти разных моделей длиной от 25 до 40 футов. Семь из них в настоящее время составляют продуктовую линейку Delta Powerboats

В отличие от других производителей, верфь Delta Powerboats не приостановила разработку новых моделей во время кризиса и, кажется, не проиграла. Например, яхта Delta 34 Sidewalk была представлена в самый разгар кризиса — осенью 2008 года, но стала одним из успехов Delta Powerboat. К лету 2009 года было продано 19 таких лодок — солидная цифра для маленькой верфи.

Delta Powerboats — компания, которая одной из первых начала предлагать яхты, построенные почти полностью из углеволокна: прочного и легкого материала, используемого для производства люксовых автомобилей и самолетов. Благодаря этому яхты Delta на 30% легче, чем яхты такого же класса у конкурентов, а расход топлива у них меньше. Он составляет в среднем 1 литр на морскую милю при скорости 30 узлов.

Видео верфи Delta Powerboats

Видеотуры на производственную площадку верфи Delta Powerboats, отчеты с дней открытых дверей, дилерских встреч и других мероприятий.

Интро модельного ряда Delta (ч. 1)

Delta Carbon Yachts 23.09.2015

Интро модельного ряда Delta (ч. 2)

Delta Carbon Yachts 26.04.2016
Купить яхту или катер Delta
Если Вас интересуют яхты и катера Delta, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.