BuilderCantiere Mimi

Italy, Napoli

Cantiere Mimì Srl

Via Cavone degli Sbirri, 6, Agnano, 80125

Model range of Cantiere Mimi

The brand Cantiere Mimi produces fishing Boats and lobster Boats and Gozzo Boats. There are 19 models from 5 to 14 meters in the current model range from 2 lines: Fisherman and Libeccio.

Series Libeccio

About Cantiere Mimi

History of the company

The Cantiere Mimi shipyard was founded in 1975 by Salvatore Senese in Italian Naples. At the dawn of its activity, the shipyard produced 4.6m fishing boats. For several decades the company has been building modern yachts and speedboats.

Thanks to an organized network of dealers, the company has established the export of boats to other European countries and then to all Asian countries. Despite the increase in the number of orders, the company has remained faithful to tradition and is building boats of the same quality that the shipyard has earned its good reputation, managed by the son of Salvatore, Domenico Senese, who respects the ideals of his father.

Naples yachtsmen appreciate both the small 5-meter Cantiere Mimi boats and the 14-meter yachts.

Status

It works.

Production

The Cantiere Mimi shipyard has settled in Naples since the beginning. For decades, boats from 5 to 13.5 metres long have been built here. Cantiere Mimi manufactures boats in traditional Italian gozzo style with innovative materials based on modern technologies, for example, the hulls of all Cantiere Mimi boats are manufactured using the vacuum infusion method.

The company also hires first-class Italian and foreign engineers for consultations.

Model range

Today Cantiere Mimi builds fishing boats up to 7.5 meters long, outdoor cruising yachts up to 13.5 meters as well as 9.6 meter lobster boats and gozzos.

The use of natural materials, including tropical wood, creates a warm and comfortable atmosphere in Cantiere Mimi yachts. The combination of tradition and modern trends has led to the creation of the Libeccio series, which includes a completely new type of boat with a special, rounded, stern and bow line. The main deck of most Libeccio cruising yachts is covered with high quality teak wood.

Features

Almost all Cantiere Mimi yachts are built in the style of ancient Italian Gozzo boats, which is not so common in modern shipbuilding.

Out of production yachts and powerboats Cantiere Mimi

Purchase a yacht or a powerboat Mimi
If you are interested in Mimi yachts and powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Cantiere Mimi
Верфи

Cantiere Mimi

Италия

История компании

Верфь Cantiere Mimi была заложена в 1975 году Сальваторе Сенезе (Salvatore Senese) в итальянском Неаполе. На заре своей деятельности верфь выпускала 4,6-метровые рыболовные лодки. Уже несколько десятилетий компания строит современные яхты и скоростные катера.

Благодаря организованной сети дилеров компания наладила экспорт лодок в другие страны Европы, а затем и во все страны Азии. Несмотря на увеличение количества заказов, компания осталась верна традициям и строит лодки того же качества, которое заслужило верфи добрую славу. Делом управляет сын Сальваторе, Доменико Сенезе (Domenico Senese), который соблюдает в работе идеалы отца.

Неаполитанские яхтсмены ценят как небольшие 5-метровые катера Cantiere Mimi, так и 14-метровые яхты.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

Верфь Cantiere Mimi с самого начала обосновалась в Неаполе. На протяжении десятилетий здесь строятся лодки длиной от 5 до 13,5 метров. Cantiere Mimi производит лодки в традиционном итальянском стиле гоццо из инновационных материалов по современным технологиям. Например, корпуса всех лодок Cantiere Mimi изготавливаются с помощью метода вакуумной инфузии.

Также компания для консультаций нанимает первоклассных итальянских и зарубежных инженеров.

Модельный ряд

На сегодняшний день Cantiere Mimi строит катера для рыбалки длиной до 7,5 метров, открытые круизные яхты до 13,5 метров, а также 9,6-метровые лобстер-боты и гоццо.

Использование натуральных материалов, в том числе тропической древесины, создает в яхтах Cantiere Mimi теплую и комфортную атмосферу. Сочетание традиций и современных тенденций привело к появлению серии Libeccio, куда входят совершенно нового вида суда с особой, закругленной, линией кормовой и носовой частей. Главная палуба большинства круизных яхт Libeccio покрыта высококачественным тиковым деревом.

Особенности

Почти все яхты Cantiere Mimi построены в стиле старинных итальянских лодок гоццо, который не так часто встречается в современном судостроении.

Консультация по яхтам Cantiere Mimi

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.

Официальный представитель