BuilderSaare

Estonia, Narva

Saare Yachts OÜ

93872

Model range of Saare

The brand Saare produces sailing Cruisers with Mediterranean Cockpit and sailing Yachts with Central or Protected Cockpit. There are 4 models from 11 to 15 meters.

About Saare

Company history

«At the Helsinki Boat Show 2007 I had lunch with Stig Nordblag, founder of Finngulf Yachts. We talked about life and sailboats. The Stig had recently retired and complained that he was already tired of his only hobby - washing his car. And so we decided to start something new. Here we have formed the vision of the new brand and the concept of the first yacht. The name Saare came a little later», -

remembers Peeter Sääsk, Managing Director of Saare Yachts OÜ.

The Estonian shipyard opened in 1991 with the construction of fiberglass hulls for Finnish brand Finngulf. The company turned to former Finngulf designer Karl-Johan Stråhlmann to design its own models. The first boat under the brand name Saare was launched in 2008. The client was Finngulf founder Stig Nordblag, who acted as business consultant for the project. In 2016, the shipyard changed owners. Thomas Nielsen, Saare's distributor in Germany, has already done a lot to develop the brand.

Status

It's working.

Manufacture .

The shipyard's workshops and office are located on the island of Saaremaa in the Estonian part of the Baltic Sea. The company is small and employs about 30 people in its permanent staff. The production volume is limited by the size of the shipyard and in the best years is several dozens. All operations of manufacturing of fibreglass plastic cases, wooden elements and an interior are carried out manually. During the years of cooperation with Finngulf, the company has absorbed the philosophy of Scandinavian quality. Boats made under the brand name Saare are often put on a par with such greats of the industry as Najad, Malo, Hallberg-Rassy. The shipyard and the yachting experts have not been overlooked: the Saare 41 has been nominated for the 2010 European Luxury Yacht Award.

Model range

For 2019 the company's models are available in 3 sizes 38, 41 and 46 feet. The Saare 38 has an aft cockpit layout, while the Saare 46 has a central protected cockpit. The Saare 41 has two versions of ac and cc², with the aft cockpit and central cockpit respectively.

Features

The young company took the risk of entering the high-seas luxury yacht segment, displacing the ranks of this elite club. A commitment to classical architecture has determined the choice of constructive solutions.

Saare boats are not designed for the comfort of lovers of carefree Mediterranean holidays. The shipyard follows the paradigm of Scandinavian boats, designed for long and safe sailing in the harshest conditions. The absolute architectural attributes are the deepened and narrowed aft hull bezels, the low centre of gravity, the hard windscreen protected cockpit and the many perfectly adapted wooden elements. It is noted that the shipyard keeps the price bar slightly below direct competitors.

Purchase a yacht Saare
If you are interested in Saare yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьSaare

Эстония, Нарва

Saare Yachts OÜ

93872

Модельный ряд Saare

Верфь Saare строит крейсерские яхты со средиземноморским кокпитом и яхты с центральным или защищенным кокпитом. В модельном ряду компании - 4 модели длиной от 11 до 15 м.

О верфи Saare

История компании

«На Хельсинском Боут Шоу 2007 я обедал со Стигом Нордблагом (Stig Nordblag), основателем Finngulf  Yachts. Мы говорили о жизни и о парусниках. Стиг недавно вышел на пенсию и жаловался, что ему уже надоело единственное хобби — мыть свою машину. И так мы приняли решение начать что-то новое. Здесь же мы сформировали виденье нового бренда и концепцию первой яхты. Имя Saare пришло немного позже», —

вспоминает Питер Сааск (Peeter Sääsk), управляющий директор Saare Yachts OÜ.

Открытая в 1991 году эстонская верфь начинала с постройки стеклопластиковых корпусов для финского бренда Finngulf. Для проектирования собственных моделей компания обратилась к бывшему конструктору Finngulf Карлу-Йохану Штральману (Karl-Johan Stråhlmann). Первая лодка под брендом Saare была спущена на воду в 2008 году. Ее заказчиком стал основатель Finngulf Стиг Нордблаг, выступивший бизнес-консультантом проекта. В 2016 году верфь сменила владельца. Им стал дистрибьютор Saare в Германии Томас Нильсен, уже много сделавший для развития бренда.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

Мастерские и офис верфи находятся на острове Сааремаа (Saarema) в эстонской части Балтийского моря. Компания небольшая, в постоянном штате работает около 30 человек. Объем производства ограничен размерами верфи и в лучшие годы составляет несколько десятков. Все операции изготовления стеклопластиковых корпусов, деревянных элементов и интерьера выполняются вручную. За годы сотрудничества с Finngulf компания впитала философию скандинавского качества. Лодки, изготовленные под брендом Saare, часто ставят в один ряд с такими грандами индустрии как Najad, Malo, Hallberg-Rassy. Не обошли вниманием верфь и яхтенные эксперты: модель Saare 41 была номинирована на премию Европейская яхта 2010 года класса люкс.

Модельный ряд

На 2019 год модели компании представлены в 3 размерах 38, 41 и 46 футов. Saare 38 имеет кормовое расположение кокпита, Saare 46 — центральный защищенный кокпит. Saare 41 имеет две модификации ac и cc², с кормовым и центральным кокпитом соответственно.

Особенности

Молодая компания рискнула войти в сегмент люксовых яхт повышенной мореходности, потеснив ряды этого элитного клуба. Приверженность классической архитектуре определила выбор конструктивных решений.

Лодки Saare не рассчитаны на комфорт любителей беспечного средиземноморского отпуска. Верфь следует парадигме скандинавских лодок, созданных для длительных и безопасных плаваний в самых суровых условиях. Безусловными атрибутами архитектуры являются углубленные и зауженные к корме обводы корпуса, низкий центр тяжести, защищенный жестким виндскрином кокпит и множество идеально подогнанных деревянных элементов. Отмечается, что верфь держит ценовую планку немного ниже прямых конкурентов.

Купить яхту Saare
Если Вас интересуют яхты Saare , обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.