BuilderBrandsma

Netherlands

Brandsma Jachten B.V.

Eeltjebaasweg 6-8, Sneek, 8606 KA

Model range of Brandsma

The brand Brandsma produces displacement Yachts and motor Yachts with Steel Hull. There are 24 models from 9 to 15 meters in the current model range from 4 lines: Federick, Luna, Noordzeekotter and Vlet.

About Brandsma

The history of the company

The history of the Brandsma brand began in 1989. The founder of the brand, George Brandsma, was engaged in yacht chartering since 1983, but in the late eighties he created his own boat - Norwegian Agder 840. This yacht is still popular due to its non-standard, wide hull.

A year later the company was joined by Dirk ten Cate, who previously worked with Abma's Jachtwerf and Aquanaut Yachting yards. In the mid-nineties, George founded a yacht club in Sneek Bay and built a shipyard there.

Under the management of Brandsm and four tennes Kate, who took over the management of the brand in 1999, the company grew and became famous among the manufacturers of sports boats. All the management staff of the company are happy to sail by themselves and therefore know what their customers need.

Production

Brandsma Shipyard with an area of more than 25,000 square meters is located near the Dutch town of Sneek. Since the shipyard is a part of the Yacht Club, it provides service and winter storage for yachts: up to 300 yachts can be accommodated on the shore and under the roof with a draft not exceeding 2 m. The yacht club's guests can enjoy drinking water, gas stations, showers, Wi-Fi and other civilization benefits.

Model range

During its history Brandsma has managed to release several lines of ships - the most famous are Luna, Noordzeekotter and Vlet. The company's catalogue includes displacement yachts, motor yachts with steel hull, and hardcore boats. vintage steamships of the Frederick series. The yachts vary in size from 8 to 14 meters.

Features .

Hulls are made of either steel or polyester fibre. The Brandsma yachts are distinguished by their recognizable design, quality components and very detailed approach to business. The Brandsma boats are characterised by their low draft (max. 1.1 m) and corporate profile.

Purchase a yacht Brandsma
If you are interested in Brandsma yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьBrandsma

Нидерланды

Brandsma Jachten B.V.

Eeltjebaasweg 6-8, Sneek, 8606 KA

Модельный ряд Brandsma

Верфь Brandsma строит водоизмещающие яхты и моторные яхты со стальным корпусом. В модельном ряду компании - 24 модель длиной от 9 до 15 метров (в 4 сериях: Federick, Luna, Noordzeekotter и Vlet).

Серия Vlet

О верфи Brandsma

История компании

История бренда Brandsma началась в 1989 году. Основатель бренда, Джордж Брандсма (George Brandsma), с 1983 года занимался арендой яхт, но в конце восьмидесятых создал собственную лодку — Norwegian Agder 840. Эта яхта до сих популярна благодаря нестандартному, широкому корпусу.

Годом позже к компании присоединился Дирк тен Кейт (Dirk ten Cate), до этого работавший с верфями Abma’s Jachtwerf и Aquanaut Yachting. В середине девяностых Джордж основал яхт-клуб в бухте города Снеек и здесь же построил верфь.

Под управлением Брандсма и четы тен Кейт, взявшей управление брендом в 1999 году, предприятие выросло и обрело известность среди производителей спортивных лодок. Весь управляющий персонал компании сам с удовольствием ходит по морю и потому знает, что требуется их клиентам.

Производство

Верфь Brandsma площадью более 25 000 кв. м разместилась неподалеку от голландского города Снеек. Так как верфь является частью яхт-клуба, она оказывает услуги по сервису и зимнему хранению яхт: на берегу и под крышей можно разместить до 300 яхт с осадкой не более 2 м. Для гостей яхт-клуба предусмотрены запасы питьевой воды, заправочные станции, душ, Wi-Fi и прочие блага цивилизации.

Модельный ряд

За свою историю Brandsma успела выпустить несколько линеек судов — наиболее известны Luna, Noordzeekotter и Vlet. В каталоге компании числятся водоизмещающие яхты, моторные яхты со стальным корпусом, и хардкорные ретро-пароходы серии Frederick. Размер яхт варьируется от 8 до 14 метров.

Особенности

Корпуса яхт изготавливаются либо из стали, либо из полиэфирного волокна. В первую очередь яхты Brandsma выделяет узнаваемый дизайн, качественные компоненты и очень обстоятельный подход к делу. Лодки Brandsma отличаются малой осадкой (не более 1,1 м) и фирменным профилем.

Купить яхту Brandsma
Если Вас интересуют яхты Brandsma, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.