BuilderSmartboat

France

Model range of Smartboat

The brand Smartboat produces central Console Boats and designer Runabouts. There are 2 models from 6 to 9 meters.

About Smartboat

History of the company

Smartboat is a line of modern boats created by the famous French design studio. VPLP Design. Authored by naval architects Marc Van Peteghem and Vincent Lauriot Prevost, who are renowned for designing fast sailing boats. Their specialty is multihulls, sharpened to world speed records.

VPLP studio did not have much experience in the field of small single hull motor boats. However, her 2011 edition of Smartboat 23, a 7-meter runabout in a futuristic design, was very popular with the audience. Externally it resembled another innovative project of the studio - a 6.5 meter transatlantic mini-sailboat.

In just a few years, more than 120 Smartboat 23 has been sold. In 2013, VPLP introduced a 9-meter version of the boat - Smartboat 30.

Production .

Although the design of Smartboat boats was created in France by the design studio VPLP Design, they are built to order in Poland and Tunisia. Boat hulls are made of modern composite materials and are relatively light. For example, the 7-meter Smartboat 23 without outboard engine weighs only 820 kg. Teak wood and leather are used in the decoration.

Model range

For 2019, the range includes two design runabouts Smartboat 23 and Smartboat 30. But the Smartboat is also a family boat, a tender and a fishing boat. In general, they can be called boats with adaptive potential.

From a height the boat looks unusual - like a wedge. Both Smartboats combine light weight with a water ballast system that provides stability and damping.

The water ballast system can pump or pump up to 250 litres of water. The recommended engine is a four-stroke Yanmar 115 hp, the maximum power is 150 hp. The boat can also be equipped with a less powerful twin outboard engine.

Other design features include a special forward locker, a transom staircase built into the transom and a small cabin accessible through the console with a double sleeper. There is even a 40 litre fresh water tank.

Features .

Thanks to the lightweight hull and water ballast system, it is possible to change the maneuverability, speed and fuel consumption of the boats Smartboat.

To Buy the Smartboat Powerboat
If you are interested in Smartboat powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Smartboat
Верфи

Smartboat

Франция

История компании

Smartboat — линейка современных катеров, созданная известной французской дизайнерской студией VPLP Design. Авторство принадлежит морским архитекторам Марку Ван Петегхему (Marc Van Peteghem) и Винсенту Лорио Прево (Vincent Lauriot Prevost), которые прославились разработкой быстрых парусных лодок. Их специализация — многокорпусники, заточенные под мировые рекорды скорости.

Студия VPLP не имела большого опыта работы в области маленьких однокорпусных моторных судов. Тем не менее, выпущенный ею в 2011 году 7-метровый ранэбаут Smartboat 23, выполненный в футуристическом дизайне, пришелся аудитории по душе. Внешне он напоминал другой новаторский проект студии — 6,5 метровый трансатлантический мини-парусник.

Всего за несколько лет было продано более 120 катеров Smartboat 23. В 2013 году VPLP представила 9-метровую версию лодки — Smartboat 30.

Производство

Хотя дизайн лодок Smartboat был создан во Франции дизайнерской студией VPLP Design, строятся они по заказу в Польше и Тунисе. Корпуса лодок изготовлены из современных композитных материалов и отличаются сравнительной легкостью. Например, 7-метровый Smartboat 23 без подвесного мотора весит всего 820 кг. В отделке используются тиковое дерево и кожа.

Модельный ряд

На 2019 год в линейку входят два дизайнерских ранэбаута Smartboat 23 и Smartboat 30. Но Smartboat — это еще и семейный катер, и тендер, а также рыболовная лодка. В целом, их можно назвать лодками с адаптивным потенциалом.

С высоты лодка выглядит необычно — как клин. Обе лодки Smartboat сочетают в себе легкий вес с системой водяного балласта, которая обеспечивает стабильность и демпфирование.

Система водяного балласта может закачивать или выкачивать с помощью насоса до 250 л воды. Рекомендуемый двигатель — четырехтактный Yanmar мощностью 115 л.с., максимальная мощность — 150 л.с. Лодка также может быть оснащена менее мощным двойным подвесным мотором.

Другие конструктивные особенности включают в себя специальный шкафчик на носу, встроенную в транец лестницу и небольшую каюту, доступную через консоль, с двойным спальным местом. Есть даже 40-литровый резервуар для пресной воды.

Особенности

Благодаря легкому корпусу и системе водяного балласта, можно менять маневренность, скорость и расход топлива лодок Smartboat.

Консультация по яхтам Smartboat

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.

Официальный представитель