BuilderDuckworth

US, Washington, D.C.

Renaissance Marine Group, Inc

P.O. Box 580 Clarkston, 99403

Model range of Duckworth

The brand Duckworth produces aluminum boats and fishing Boats. There are 22 models from 5 to 10 meters.

About Duckworth

The company's history

The company Duckworth, originated by enthusiast Ernest Duckworth, was founded in the late 60's in Clarkston in the northwest United States.

Duckworth, analyzing his fishing experience on the troubled Snake River, came up with his concept of the perfect boat. His company was one of the pioneers in the welded aluminium boat industry.

Later on, the shipyard owners changed more than once until it was acquired by Renaissance Marine Group, one of the industry leaders, in 2000. This company, which also produces boats under the Weldcraft and Northwest brands, later became part of the Westwinn Group Corporation. Despite all these changes, the owners have always tried to preserve the style and valuable qualities of Duckworth boats.

Production .

Duckworth boats are manufactured at his factory in Clarkston, Washington, just a few miles from the garage where Ernest Duckworth once built his first hull. A team of 74 specialists handcrafted from 500 to 550 all-welded aluminum boats per year. However, the Renaissance Marine Group has ambitious plans to double its production.

Model range

The company offers to the consumer no less than 10 lines of aluminium boats of various types, both with outboard engine and with water-jet propulsion. There are Offshore 8-10 meters long and 8 meters long cabin boats, as well as outdoor boats for fishing in various types of water bodies from 5.5 to 10 meters. There are 2 series of Ultra Magnum Inboard Jet and Advantage Inboard Jet water-jet boats designed for shallow water and mountain rivers.

Features .

Duckworth boats are known for their durability. Duckworth boats have a lifetime warranty on their hulls, with the right to transfer it during the first 10 years of ownership.

To Buy the Duckworth Powerboat
If you are interested in Duckworth powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьDuckworth

США, Вашингтон

Renaissance Marine Group, Inc

P.O. Box 580 Clarkston, 99403

Модельный ряд Duckworth

Верфь Duckworth строит алюминиевые катера и водометные катера. В модельном ряду компании - 22 модели длиной от 5 до 10 м.

О верфи Duckworth

История компании

Компания Duckworth, у истоков которой стоял энтузиаст Эрнест Дакворт, возникла в конце 60-х в Кларкстоне на северо-западе США.

Дакворт, анализируя опыт рыбалки на неспокойной реке Снэйк, пришел к своей концепции идеальной лодки. Его компания вошла в число пионеров индустрии катеров из сварного алюминия.

В дальнейшем, собственники верфи менялись не один раз, пока в 2000 году она не была приобретена Renaissance Marine Group, одним из лидеров отрасли. Эта компания, выпускающая также лодки под брендами Weldcraft и Northwest, впоследствии вошла в состав корпорации Westwinn Group. Несмотря на все эти изменения, собственники всегда старались сохранять стилистику и ценные качества лодок Duckworth.

Производство

Катера верфи Duckworth производятся на заводе в Кларкстоне (штат Вашингтон), всего в нескольких милях от того гаража, где Эрнест Дакворт когда-то собрал свой первый корпус. Команда из 74 специалистов вручную изготавливает от 500 до 550 цельносварных алюминиевых лодок в год. Впрочем, Renaissance Marine Group вынашивает амбициозные планы по двукратному увеличению производства.

Модельный ряд

Верфь Duckworth предлагает потребителю ни много ни мало 10 линеек алюминиевых катеров различного типа, как с подвесным мотором, так и с водометными движителями. Здесь и внедорожники серии Offshore 8–10 метров длиной, и 8-метровые кабинные катера, и открытые лодки для рыбалки в водоемах различного типа размерами от 5,5 до 10 метров. Особняком стоят 2 серии водометных катеров Ultra Magnum Inboard Jet и Advantage Inboard Jet, предназначенные для передвижения по мелководью и горным рекам.

Особенности

Катера Duckworth известны своей долговечностью. Производитель не жалеет высококлассного алюминиево-магниевого сплава для своих лодок и дает пожизненную гарантию на корпуса, с правом ее передачи в первые 10 лет владения.

Купить катер Duckworth
Если Вас интересуют катера Duckworth, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.