BuilderRockharbour

Turkey, İzmir

GCG Marine INC

Atatürk Mahallesi, Sanayi Cad. No:45, 35410

Model range of Rockharbour

The brand Rockharbour produces enclosed Yachts with Hardtop and open Yachts. There are 4 models from 11 to 13 meters.

About Rockharbour

History of the company

Rockharbour Shipyard was founded in 2005. The goals were ambitious: to build the most stylish, the most stable, the most luxurious shipyard in the world. lobster botsusing the latest technology and environmentally friendly production methods.

Status

It's not working.

Production .

The workshops were located in the industrial zone of Turkish Izmir. Hangars with the area of 2500 sq.m. and an open area of 500 sq.m. allowed to carry out freely any work: designing, forming of cases, painting, equipment with electronics, finishing, furniture installation. The yachts were delivered to any place in the world. The yard had dealer offices in Germany, Netherlands, USA, Great Britain and even in Russia.

Model range

There was a choice of closed motor yachts with hardtop RH 42 Sedan, open cruising yachts RH 42 Open as well as yachts with hardtop and semi-closed interior RH 42 Hard Top.

Features

Fiberglass housings were cast using vinylester resins to improve strength, durability, corrosion resistance, scratch and crack resistance. And when it came to furnishing the interior, the future owner became a full partner of in-house designers and decided how, where and what will be located, what is finished and what additional equipment he needs.

Purchase a yacht Rockharbour
If you are interested in Rockharbour yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьRockharbour

Турция, Измир

GCG Marine INC

Atatürk Mahallesi, Sanayi Cad. No:45, 35410

Модельный ряд Rockharbour

Верфь Rockharbour строит закрытые круизные яхты с хардтопом и открытые круизные яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 4 модели длиной от 11 до 13 м.

О верфи Rockharbour

История компании

Верфь Rockharbour была основана в 2005 году. Цели ставились амбициозные: строить самые стильные, самые устойчивые, самые роскошные лобстер-боты, используя новейшие технологии и экологически чистые методы производства.

Статус

Не работает.

Производство

Цеха располагались в промышленной зоне турецкого Измира. Ангары площадью 2500 кв. м и открытая площадка на 500 кв. м позволяли свободно проводить любые работы: проектирование, формовку корпусов, покраску, оснащение электроникой, отделку, установку мебели. Яхты доставлялись в любую точку мира. Верфь имела дилерские представительства в Германии, Нидерландах, США, Великобритании и даже в России.

Модельный ряд

На выбор предлагались модели закрытых моторных яхт с хардтопом RH 42 Sedan, открытых круизных яхт RH 42 Open, а также яхт с хардтопом и полузакрытым салоном RH 42 Hard Top.

Особенности

Стеклопластиковые корпуса отливались с использованием винил-эфирных смол, позволяющих улучшить такие характеристики как прочность, долговечность, устойчивость к коррозии, а также стойкость к царапинам и трещинам. А когда доходило дело до обустройства интерьера, будущий владелец становился полноценным партнером штатных дизайнеров и решал, как, где и что будет расположено, чем отделано и какое дополнительное оборудование ему нужно.

Купить яхту Rockharbour
Если Вас интересуют яхты Rockharbour, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.