BuilderAdagio

France

Model range of Adagio

The brand Adagio produces displacement Yachts and expedition Yachts and Trawlers. There are 13 models from 12 to 21 meters.

About Adagio

The history of the company

Adagio trawler boats are a story about how to find the right balance between comfort on long distance journeys, maximum safety, reliability and individual design. This story was started by two brothers who, having successfully worked as distributors of Dutch steel vessels, realized that they could create boats themselves.

The customer requests were familiar to them, so the idea didn't fall off the ceiling.

Since 2005 the Adagio Yachts shipyard has been cozily furnished in the current yachting segment. Semi-displacement . a boat. Then the first model was designed and built - Adagio 42, which was well received by customers. This was followed by others - no less famous boats.

Adagio made «truly Dutch ships» with classic hull bypasses capable of speeds up to 22 knots. Like many yacht builders, the shipyard offered clients an individual approach, but for quite democratic money.

The efforts of the brothers were not in vain: at the international exhibition in Düsseldorf, the Adagio 58 was named the «European Boat of the Year 2012.

Status

The shipyard has stopped working.

Production

The company used the production facilities of the Chinese shipyard.

Model range

The range includes trawler-type motor yachts from 13 to 20 meters in length. Boats with semi-displacement hulls allow you to enjoy a relaxing journey at pleasant speeds. Flybridge yachts are available for those who want to sail in the open air and fully feel the boat.

All models received steel hulls, which gives more confidence in the water, strength and safety.

Features .

The Adagio shipyard fully focused on the production of trawler boats. A clear understanding of customer needs in this segment allowed the company to make a name for itself and enter the international market.

Purchase a yacht Adagio
If you are interested in Adagio yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьAdagio

Франция

Модельный ряд Adagio

Верфь Adagio строит aft Cabin: яхты с каютой в корме и водоизмещающие яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 13 моделей длиной от 12 до 21 метров (в 2 сериях: Europa и Sundeck).

О верфи Adagio

История компании

Траулерные суда Adagio — это история о том, как найти достойный баланс между комфортом в путешествиях на большие расстояния, максимальной безопасностью, надежностью и индивидуальным дизайном. Эту историю начали два брата, которые, успешно поработав дистрибьюторами голландских стальных судов, поняли, что могут создавать лодки сами.

Запросы покупателей им были знакомы, так что идея не свалилась с потолка.

С 2005 года верфь Adagio Yachts уютно обустроилась в актуальном яхтенном сегменте полуводоизмещающих лодок. Тогда была спроектирована и построена первая модель — Adagio 42, которая была хорошо воспринята клиентами. Далее последовали другие — не менее известные лодки.

Adagio делала «истинно голландские суда» с классическими обводами корпуса, способные развивать скорость до 22 узлов. Как и многие производители яхт, верфь предлагала клиентам индивидуальный подход, но за вполне демократичные деньги.

Старания братьев не прошли даром: на международной выставке в Дюссельдорфе модель Adagio 58 была названа «Европейской лодкой года 2012 года».

Статус

Верфь прекратила работу.

Производство

Компания пользовалась производственными мощностями китайской верфи.

Модельный ряд

В модельный ряд входят моторные яхты траулерного типа длиной от 13 до 20 метров. Лодки с полуводоизмещающими корпусами позволяют наслаждаться отдыхом в путешествии на приятных скоростях. Для желающих управлять судном под открытым небом и в полной мере чувствовать лодку предусмотрены яхты с флайбриджем.

Все модели получили стальные корпуса, что придает больше уверенности на воде, прочность и безопасность.

Особенности

Верфь Adagio полностью сосредоточила свои силы на выпуске траулерных лодок. Четкое понимание потребностей клиентов в этом сегменте позволило компании сделать себе имя и выйти на международный рынок.

Купить яхту Adagio
Если Вас интересуют яхты Adagio, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.