BuilderOcean King

Italy, Venice

Adriatic Marine Group srl

Viale Ancona 14/E Bis, 30172

Model range of Ocean King

The brand Ocean King produces displacement Yachts and motor Yachts with Steel Hull. There are 6 models from 26 to 41 meters in the current model range from 2 lines: Ducale and Explorer.

About Ocean King

Company history

The products of Ocean King Italian shipyard are designed for those who value reliability and safety the most and love to travel long distances. Her boats on the outside are like sea tows - powerful, brutal and impenetrable.

This is no wonder, if you remember the history of the shipyard: for 30 years it built boats for government orders, which included tankers, barges, tugboats and supply vessels of ocean and ice classes.

They sail the oceans all year round, day in and day out, despite the bad weather.

As a result, the company's management decided to transfer the accumulated experience to the private sector, especially since many ship owners appreciated the advantages of low fuel consumption by exploiters. This is how the new Ocean King brand appeared.

Status

The shipyard is still working today.

Production .

The shipyard has its own shipyard located on an area of 36,500 sq.m. in Chioggia, Italy. The shipyard has production facilities, assembly halls capable of accommodating boats up to 60 m long and a 230 m berth for berthing and servicing vessels. The company also has a floating dock with a capacity of up to 1500 tons.

Model range

The company offers semi-custom variants and models constructed completely under individual projects in length from 25 to 45 m. Under the brutal appearance of Ocean King hides the luxury of an expensive superyacht. The models of this brand have a large living area, which the client can plan and furnish to his taste.

The recently launched Ducale line differs from its predecessors by a more modern look. Boats have received panoramic glazing of superstructures and more open spaces for relaxation. But the basic concept of Ocean King Shipyard has not changed - the company produces displacement boats in Explorer class steel.

Features .

Ocean King's motor yachts are powered by reduced commercial MAN engines, which can be operated around the clock without stopping for fear of overheating. These motors are not only reliable but also economical.

Also the company gives special attention to safety. All boats are built according to RINA (Italian Maritime Register) or Bureau Veritas.

Purchase a yacht Ocean King
If you are interested in Ocean King yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьOcean King

Италия, Венеция

Adriatic Marine Group srl

Viale Ancona 14/E Bis, 30172

Модельный ряд Ocean King

Верфь Ocean King строит водоизмещающие яхты и моторные яхты со стальным корпусом. В модельном ряду компании - 6 моделей длиной от 26 до 41 м (в 2 сериях: Ducale и Explorer).

О верфи Ocean King

История компании

Продукция итальянской верфи Ocean King создана для тех, кто в яхтах больше всего ценит надежность и безопасность и любит путешествовать на дальние расстояния. Ее суда снаружи напоминают морские буксировщики — мощные, брутальные и непробиваемые.

Это немудрено, если вспомнить историю верфи: на протяжении 30 лет она строила лодки на госзаказ, среди которых были танкеры, баржи, буксиры и суда снабжения океанического и ледового классов.

Они круглый год изо дня в день бороздят океаны, несмотря на непогоду.

В итоге руководство компании решило перенести накопленный опыт на частный сектор, тем более что многие судовладельцы оценили преимущества низкого расхода топлива эксплореров. Так появился новый бренд Ocean King — Король Океанов.

Статус

Верфь продолжает работу и в наши дни.

Производство

Верфь располагает собственным заводом, находящимся на территории в 36 500 кв.м в итальянском Кьодже. Здесь расположены производственные помещения, сборочные цеха, способные вмещать лодки до 60 м длиной, причал длиной 230 м для стоянки и обслуживания судов. Также на предприятии имеется плавучий док грузоподъемностью до 1500 тонн.

Модельный ряд

Компания предлагает полукастомные варианты и модели, построенные полностью по индивидуальным проектам длиной от 25 до 45 м. Под брутальной внешностью Ocean King скрывается роскошь дорогой суперяхты. В моделях этого бренда предусмотрена большая жилая площадь, которую клиент может распланировать и обставить по своему вкусу.

Недавно запущенная линейка Ducale отличается от предшественников более современным внешним видом. Лодки получили панорамное остекление надстроек и больше открытых пространств для отдыха. Но основная концепция верфи Ocean King не поменялась — компания выпускает водоизмещающие лодки из стали эксплорерного класса.

Особенности

Производимые Ocean King моторные яхты работают на редуцированных коммерческих двигателях MANах, которые можно эксплуатировать круглосуточно без остановки, не опасаясь перегрева. Эти моторы не только надежны, но и экономичны.

Также компания уделяет особое внимание безопасности. Все лодки построены в соответствии со стандартами RINA (Итальянский Морской Регистр) или Бюро Веритас.

Купить яхту Ocean King
Официальный представитель
Smart Yachts
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 499 130-77-33
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.