BuilderFlash Catamarans

Spain

Flash Catamarans S.L.

Camino Canal, 91, Locales 8 y 9, 46024

Model range of Flash Catamarans

The brand Flash Catamarans produces cruising Power Catamarans and sailing Cruising Catamarans and Trimarans. There are 19 models from 8 to 24 meters.

About Flash Catamarans

History of the company

Flash Catamarans Shipyard is a company within Grupo Catamaranes, founded in 1998. The latter is engaged in the development, production and commercial use of ships and consists of five closely related companies. Since the beginning of its activity, Flash Catamarans has focused on the design and construction of innovative double-hull yachts based on the principles of advanced technology and environmental friendliness.

Flash Catamarans have repeatedly won the award for innovation and design and have a favorable price/quality ratio.

The catamarans of this shipyard can be seen quite often during regattas - they are used as service yachts for the crew of judges or for guests and sponsors, as was the case at the Copa del Rey or Volvo Ocean Race.

Status

It's working.

Production .

The production of Flash Catamarans is located in Gandia, just south of Valencia and includes 4000 sqm of premises. The shipyard employs 25 highly qualified professionals. Flash Catamarans &nbsp is located in Gandia, just south of Valencia and has 25 highly qualified yachtsmen working at the shipyard. To improve the efficiency of its ownership, Flash Catamarans offers its customers a service for their yacht charter in the Balearic Islands and Valencia. The company also acts as a yacht sales broker for partner shipyards.

Model range

The company offers customers semi-custom sailing and motor catamarans with composite hulls and 25-85 feet in length. The shipyard also builds luxury passenger catamarans for commercial use in tourism, diving cruises or fishing.

Features

Flash Catamarans uses advanced vacuum hull lamination technology. To strengthen the design and reduce the weight of products at the shipyard is widely used carbon composites and, including, Kevlar. Due to the special features of the hulls Flash Cats are particularly smooth. The high level of comfort on board and the large volume of interior spaces are supplied by default. The company offers an extensive range of options. For example, the customer can choose a hull with underwater viewing capability. Each catamaran is personalized according to the customer's requirements.

To Buy the Flash Catamarans Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in Flash Catamarans yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьFlash Catamarans

Испания

Flash Catamarans S.L.

Camino Canal, 91, Locales 8 y 9, 46024

Модельный ряд Flash Catamarans

Верфь Flash Catamarans строит моторные круизные катамараны и парусные круизные катамараны. В модельном ряду компании - 19 моделей длиной от 8 до 24 м.

О верфи Flash Catamarans

История компании

Верфь Flash Catamarans является компанией в составе Grupo Catamaranes, основанной в 1998 году. Последняя занимается разработкой, производством и коммерческим использованием судов и состоит из пяти тесно связанных между собой компаний. С начала своей деятельности Flash Catamarans была сосредоточена на проектировании и строительстве инновационных двухкорпусных яхт, основанных на принципах применения передовых технологий и экологичности.

Flash Catamarans не раз завоевывали награду за инновации и дизайн и отличаются выгодным соотношением цена/качество. 

Катамараны этой верфи можно довольно часто видеть во время регат — их используют как сервисные яхты для судейских бригад или для гостей и спонсоров, как это происходило во время Copa del Rey или Volvo Ocean Race.

Статус 

Работает.

Производство

Производство Flash Catamarans расположено в Гандии, чуть южнее Валенсии и включает помещения площадью 4000 кв.м. На верфи работают 25 высококвалифицированных специалиста. Для повышения эффективности владения своими яхтами Flash Catamarans предлагает клиентам сервис по их чартеру на Балеарских островах и в Валенсии. Компания также выступает брокером по продаже яхт от партнерских верфей.

Модельный ряд

Компания Flash Catamarans предлагает клиентам полукастомные парусные и моторные катамараны с композитными корпусами и длиной 25-85 футов. Верфь также строит люксовые пассажирские катамараны для коммерческого использования в туризме, дайвинг-круизах или рыбалке.

Особенности 

Flash Catamarans применяет современные технологии вакуумной ламинации корпусов. Для усиления конструкции и снижения веса изделий на верфи широко применяется углекомпозиты и, в том числе, кевлар. Благодаря особенности корпусов Flash Cats отличаются особенно плавным ходом. Высокий уровень комфорта на борту и большой объем внутренних пространств прилагаются по умолчанию. Компания предлагает обширный набор опций. Например, заказчик может выбрать корпус с возможностью наблюдения подводного мира. Каждый катамаран персонализован исходя из требований конкретного клиента. 

Купить яхту или катер Flash Catamarans
Если Вас интересуют яхты и катера Flash Catamarans, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.