BuilderAdvance Cruising

France

Model range of Advance Cruising

The brand Advance Cruising produces racing Multihulls. There are 1 model 8.9 meters.

About Advance Cruising

Company history

The young brand Advance Cruising was born in 2010. The start was an ambitious idea to design a new generation sailboat that will combine the advantages of a single and multihull yacht. The result was presented at Salon International du Multicoque in France in 2013.

Advance Cruising presented the C329 trimaran with an unusual body design. The floats can be folded to vary the vessel's dimensions in water from 6.02 to 3 meters. First of all it is convenient at mooring in marina. On land, the floats are placed close to the hull for transport, which reduces the width by another 0.5 metres (up to 2.55 metres).

Status .

Keeps working.

Production .

The company does not have its own production facilities. Construction is underway at the Rolgard Marine shipyard in Tunis. The project Advance Cruising C329 was designed by naval architect Paolo Bisol and the Rivoyre Ingenierie studio. The construction period of the new boat after the order is about 10 months.

Model range

At the time of writing, in 2019, the company has one model in its range - the C329. In the basic configuration the sailing cruise catamaran is delivered with a hull made of aluminium, but at will of the client the boat can be made of carbon plastic. The multihull has received ascetic functional design. There are no superfluous luxury goods and expensive finishing, every detail is in its place.

Features

Advance Cruising was indeed able to offer a unique design. The company owns the patent for the Roll «& Slide sliding hull. In order to increase the stability of the catamaran in the water (when the floats are folded), a retractable keel is additionally installed.

To Buy the Advance Cruising Yacht
If you are interested in Advance Cruising yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Advance Cruising
Верфи

Advance Cruising

Франция

История компании

Молодой бренд Advance Cruising появился на свет в 2010 году. Начало положила амбициозная идея спроектировать парусник нового поколения, который будет сочетать в себе преимущества однокорпусной яхты и многокорпусника. Результат работы был представлен на Salon International du Multicoque во Франции в 2013 году.

Advance Cruising презентовала тримаран C329 с необычной конструкцией корпуса. Поплавки могут складываться, изменяя габариты судна на воде от 6,02 до 3 метров. В первую очередь это удобно при стоянке в марине. На суше при транспортировке поплавки размещаются вплотную к корпусу, что позволяет уменьшить ширину еще на 0,5 метра (до 2,55 метров).

Статус

Продолжает работу.

Производство

Компания не имеет собственных производственных помещений. Строительство ведется на верфи Rolgard Marine, расположенной в Тунисе. Над проектом Advance Cruising C329 работал морской архитектор Паоло Бизол (Paolo Bisol), а также студия Rivoyre Ingenierie. Сроки строительства новой лодки после оформления заказа составляют около 10 месяцев.

Модельный ряд

На момент написания статьи, в 2019 году, в модельный ряд компании входит одна модель — C329. В базовой комплектации парусный круизный катамаран поставляется с корпусом из алюминия, но по желанию клиента лодка может быть изготовлена из углепластика. Многокорпусник получил аскетичный функциональный дизайн. Здесь нет излишних предметов роскоши и дорогой отделки, каждая деталь находится на своем месте.

Особенности

Advance Cruising действительно смогла предложить уникальную в своем роде конструкцию. Компании принадлежит патент на раздвижной корпус «Roll & Slide». Для повышения остойчивости катамарана на воде (при складывании поплавков) на лодке дополнительно установлен выдвижной киль.

Консультация по яхтам Advance Cruising

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.

Официальный представитель