BuilderAzure Embark

Italy

Model range of Azure Embark

The brand Azure Embark produces cabin Boats with Hardtop and Enclosed Salon and recreational Trawler Boats. There are 1 model 9.5 meters.

About Azure Embark

Tesla on the water - so in a nutshell you can describe these hybrid SUVs. Among the main priorities of Azure Embark brand are care of ecology and safety of passengers, comfort and reliability.

Company history

The history of Azure Embark began in Sicily with a small agency for sea cruises and yacht charter. Now Azure Embark has a fleet of over 18,000 boats worldwide that can be booked for charter. As well as its own shipyard, where the manoeuvrable and spacious Ethos hybrid crossovers are launched. Owners prefer to stay in the shade and do not give interviews, but this closedness has not prevented the popularity of boats of the Italian company.

Production .

The brand is headquartered in Milan and the shipyard, equipped with the most modern equipment, is located in Sicily. The production is mainly based on materials made from recycled materials, thus minimizing the environmental impact.

Model range

Ethos 30 is a 9.5 metre long hardtop and closed saloon maneuverable boat, which can also be classified as a trawler deckhouse SUV.

Perfectly protected from the weather, these boats are ideal for all-season fishing, diving and water sports as well as small cruises. The interior is similar to a spaceship: minimalism, glossy surfaces and chrome parts, beige and white tones predominate.

Features of .

The models of the shipyard are characterized by low energy consumption and minimal carbon dioxide emissions. It is possible to install an electric motor and solar panels. In addition to the ecology, the company relies on a safety system: thanks to the special foam inserts in the hull, the boat becomes unsinkable, a special SBS private bar protects the boat from mechanical impacts and damage when mooring to the pier, and an integrated geolocation system will inform the location in case of emergency.

To Buy the Azure Embark Powerboat
If you are interested in Azure Embark powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьAzure Embark

Италия

Модельный ряд Azure Embark

Верфь Azure Embark строит кабинные катера с хардтопом и закрытым салоном и катера-внедорожники с траулерной рубкой. В модельном ряду компании одна модель длиной 9.5 м.

О верфи Azure Embark

Tesla на воде — так можно в двух словах описать эти гибридные внедорожники. Среди главных приоритетов марки Azure Embark — забота об экологии и безопасность пассажиров, комфорт и надежность.

История компании

История Azure Embark началась в Сицилии с небольшого агентства по организации морских круизов и аренде яхт. Теперь у Azure Embark есть флот по всему миру из более 18 тыс. лодок, которые можно забронировать для чартеров. А также своя верфь, где спускают на воду маневренные и вместительные гибридные кроссоверы Ethos. Владельцы предпочитают оставаться в тени и не дают интервью, но такая закрытость нисколько не помешала популярности катеров итальянской компании.

Производство

Штаб-квартира марки находится в Милане, а верфь, оборудованная самым современным оборудованием, располагается на Сицилии. В производстве используются в основном материалы, изготовленные из вторичного сырья, что позволяет свести воздействие на окружающую среду к минимуму.

Модельный ряд

Ethos 30 — это маневренные катера с хардтопом и закрытым салоном длиной 9,5 метров, которые можно также отнести к внедорожникам с траулерной рубкой.

Отлично защищенные от непогоды, такие лодки идеально подходят для всесезонной рыбалки, дайвинга и водных видов спорта, а также небольших круизов. Интерьер похож на космический корабль: минимализм, глянцевые поверхности и хромированные детали, преобладание бежевых и белых оттенков.

Особенности

Модели верфи характеризуются низким энергопотреблением, минимальным выбросом углекислого газа. Есть возможность установить электрический двигатель и солнечные батареи. Кроме экологии, в компании делают ставку на систему безопасности: благодаря вставкам в корпус из особой пены судно становится непотопляемым, специальный привальный брус SBS защищает катер от механических ударов и повреждений при швартовке к пирсу, а встроенная система геолокации сообщит местоположение в случае экстренной ситуации.

Купить катер Azure Embark
Если Вас интересуют катера Azure Embark, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.