BuilderOuter Reef

US, Fort Lauderdale

2601 E Oakland Park Blvd, 33306

Model range of Outer Reef

The brand Outer Reef produces expedition Yachts and Trawlers and semi-displacement Yachts. There are 21 models from 17 to 36 meters.

About Outer Reef

History of the company

Outer Reef Yachts was founded by American entrepreneur Jeff Druek in the late 1990s. Drewk wanted to build a yacht for himself, but he said the shipyard he came to with his order did not want to build a boat as Drewk demanded.

«I built this boat myself, and this incredible experience was born out of the need to be heard.

When he decided to start his own company, Drewck set out to build yachts for his clients and try to see the process through their eyes, offering them strong seaworthy boats for sailing around the world.

Production .

Outer Reef Yachts' headquarters are inFort Lauderdale ....Florida. The Tania Yacht Company, a Taiwanese shipyard located in the major shipbuilding center of Kaohsiung Harbor, was chosen as the production base. The shipyard's production infrastructure has recently undergone a major overhaul and expanded its technological capabilities. Outer Reef has dealers and representative offices in USA, Europe, Australia, New Zealand and Emirates.

In addition, the company offers its customers a wide network of service points, which can be found almost anywhere in the world.

Model range

Outer Reef positions its yachts as custom and semi-custom and offers its clients 56 to 115 feet of ocean-going yachts in composite and aluminium hulls, with several series in the range. So the Classic Series includes cruising displacement yachts 58-115 feet in length - this range includes models Explorer, Motoryacht, Cockpit Motoryacht and Deluxbridge skylounge.

The Trident range of yachts from 18 to 25 meters is designed in collaboration with the American design firm Setzer Yacht Architects. The yachts in this series have a composite or aluminium semi-displacement hull and the yard also offers the 550 Classic Atlas Motorayacht, an ocean cruiser with a glass hull.

Features

Outer Reef yachts have plenty of autonomy and are certified for long offshore voyages. They are reliable, can withstand even the harshest weather conditions with no problem and can travel over 2,000 miles without refueling. On the shipyard's website you will find many reviews and reports from owners of yachts cruising in the most remote corners of the world's oceans.

Purchase a yacht Outer Reef
If you are interested in Outer Reef yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьOuter Reef

США, Форт-Лодердейл

2601 E Oakland Park Blvd, 33306

Модельный ряд Outer Reef

Верфь Outer Reef строит экспедиционные яхты и траулеры. В модельном ряду компании - 20 моделей длиной от 17 до 36 м.

О верфи Outer Reef

История компании

Верфь Outer Reef Yachts была основана американским предпринимателем Джеффом Дрюком (Jeff Druek) в конце 1990-х годов. Дрюк хотел построить яхту для себя, но, по его словам, верфь, на которую он пришел со своим заказом, не хотела строить лодку так, как того требовал Дрюк.

«Я построил эту лодку сам, и этот невероятный опыт был рожден из-за необходимости быть услышанным».

Решив основать свою компанию, Дрюк поставил задачу строить яхты для клиентов и стараясь смотреть на процесс их глазами, предлагая им крепкие мореходные суда для плаваний по всему миру.

Производство

Штаб-квартира Outer Reef Yachts находится в Форт-Лодердейле, штат Флорида. В качестве производственной базы была выбрана тайваньская верфь Tania Yacht Company, расположенная в крупном судостроительном центре Гаосюнской гавани. Производственная инфраструктура верфи недавно подверглась масштабной реконструкции и расширила технологические возможности. Outer Reef имеет дилеров и представительства в США, в Европе, Австралии, Новой Зеландии, Эмиратах.

Кроме того, компания предлагает своим клиентам широкую сеть сервисного обслуживания, пункты которого можно найти практически в любой акватории мира.

Модельный ряд

Outer Reef позиционирует свои суда как custom и semi-custom и предлагает своим клиентам океанские яхты длиной от 56 до 115 футов в композитных и алюминиевых корпусах. В модельном ряду несколько серий. Так Classic Series включает круизные водоизмещающие яхты длиной 58–115 футов — эта линейка представлена моделями Explorer, Motoryacht, Cockpit Motoryacht и Deluxbridge skylounge.

Серия яхт длиной от 18 до 25 метров Trident разработана в сотрудничестве с американской дизайнерской фирмой Setzer Yacht Architects. Яхты этой серии имеют полуводоизмещающий корпус из композита или алюминия. Также верфь предлагает модель 550 Classic Atlas Motorayacht — океанский круизер с корпусом из стеклопастика.

Особенности

Яхты Outer Reef обладают большим запасом автономности и сертифицированы для длительных офшорных плаваний. Они надежны, без проблем выдерживают даже самые суровые погодные условия и могут без дозаправки пройти более 2 тыс. миль. На сайте верфи можно найти множество отзывов и отчетов от владельцев яхт, путешествующих в самых отдаленных уголках Мирового океана.

Купить яхту Outer Reef
Если Вас интересуют яхты Outer Reef , обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.