BuilderTrader

Great Britain, Southampton

Trader Motor Yachts Ltd

10 Universal Marina Sarisbury Green Southampton Hants SO31 7ZN

Trader Model Range

The brand Trader produces expedition Yachts and Trawlers and semi-displacement Yachts. There are 4 models from 12 to 24 meters.

About Trader

History of the company

The British shipyard Trader is based in the south of the UK in Southampton, known for its long tradition of building yachts. The company is undoubtedly their successor, but does not stand aside from technical progress in the industry.

The Trader brand has existed since 1979 as part of the famous Tarquin Boat Company. During this time more than 500 yachts under this name have been produced. In July 2009, during the restructuring, the brand was spun off to Trader Motor Yachts in order to better promote the brand in the current economic climate.

Production

Trader yachts are being built from «scratch at a» coastal shipyard in England. Modern equipment allows to work effectively with the newest composite materials, providing high quality and durability of vessels. In addition, it makes it possible to implement the concept of semi-deck boats, which opens up a wide range of options for the future owner in terms of finishing and equipment of the yacht.

Model range

Trader boats are designed to sail in serious sea and ocean conditions without sacrificing crew and guest comfort. They are 12 to 24 metres long, with composite hulls and stationary diesel engines.

The younger model in the shipyard's portfolio is the Trader 38 Sprit, a typical representative of closed cruising yachts with a hardtop. The flybridge-planing yacht Trader 42 Signature offers even more space and speed. At the top of the range is the Trader Superyacht, an expedition yacht that combines the potential of an ocean vessel with true British luxury interiors. A Caterpillar diesel engine and a range of 1800 nautical miles hint at serious opportunities.

Features .

Despite a slight raid of English conservatism, Trader uses the most modern engineering solutions.

In particular, the compact series features the innovative Zeus rotary screw drive, which gives these boats unprecedented freedom and precision of manoeuvring even in the tightest of water areas. These qualities are combined with increased economy and ease of operation, even for the unsophisticated helmsman.

Discontinued Trader Yachts

To Buy the Trader Yacht
If you are interested in Trader yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

ВерфьTrader

Великобритания, Саутгемптон

Trader Motor Yachts Ltd

10 Universal Marina Sarisbury Green Southampton Hants SO31 7ZN

Модельный ряд Trader

Верфь Trader строит полуводоизмещающие яхты и экспедиционные яхты и траулеры. В модельном ряду компании - 4 модели длиной от 12 до 24 м.

О верфи Trader

История компании

Британская верфь Trader базируется на юге Великобритании в приморском Саутгемптоне, известном своими давними судостроительными традициями. Компания несомненно является их продолжателем, однако не стоит в стороне от технического прогресса в отрасли.

Бренд Trader существовал с 1979 года в составе известной Tarquin Boat Company. За это время было выпущено более 500 яхт под этим названием. В июле 2009 года в ходе реструктуризации бренд был выделен в компанию Trader Motor Yachts с целью более эффективного продвижения этой марки в современных экономических условиях.

Производство

Яхты Trader строятся на построенной «с нуля» прибрежной верфи в Англии. Современное оборудование позволяет эффективно работать с новейшими композитными материалами, обеспечивая высокое качество и долговечность судов. Кроме того, это даёт возможность реализовывать концепцию полукастомных лодок, которая открывает будущему судовладельцу обширный выбор в плане отделки и комплектации яхты.

Модельный ряд

Лодки Trader рассчитаны на плавание в серьёзных морских и океанских условиях без принесения в жертву комфорта экипажа и гостей. Они имеют длину от 12 до 24 метров, композитные корпуса и стационарные дизельные двигатели.

Младшая модель в портфолио верфи — это Trader 38 Sprit, типичный представитель закрытых круизных яхт с хардтопом. Глиссирующая яхта с флайбриджем Trader 42 Signature предоставляет ещё больше простора и скорости. На вершине линейки находится экспедиционная яхта Trader Superyacht, которая сочетает в себе потенциал океанского судна и истинно британскую роскошь интерьеров. Дизеля Caterpillar и запас хода 1800 морских миль намекают на серьёзные возможности.

Особенности

Несмотря на лёгкий налёт английского консерватизма, в Trader применяют самые современные инженерные решения.

В частности, на компактных сериях можно обнаружить инновационный привод Zeus с поворотными винторулевыми колонками, которые обеспечивают этим катерам беспрецедентную свободу и точность маневрирования даже в самых стеснённых акваториях. Эти качества сочетаются с повышенной экономичностью и лёгкостью управления даже для неискушенного рулевого.

Снятые с производства яхты Trader

Купить яхту Trader
Если Вас интересуют яхты Trader, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.