BuilderIce Marine

Great Britain

ICE Marine Ltd

GU10 5HH

Model range of Ice Marine

The brand Ice Marine produces boats with Outboard Engines and speedboats and Racing Boats. There are 3 models from 10 to 16 meters.

About Ice Marine

History of the company

One day on the Foggy Albion, famous racer Jeremy Watts, who had recently won the World Championships, came to the talented naval architect Lorne Campbell and suggested creating a new boat.Lorne had 40 years of experience designing high performance motor boats and trimarans. Together his projects have won more than 100 races and 20 world and national championships. The friendly tandem launched a line of fast boats. In 1995, the ICE Marine Shipyard started its journey and the idea was to produce boats capable of crossing distances with comfort at high speed in different weather conditions. There were already many people of this class on the sea stage, but the crew entered the market with the unique shape of the AEM (Air Entrapment Monohull) hull, which is breathtaking«. To increase the speed potential, the hull rises out of the water, behaving more stably than a V-bottom hull. But not only do the driving qualities occupy friends, the environment inside is also given constant attention so that you «can comfortably ride your mother-in-law to the fjords.

Production

ICE Marine Shipyard is located at the mouth of the world famous Humble River, close to Southampton. With quick and easy access to the Strait of Solent and the English Channel, the location is an ideal base for building boats and conducting sea trials. ICE Marine uses Crystic and Scott Bader gelcoats.

Model range

The yard's range includes 35 feet of racing boats, a high-speed 45 foot high-tech yacht with a hardtop, and non-civilian high-speed boats: Bladerunner and Seablade with a redesigned hull.

Features

The Bladerunner series is based on the desire to create a highly efficient motorboat for people who like to move around in comfort at high speeds. This was achieved thanks to the innovative AEM hull form used for all Bladerunner motorboats.

Purchase a powerboat Ice Marine
If you are interested in Ice Marine powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьIce Marine

Великобритания

ICE Marine Ltd

GU10 5HH

Модельный ряд Ice Marine

Верфь Ice Marine строит катера с подвесным мотором и скоростные и гоночные катера. В модельном ряду компании - 3 модели длиной от 10 до 16 м.

О верфи Ice Marine

История компании

Однажды на туманном Альбионе известный гонщик Джереми Уоттс (Jeremy Watts), недавно выигравший Чемпионат мира, пришел к талантливому военно-морскому архитектору Лорну Кэмпбеллу (Lorne Campbell) и предложил создать новую лодку.  У Лорна был 40-летний опыт разработки высокоэффективных моторных лодок и тримаранов. Вместе его проекты набрали более 100 побед в гонках и 20-ти чемпионатах мира и национальных чемпионатах. Дружный тандем запустил линейку быстроходных катеров. Так в 1995 году начала свой путь верфь ICE Marine. Идея была в том, чтобы производить лодки, способные преодолевать расстояния с комфортом на высокой скорости в разных погодных условиях. На морской сцене было уже много представителей подобного класса, но команда вышла на рынок с уникальной формой корпуса AEM (Air Entrapment Monohull), «захватывающей» воздух. Чтобы увеличить потенциал скорости, корпус поднимается из воды, ведя себя более стабильно, чем корпус с V-образным днищем. Но не только ходовые качества занимают друзей, обстановке внутри также уделяется постоянное внимание, чтобы «вы могли с комфортом прокатить тещу на фьорды».

Производство

Верфь ICE Marine расположена в устье всемирно известной реки Хамбл, недалеко от Саутгемптона. Благодаря быстрому и простому доступу к проливу Солент и Английскому каналу, местоположение является идеальной базой для строительства лодок и проведения морских испытаний. На производстве ICE Marine используют гелькоуты Crystic и  Scott Bader.

Модельный ряд

Модельный ряд верфи — это гоночные катера длиной 35 футов, скоростная 45-футовая яхта в стиле хай-тек с хардтопом и высокоскоростные катера не гражданского назначения: Bladerunner и Seablade с реданным корпусом.

Особенности

Серия Bladerunner основана на стремлении создать высокоэффективную моторную лодку для людей, которые любят передвигаться по воде с комфортом на больших скоростях. Это было достигнуто благодаря инновационной форме корпуса AEM, используемой для всех моторных лодок Bladerunner.

Купить катер Ice Marine
Если Вас интересуют катера Ice Marine, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.