BuilderMaritimo

Australia

Maritimo (MFG) International Pty Ltd

15 Waterway Drive Coomera

Model range of Maritimo

The brand Maritimo produces enclosed Yachts with Hardtop and sportfishers. There are 10 models from 16 to 22 meters.

About Maritimo

Company history

Maritimo Shipyard is one of Australia's most popular luxury motor yacht builders. Founder Bill Barry-Cotter, a famous early 2000s sea racing driver, was also the founder and owner of another successful shipyard, Riviera, which he sold in 2002, dedicating all his energies to the organisation of the Maritimo company.

As part of the product promotion, OnfireDesign has been commissioned to advertise and brand Maritimo in Australia and beyond. The campaign called «Oceans Apart», launched by OnfireDesign, had an excellent result: the yard's yachts became more recognisable and sales showed growth. Recent years have been marked by significant success at Maritimo: the order book is filled for the long term, the international dealer network is expanding, new models are successful at international exhibitions and the shipyard's founder, Barry-Cotter, was awarded the Royal Order in 2015.

Production

Maritimo boats are handmade from composite materials by more than 200 specialists on the site around the Gold Coast, Queensland, on the east coast of the country. Here at Hope Harbour, the Maritimo Shipyard, Marina and Service Centre has recently been completed and is now capable of carrying out complex refits on even very large yachts.

Model range

The yachts of the shipyard are presented in three series. They are hardtop cruisers S-Series (4 models 16.2 - 21.5 m long) and boats designed on their basis. M-Series with a characteristic «two-storey» appearance thanks to the appearance of a covered flybridge (5 models of 16.2 - 21.2 m). The new X-Series, presented so far by one model X60, 19.4 m long, which stands out for its modern Mediterranean «look.» The Maritimo models are designed by the David Stewart Design studio.

Features

Maritimo is the only yacht builder in Australia to be certified to ISO 9001, indicating the high quality of the yard's products. Each stage of construction is monitored for quality by an independent team of inspectors.

The design of the Maritimo models reflects the shipyard owner's passion for speed and excellence: they are lightweight yet strong fast boats with excellent seaworthiness, handling and luxurious interiors.

Purchase a yacht Maritimo
If you are interested in Maritimo yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Maritimo
Верфи

Maritimo

Австралия
15 Waterway Drive Coomera
Maritimo (MFG) International Pty Ltd

История компании

Верфь Maritimo — один из самых популярных австралийских производителей роскошных моторных яхт. Основатель компании, известный морской гонщик начала 2000-х Билл Барри-Коттер, был также учредителем и собственником другой успешной верфи, Riviera, которую он продал в 2002 г., посвятив все силы организации деятельности компании Maritimo.

В рамках продвижения продукции, маркетинговой фирме OnfireDesign было поручено организовать рекламу и брендирование Maritimo в Австралии и за ее пределами. Кампания под названием «Oceans Apart», запущенная OnfireDesign, дала великолепный результат: яхты верфи стали более узнаваемыми, а продажи показали рост. Последние годы отмечены серьезными успехами Maritimo: книга заказов заполняется надолго вперед, расширяется международная дилерская сеть, новые модели имеют успех на международных выставках, а основателю верфи, Барри-Коттеру, в 2015 г. был вручен королевский орден.

Производство

Лодки Maritimo производятся вручную из композитных материалов силами более 200 специалистов на площадке в окрестностях г. Голд Кост штата Квинсленд, на восточном побережье страны. Здесь, в Хоуп Харбор, недавно были завершены работы по модернизации завода, марины и сервисного центра Maritimo, на которых теперь можно выполнять сложные ремонтные работы даже очень крупных яхт.

Модельный ряд

Яхты верфи представлены тремя сериями. Это хардтопные круизеры S-Series (4 модели 16,2 — 21,5 м длиной) и спроектированные на их основе лодки M-Series с характерным «двухэтажным» обликом благодаря появлению в конструкции крытого флайбриджа (5 моделей размером 16,2 — 21,2 м). Новая X-Series, представленная пока одной моделью X60, длиной 19,4 м, которая выделяется  современным «средиземноморским» обликом. Дизайн моделей Maritimo разрабатывает студия David Stewart Design.

Особенности

Maritimo — единственный производитель яхт в Австралии, сертифицированный по стандарту 9001 ISO, что говорит о высоком качестве продукции верфи. Каждая стадия строительства контролируется на предмет качества независимой группой инспекторов.

В конструкции моделей Maritimo нашло отражение пристрастие владельца верфи к скорости и превосходству: это легкие и вместе с тем прочные быстрые лодки с отменной мореходностью, управляемостью и роскошными интерьерами.

Консультация по яхтам Maritimo

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд

Снятые с производства модели