BuilderSeaton

US

Seaton Model Range

The brand Seaton produces expedition Yachts and Trawlers and yachts with Deck Saloon. There are 5 models from 15 to 26 meters.

About Seaton

History of the company

The American company Seaton Yachts, founded in 2005, designs and manufactures custom and semi-custom motorized trawler expedition yachts as well as sailing yachts. Seaton yachts are comfortable steel ice class yachts, which allow the owner to visit the most remote corners of the planet. In the portfolio of the founder and designer of the company, Steve Seaton (Stephen Seaton), a total of more than 400 projects created over 40 years. He has definitely made a major contribution to the development of this type of yacht on a global scale.

Status .

For today Seaton not only builds yachts, but also develops other directions of activity: refit, brokerage and management of yachts of all types. Since the middle of 2018 in this segment of services the company cooperates with Nicholson Yachts which strong point is presence of a wide network of representations.

Production .

Seaton yachts are built in partnership with various American shipyards, such as the oldest yacht builder Burger Boat in Wisconsin or Nelson Yachts. Seaton is headquartered in Newport, USA. Rhode Island. The company takes a very careful approach to the selection of suppliers of materials and equipment: orders are received only by proven partners with high quality products.

Model range

The company produces expedition yachts with lengths from 19 to 31 meters, made in a recognizable North American way. However, and within the limits of this direction, the fruitful designer of shipyard Steve Seaton does not cease to please with interesting decisions and finds. The shipyard also has a sailing yacht segment with the Seaton Bruckmann 50 model with central cockpit for 2019.

Features

Seaton Yachts has developed its own market strategy: in addition to diversifying its activities to include yacht management and brokerage, the company uses the capacity of its shipyard partners for the construction of yachts, while retaining the functions of a design «house. Within the brokerage Seaton strives to be one step ahead of the competition: the company keeps a register of promising yachts - whether they are on sale now or not - and is ready to help the client to buy a good option before the yacht appears in the database of other brokerage firms.

To Buy the Seaton Yacht
If you are interested in Seaton yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

Seaton
Верфи

Seaton

США

История компании

Американская компания Seaton Yachts, основанная в 2005 г., занимается проектированием и производством кастомных и полукастомных моторных экспедиционных яхт траулерного типа, а также парусных яхт. Суда Seaton — это комфортабельные стальные яхты ледового класса, которые позволяют владельцу посетить самые удаленные уголки планеты. В портфолио основателя и дизайнера компании, Стива Ситона (Stephen Seaton), в общей сложности более 400 проектов, созданных на протяжении 40 лет. Определенно, он внес весомый вклад в развитие этого типа яхт в мировом масштабе.

Статус 

На сегодняшний день Seaton не только строит яхты, но и развивает другие направления деятельности: рефит, брокераж и менеджмент яхт всех типов. С середины 2018 в этом сегменте услуг компания сотрудничает с Nicholson Yachts, сильной стороной которой является наличие широкой сети представительств.

Производство

Яхты Seaton строятся в партнерстве с различными американскими верфями, такими как старейший производитель яхт Burger Boat из Висконсина или Nelson Yachts. Штаб-квартира Seaton расположена в Ньюпорте, штат Род-Айленд. Компания очень тщательно подходит к выбору поставщиков материалов и оборудования: заказы поступают только проверенным партнерам с высококлассной продукцией.

Модельный ряд

Компания выпускает экспедиционные яхты длиной от 19 до 31 м, выполненные в узнаваемом североамериканском ключе. Впрочем, и не выходя за рамки этого направления, плодовитый дизайнер верфи Стив Ситон не перестает радовать интересными решениями и находками. Верфь не обходит вниманием и сегмент парусных яхт, которые на 2019 год представлены моделью Seaton Bruckmann 50 с центральным кокпитом.

Особенности

Seaton Yachts выработала собственную рыночную стратегию: помимо диверсификации деятельности с выходом на яхтенный менеджмент и брокераж, компания использует для постройки яхт мощности верфей-партнеров, оставляя за собой функции «дизайнерского дома». В рамках брокеража Seaton стремится быть на шаг впереди конкурентов: в компании ведут реестр перспективных судов — неважно, в продаже они сейчас или нет — и готовы помочь клиенту приобрести хороший вариант еще до того, как яхта появится в базе других брокерских фирм.

Консультация по яхтам Seaton

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.

Официальный представитель