BuilderInsetta

US

Model range of Insetta

The brand Insetta produces boats with Outboard Engines and central Console Boats. There are 2 models from 10 to 14 meters.

About Insetta

Company history

Insetta Shipyard was founded in 2007 by the successful American businessman and inventor Victor Insetta. Since the age of 15 Victor was fond of boats and spent all his free time traveling on them.

In 1964, Victor founded the company ATC with an initial investment of only $100. The company, which produced miniature microwave components and circuits for space probes, satellites, 3G infrastructure, rockets and medical equipment, eventually generated $100 million in annual revenue.

Despite such a dizzying success, forty years later Victor sold ATC and started sailing on his boats in the Atlantic and Pacific oceans.

One of his favorite boats was Lady Diane, which inspired him to create the speedboat Insetta 45.

«I realized that if others are to spend their unforgettable days at sea like me, they will need a reliable, fast, small boat with an exceptionally large power reserve for fast and safe access to remote areas," says Incetta»himself.

Production

Insetta boats are being built in the city St. MarisGeorgia, USA. About 20 employees are involved in the production, but there are plans to increase the shipyard staff in the near future. Insetta uses foam with closed pores, vacuum infusion and vinylester resins in boat construction. It takes more than 1000 man-hours to build a single boat.

Model range

Insetta currently produces speed boats with the central console of Insetta 45. This luxurious 14 metre catamaran-type boat with a powerful 1200 hp engine is designed for fishing, diving and sports competitions. Incetta talks about her like this:

«I designed the Insetta 45 for fishing, diving, marine and coastal entertainment, with standard amenities and individual functions - shower, air conditioning, heating, galley and more - that make it more of a mini yacht than a central console boat.

Features .

According to the company, the vacuum infusion method and the use of vinylester resins ensure that the boat will be stiff where it should be, bend where it should be, and survive the toughest water tests.

Purchase a powerboat Insetta
If you are interested in Insetta powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Insetta
Верфи

Insetta

США

История компании

Верфь Insetta была основана в 2007 году успешным американским бизнесменом и изобретателем Виктором Инсеттой (Victor Insetta). Виктор с 15 лет увлекался лодками и все свое свободное время уделял путешествиям на них.

В 1964 году Виктор основал компанию ATC с первоначальными инвестициями всего в 100 долларов. Компания, которая производила миниатюрные микроволновые компоненты и схемы для космических зондов, спутников, инфраструктуры 3G, ракет и медицинского оборудования, со временем вышла на 100 млн долларов годового дохода.

Несмотря на такой головокружительный успех, сорок лет спустя Виктор продал ATC и начал плавать на своих лодках по Атлантическому и Тихому океанах.

Одной из его любимых лодок была Lady Diane, которая вдохновила его на создание скоростного катера Insetta 45.

«Я осознал, что для того, чтобы другие могли провести в море такие же незабываемые дни, как и я, им понадобится надежный, быстрый, небольшой катер с исключительно большим запасом хода для быстрого и безопасного доступа в отдаленные районы», — говорит сам Инсетта.

Производство

Строительство катеров Insetta осуществляется в городе Сент-Мэрис, штат Джорджия, США. На производстве задействованы около 20 сотрудников, но в ближайших планах увеличение штата верфи. В строительстве лодок Insetta использует пену с закрытыми порами, вакуумную инфузию и винилэфирные смолы. Для создания одной лодки требуется более 1000 человеко-часов.

Модельный ряд

В настоящее время Insetta выпускает скоростные катера с центральной консолью Insetta 45. Это роскошная 14-метровая лодка катамаранного типа с мощным двигателем в 1200 л.с., предназначенная для рыбалки, дайвинга и спортивных соревнований. Инсетта рассказывает о ней так:

«Я разработал Insetta 45 для ловли рыбы, дайвинга, морских и прибрежных развлечений, со стандартными удобствами и индивидуальными функциями — душем, кондиционером, отоплением, камбузом и многим другим — которые делают ее больше мини-яхтой, чем катером с центральной консолью».

Особенности

Как утверждают в компании, метод вакуумной инфузии и использование винилэфирных смол гарантирует, что лодка будет жесткой там, где она должна быть жесткой, гнуться там, где она должна гнуться, и выдержит самые жесткие испытания на воде.

Консультация по яхтам Insetta

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.