BuilderColombo

Italy, Capriolo

Cantieri Colombo Srl

25031

Model range of Colombo

The brand Colombo produces classic Runabouts and cuddy Cabin Boats. There are 10 models from 7 to 13 meters.

About Colombo

Company history

The famous shipyard on the picturesque Lake Como, founded by Giacomo Colombo in 1956, is a pioneer in building Italian pleasure boats.The shipyard initially produced wooden motor boats by hand and then adopted the semi-industrial method with GRP models.

In any case, whatever the type and size of model, Giacomo Colombo has always given each boat its own character, playing with different materials in their design and construction. This approach quickly raised the brand's value in Italy and abroad.

Colombo's high-speed sports boats have become one of the most visible models on the Italian yachting market, attracting the attention of the Sarnico Group, a large shipbuilding company. The latter acquired Colombo in 2007 and since then the brand has reached a new level with investments and new technologies.

Production .

At present, the annual production of Colombo is about forty boats. The staff consists of 35 workers at the shipyards in Menaggio and Ben Lario. In addition, the shipyard receives additional resources from the Sarnico Group's parent company as and when required.

Model range

The Colombo catalog consists of a dozen models, from 25 to 44 feet. All boats are equipped with the latest and best equipment available on the market and still appreciate old models such as the famous Super Indios 24 XL and Romance 32, which are relatively expensive boats made of fiberglass and mahogany. They are made using unique methods to combine different materials.

After joining the Sarnico Group, the shipyard launched the Alldays series of enclosed cruising yachts and the Bellagio series of open cruising yachts. She also continues to produce classic runabouts and boats from the Bellagio range.caddy booth.

Features .

The Colombo brand in yacht building is guided by traditions of the Italian shipbuilding industry, combining semi-industrial arbitrariness and manual labour. The charm of valuable woods and durability of fiberglass plastic allow Colombo yachts to keep the investment in them for a long time.

Purchase a yacht or a powerboat Colombo
If you are interested in Colombo yachts and powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьColombo

Италия

Модельный ряд Colombo

Верфь Colombo строит катера с кадди-кабиной и классические ранэбауты. В модельном ряду компании - 10 моделей длиной от 7 до 13 метров .

О верфи Colombo

История компании

Знаменитая верфь на живописном озере Комо, основанная Джакомо Коломбо (Giacomo Colombo) в 1956 году, является пионером в строительстве итальянских морских прогулочных катеров. Вначале верфь занималась производством деревянных моторных лодок вручную, а затем перешла на полупромышленный метод с моделями из стеклопластика.

В любом случае, какой бы ни были тип и размер модели, Джакомо Коломбо всегда придавал каждой лодке собственный характер, играя с разными материалами в их конструкции и дизайне. Данный подход быстро возвысил ценность бренда в Италии и за рубежом.

Скоростные спортивные лодки Colombo стали одними из самых заметных моделей на итальянском яхтенном рынке, что привлекло внимание крупной судостроительной компании Sarnico Group. Последняя в 2007 году приобрела Colombo, и после этого бренд вышел на новый уровень, получив инвестиции и новые технологии.

Производство

В настоящее время ежегодное производство Colombo составляет около сорока лодок. Штат состоит из 35 рабочих на верфях в Менаджио и Бене Ларио. Кроме того, по мере необходимости верфь получает дополнительные ресурсы от материнской компании Sarnico Group.

Модельный ряд

Каталог Colombo состоит из дюжины моделей, от 25 до 44 футов. Все лодки оснащены новейшим и самым лучшим оборудованием, доступным на рынке. До сих пор ценятся старые модели, такие как знаменитые Super Indios 24 XL и Romance 32, которые представляют собой сравнительно дорогие лодки, изготовленные из стеклопластика и красного дерева. Они сделаны с использованием уникальных методов, позволяющих комбинировать разные материалы

После вхождения в Sarnico Group верфь выпустила серию закрытых круизных яхт с хардтопом Alldays и серию открытых круизных яхт Bellagio. Она также по-прежнему выпускает классические ранэбауты и катера с кадди-кабиной.

Особенности

Бренд Colombo в строительстве яхт руководствуется традициями итальянской судостроительной индустрии, сочетая полупромышленное произвоство и ручной труд. Очарование ценных пород дерева и долговечность стеклопластика позволяют яхтам Colombo долгое время сохранять вложенные в них инвестиции.

Купить яхту или катер Colombo
Если Вас интересуют яхты и катера Colombo, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.