BuilderCantieri Estensi

Italy

Cantieri Estensi S.p.A.

Model range of Cantieri Estensi

The brand Cantieri Estensi produces enclosed Yachts with Hardtop and lobster Boats and Gozzo Boats. There are 9 models from 11 to 20 meters.

About Cantieri Estensi

Company history

The Cantieri Estensi shipyard was founded in 1995 in Ferrara in northern Italy. Since then, more than 500 boats have been seen at the shipyard.

The shipyard has a special piety to the yachting traditions of the East Coast of the USA, to which it skillfully gives an Italian accent. The company has become famous for its production of lobster boatsRetro-style boats from the United States. Since 2006 the shipyard has been building trawler-type yachts in the Maine series, also inspired by New World samples.

In 2009 a new shipyard plant was opened. However, the global economic crisis had a negative impact on the business of Cantieri Estensi, which had begun to experience financial difficulties. The situation was corrected by the change of ownership in 2015. - It was the Garlini family. The first step of the new management was to renew the model range and increase exports, mainly to France and Spain. More than 3 million euros have been invested in the plans. The quality of products is higher, but so is the price. The company has managed to regain its position as one of the leaders in the production of lobster boats and trawlers among Italian shipyards.

Production .

With the acquisition of a modern production site in 2009, as well as a new strategy and financial injections, the Cantieri Estensi team was able to make production more efficient. However, despite the availability of the latest equipment, many stages are carried out manually - this is the position of the shipyard since its foundation. The customer has a considerable choice of layouts and materials to create his own style, and the joint work of the shipyard's specialists at all stages guarantees that he will be satisfied with the result.

Model range

The Goldstar range includes 10 models of composite lobster boats, half of which are in Classic version (11.5 to 16.9 m) and the other half in Sport version (8 to 18 m). Comfortable self-contained Maine trawlers are available in lengths of 14.8-19.8 m, which are suitable for long crossings throughout the year. The third range, America, was launched in 2017 and shows a completely new reading of the lobster bot concept.

Features

Cantieri Estensi does not just create stylish boats with a twist that are ideal for the Mediterranean, but are also sometimes real role models in their segment.

To Buy the Cantieri Estensi Yacht
If you are interested in Cantieri Estensi yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Cantieri Estensi
Верфи

Cantieri Estensi

Италия
Cantieri Estensi S.p.A.

История компании

Верфь Cantieri Estensi основана в 1995 г. в Ферраре на севере Италии. С того времени свет увидели более 500 лодок верфи.

У верфи четко прослеживается особый пиетет к яхтенным традициям восточного побережья США, которым она умело придает итальянский акцент. Компания приобрела известность благодаря выпуску лобстер-ботов, лодок в ретро-стиле родом из США. С 2006 года верфь строит яхты траулерного типа в серии Maine, также вдохновленной образцами из Нового Света.

В 2009 году состоялось открытие нового завода верфи. Однако мировой экономический кризис негативно повлиял на дела Cantieri Estensi, которая начала испытывать финансовые трудности. Ситуацию выправила смена владельца в 2015 г. — им стала семья Гарлини. Первым шагом нового руководства стало обновление модельного ряда и увеличение экспорта, преимущественно во Францию и Испанию. На реализацию планов инвестировано более 3 млн. евро. Качество продукции стало выше, впрочем, как и цена. Компания сумела вернуть себе положение одного из лидеров в производстве яхт типа лобстер-ботов и траулеров  среди итальянских верфей.

Производство

Получив в 2009 г. в свое распоряжение современную производственную площадку, а также новую стратегию и финансовые вливания, команда Cantieri Estensi смогла сделать производство более эффективным. Однако, несмотря на наличие новейшего оборудования, многие стадии здесь выполняются вручную — такова позиция верфи с момента ее основания. У заказчика есть немалый выбор планировок и материалов для создания собственного стиля, а совместная с ним работа специалистов верфи на всех этапах гарантирует, что он останется доволен результатом.

Модельный ряд

Серия Goldstar включает 10 моделей композитных лобстер-ботов, половина из которых выполнена в версии Classic (длина от 11,5 до 16,9 м), а другая — в версии Sport (модели от 8 до 18 м длиной). Комфортабельные автономные траулеры Maine представлены моделями длиной 14,8–19,8 м, которые подходят для длительных переходов на протяжении всего года. Третья линейка, America, запущена в 2017 году и демонстрирует совершенно новое прочтение концепции лобстер-ботов.

Особенности

Cantieri Estensi создает не просто стильные лодки с изюминкой, идеально подходящие для Средиземноморья, но и, порой, настоящие образцы для подражания в своем сегменте.

Консультация по яхтам Cantieri Estensi

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд