BuilderClipper

Australia

Gold Coast City Marina

76-84 Waterway Drive, 4209

Model range of Clipper

The brand Clipper produces lobster Boats and Gozzo Boats and semi-displacement Yachts. There are 18 models from 11 to 20 meters.

About Clipper

History of the company

The Clipper brand has a rich and interesting history. The boats of this brand were very popular in Australia in the 70-80s. Even today, the boats built at that time are in great demand among seafarers.

When Darren Berry decided to expand his business and build boats, he did not want to create a new brand, but decided to revive the Clipper, under which yachts were no longer produced at that time. With a team of like-minded people together, Darren has done what he wanted to do and today the yard's pleasure yachts are found in many different parts of the world.

Status .

Clipper Motor Yachts continues to produce yachts for the private sector and expands its model range.

Production .

For the construction of the yachts the management of the company chose the Chinese shipyard FuHua Shipbuilding, located in Ningbo. The decision was based on the fact that the old Clipper boats» had been built «here before - there was even some equipment left in the yard and the staff had the necessary experience.

To maintain the high quality of products, the company has a large international staff of permanent residents in China. They are present at the shipyard daily and supervise every step of the work.

Range of yachts

The model range includes fiberglass semi-displacement . boats from 14 to 20 meters in length in the luxury segment, designed for long vacations and travels. The Clipper portfolio consists of three lines.

Cordova series consists of spacious models with a flybridge with panoramic interior glazing. Hudson Bay is an enclosed hardtop cruising yacht with classic lobsterboat and gozzo styling. The Explorer range, as its name suggests, is represented by expeditionary class models and trawlers.

Features

All design work is carried out by world-class specialists. The equipment and tooling, including molds, are designed by Australian engineers, and during assembly they are strictly controlled. To additional advantages it is possible to add a guarantee on boats, which is three years. All this has made Clipper Motor Yachts one of the leaders in yacht sales in the southern hemisphere.

Purchase a yacht Clipper
If you are interested in Clipper yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьClipper

Австралия

Gold Coast City Marina

76-84 Waterway Drive, 4209

Модельный ряд Clipper

Верфь Clipper строит закрытые круизные яхты с хардтопом и лобстер-боты и "гоццо". В модельном ряду компании - 18 моделей длиной от 11 до 20 м.

О верфи Clipper

История компании

Бренд Clipper имеет богатую и интересную историю. Лодки этой торговой марки были очень популярны в Австралии в 70-80-х годах прошлого столетия. Даже сегодня построенные в то время суда пользуются большим спросом у мореманов.

Когда австралиец Даррен Берри (Darren Berry) решил расширить свой бизнес и заняться строительством лодок, он не захотел придумывать новый бренд, а решил возродить Clipper, под которым к тому моменту уже не выпускались яхты. Собрав команду единомышленников, Даррен осуществил задуманное, и сегодня прогулочные яхты верфи можно встретить в самых разных уголках земного шара.

Статус

Компания Clipper Motor Yachts продолжает выпуск судов для частного сектора и расширяет модельные ряды.

Производство

Для строительства яхт руководство компании выбрало китайскую верфь FuHua Shipbuilding, расположенную в Нинбо. Решение было обусловлено тем, что ранее здесь строились «старые» лодки Clipper — на предприятии даже осталась часть оборудования, а персонал обладал необходимым опытом.

Чтобы поддерживать высокое качество продукции, компания содержит большой международный штат сотрудников, постоянно проживающих в Китае. Они ежедневно присутствуют на верфи и осуществляют контроль на каждом этапе работ.

Модельный ряд

В модельный ряд входят стеклопластиковые полуводоизмещающие лодки длиной от 14 до 20 метров люкс сегмента, предназначенные для длительного отдыха и путешествий. Портфолио Clipper представлено тремя линейками.

Серия Cordova состоит из просторных моделей с флайбриджем с панорамным остеклением салона. Hudson Bay — это закрытые круизные яхты с хардтопом, выполненные в классическом стиле лобстер-ботов и «гоццо». Линейка Explorer, как следует из названия, представлена моделями экспедиционного класса и траулерами.

Особенности

Все проектные работы проводят специалисты мирового класса. Оборудование и оснастку, включая пресс-формы, разрабатывают австралийские инженеры, а при сборке производится жесткий контроль. К дополнительным преимуществам можно добавить гарантию на лодки, которая составляет три года. Все это позволило Clipper Motor Yachts стать одним из лидеров по продаже яхт в южном полушарии.

Купить яхту Clipper
Если Вас интересуют яхты Clipper, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.