BuilderFareast

China

Shanghai Far East FRP Boats Co., Ltd

Room 605,Building 5, Xizi International Center, No.898 Xiuwen Road, Minhang District, 201100

Model range of Fareast

The brand Fareast produces junior and Youth Classes and monotype Keelboats. There are 16 models from 2 to 11 meters.

About Fareast

Company history

Shanghai Far East FRP Boats was founded in 2002 by Weifeng Lu. The shipyard started with the production of Optimist class yachts under the ISAF license. In 2003 the company built and sold about 230 yachts, in 2004 sales exceeded 1000 units. By 2007 the shipyard had received official approval from ISAF for the production of Class 420 and Laser yachts. In 2008 Far East Boats acted as the official service supplier to the Beijing Olympic Games. In the following years, the shipyard has paid more attention to the development of its own range of yachts as well as the construction of motor RIBs, supplying the latter, among other things, as referees and trainers' boats. Far East has repeatedly acted as the official supplier to the national sailing team and to regional and world championships. In 2015, the Fareast 28R received the World Sailing monotype certificate.

Production

The shipyard is headquartered in Shanghai, with production in the same Jiangsu province. Since the first year, the company has been building capacity, and by 2007, the production area of the shipyard had increased 5 times to more than 10,000 m2. Over the years Far East has produced over 16,000 yachts for athletes from around the world. The company has more than 60 dealers in 50 countries.

Model range

Far East produces a wide range of cruise and racing sailing boats and multihulls from 3 to 11 meters, as well as motorized RIBs and houseboats 4-7 meters long. The Fareast R range includes GRP and carbon composite keel yachts 18-26 feet long. The Multihull family consists of a Fareast 36 °C cruising catamaran and Freefly and Astus sport trimarans.The company produces sailing yachts of «primary» classes Optimist, Oriental and Fareast 11, windsurfing RS:X and T293, and is a certified manufacturer of Olympic monotypes Laser and Laser Radial.In the motor segment there are 4-6m RIBs and Floating salons with a length of about 7m.

Features .

Olympic Class yachts are being built on Far East Boats in strict accordance with World Sailing standards. The company cooperates with the European architectural bureau Simonis Voogd. Some of Far East models have taken a leading position in the regional market and are gaining popularity in the world as a whole. The keel boats of the FarEast R series are used, among other things, for monotype racing. For example, the annual Fareast 28R World Championship brings together over 25 teams.

To Buy the Fareast Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in Fareast yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

FarEast
Верфи

FarEast

Китай

История компании

Компания Shanghai Far East FRP Boats была основана в 2002 году Вайфенгом Лу (Weifeng Lu). Верфь стартовала с производства на базе лицензии ISAF яхт класса Оптимист. В 2003 году компания построила и продала около 230 яхт, в 2004 году продажи перевалили уже за 1000 единиц. К 2007 году верфь получила официальное разрешение от ISAF на производство яхт класса 420 и Laser. В 2008 году Far East Boats выступила в роли официального сервисного поставщика Олимпийских игр в Пекине. В следующие годы верфь стала больше уделять внимания развитию собственной линейки яхт, а также начала строить моторные RIBы, поставляя последние, в том числе, в качестве судейских и тренерских лодок. Far East неоднократно выступала официальным поставщиком для национальной парусной команды и региональных чемпионатов  и чемпионатах мира. В 2015 году модель Fareast 28R получила сертификат монотипа World Sailing.

Производство

Штаб-квартира верфи расположена в Шанхае, производство в той же провинции Цзянсу. Компания с первого года наращивала мощности, к 2007 году площадь производственных площадок выросла в 5 раз и составила более 10 тыс м2. За годы своей деятельности Far East произвела более 16 тыс. яхт для спортсменов со всего мира. Компания имеет более 60 дилеров в 50 странах.

Модельный ряд

Far East выпускает широкий спектр круизных и гоночных парусных лодок и многокорпусников длиной от 3 до 11 метров, а также моторные RIBы и хаусботы длиной 4–7 метров. Линейка Fareast R включает килевые яхты из стеклопластика и карбонового композита длиной 18–26 футов. Семейство Multihull состоит из круизного катамарана Fareast 36 °C, а также спортивно-прогулочных тримаранов Freefly и Astus. Компания выпускает парусные яхты «начальных» классов Optimist, Oriental и Fareast 11, виндсерфинги RS:X и T293, а также является сертифицированным производителем олимпийских монотипов Laser и Laser Radial. В моторном сегменте представлены 4-6-метровые RIBы и Floating salon длиной около 7 м.

Особенности

Яхты олимпийских классов строятся на Far East Boats в строгом соответствии со стандартами World Sailing. Компания сотрудничает с европейским архитектурным бюро Simonis Voogd. Некоторые из моделей Far East заняли лидирующие позиции на региональном рынке и набирают популярность в мире в целом. Килевые лодки серии FarEast R используются, в том числе, для монотипных гонок. Так, например, ежегодный Чемпионат мира в классе Fareast 28R собирает более 25 команд.

Консультация по яхтам FarEast

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд
  • В продаже на Маркете 1

Серия Keelboat

Официальный представитель