BuilderFibrafort

Brazil

Rua Bruno Vicente Da Luz, 95

Model range of Fibrafort

The brand Fibrafort produces boats with Outboard Engines and bowriders. There are 14 models from 4 to 13 meters.

About Fibrafort

Company history

The Brazilian shipyard Fibrafort was founded in 1990 in Itajai, Santa Catarina. It is the largest South American shipyard producing sports and pleasure motor yachts and boats from 16 to 40 feet in size. Over 15,000 yachts have been produced for owners from all over the world.

Officially present in 43 countries, the brand is primarily attracted by its simple, well thought-out yet technologically advanced designs, where nothing is superfluous.

Fibrafort plans to set the standard among pleasure boats in Brazil and around the world and, in an effort to optimize its work, has partnered with Porsche.

«Boats are a lot like Porsche: you're not selling things, you're selling emotions," said Porsche Consulting CEO Rudiger Leutz. - And we will make from Fibrafort marine Brazilian Porsche .

Specialists from the German company help Fibrafort to establish technical processes, optimize cost management, production and design of boats, as well as improve the quality and reliability of products.

Production .

Fibrafort yachts and boats are built in Brazil on an area of over 7,000 square meters. The design and production of the yachts follows the technological processes established in the company, thanks to which Fibrafort manages to achieve the quality and safety corresponding to the world standards. The company actively uses automation and modern technologies in yacht building and strives for maximum efficiency.

Model range

The company itself believes that it produces yachts with«modern design with a slope in the tropics, suitable»primarily for the home market, but also in demand in other countries. A variety of hulls, layouts and options allow you to choose a yacht to suit every taste and requirement: there are hardtops, cockpit boats, bowriders, boats with caddy cabin, outboard engine, as well as sports towers.

Features

Fibrafort boats are known for their quality and well thought-out construction. Their main feature is their fiberglass hull, which gave the name to the company itself. Owners primarily note the ease of use of Fibrafort yachts, cleverly placed storage areas and low draft.

To Buy the Fibrafort Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in Fibrafort yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьFibrafort

Бразилия

Rua Bruno Vicente Da Luz, 95

Модельный ряд Fibrafort

Верфь Fibrafort строит боурайдеры и катера с подвесным мотором. В модельном ряду компании - 14 моделей длиной от 4 до 13 м.

О верфи Fibrafort

История компании

Бразильская верфь Fibrafort появилась в 1990 году в городе Итажаи в штате Санта Катарина. Это крупнейшая южноамериканская верфь, производящая спортивные и прогулочные моторные яхты и катера размером от 16 до 40 футов. За время существования выпущено более 15 000 яхт для владельцев со всего мира.

Бренд официально представлен в 43 странах и в первую очередь привлекает простыми, продуманными, но в то же время технологичными конструкциями, в которых нет ничего лишнего.

Fibrafort планирует задать стандарт среди прогулочных катеров в Бразилии и в мире, и, стремясь оптимизировать свою работу, заключила партнерство с Porsche.

«Лодки во многом похожи на Porsche: вы продаете не вещь, а эмоцию, — сообщил генеральный директор Porsche Consulting Рудигер Лойц (Rudiger Leutz). — И мы сделаем из Fibrafort морской бразильский Porsche».

Специалисты из немецкой компании помогают Fibrafort наладить техпроцессы, оптимизировать управление расходами, производством и проектированием лодок, а также повысить качество и надежность продукции.

Производство

Яхты и катера Fibrafort создаются в Бразилии на территории площадью более 7 000 кв. м. Разработка и производство яхт точно следуют установленным в компании техпроцессам, благодаря чему Fibrafort удается достичь качества и безопасности, соответствующих мировым стандартам. Компания активно использует автоматизацию и современные технологии в построении яхт и стремится к максимальной эффективности.

Модельный ряд

Сама компания считает, что производит яхты с «современным дизайном с уклоном в тропики», подходящим в первую очередь для домашнего рынка, но также востребованным и в других странах. Разнообразные варианты корпусов, планировок и опций позволяют подобрать яхту на любой вкус и под любые требования: есть хардтопы, каютные катера, боурайдеры, катера с кадди кабиной, с подвесным мотором, а также спортивные буксировщики.

Особенности

Лодки Fibrafort славятся качеством и продуманностью конструкций. Их основная особенность — корпуса из стекловолокна, давшего название самой фирме. Владельцы в первую очередь отмечают удобство использования яхт Fibrafort, с умом расположенные места для хранения и небольшую осадку.

Купить яхту или катер Fibrafort
Если Вас интересуют яхты и катера Fibrafort, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.