BuilderAdvanced

Italy

Model range of Advanced

The brand Advanced produces designer Sailing Yachts and performance Cruisers. There are 1 model 13.5 meters.

About Advanced

History of the company

The Italian brand Advanced Yachts first appeared in public during a boat show in Genoa in 2010. The twenty-metre yacht from the new shipyard, created shortly before the premiere by experienced yachtsmen Marco Tursini and Antonella di Leo, immediately caught the eye. The Advanced 66 was designed by the architectural firm Reichel & Pugh and the next model, the Advanced A80 Apsaras, won the ARC in the cruise division in 2015.

Later on, the well-known designer Roberto Biscontini joined the work on the new models - before that he worked for 25 years in various syndicates of America's Cup, including Il Moro di Venezia, BMW Oracle Racing and Team NZ. Together with Mario Pedol, with whom they've been friends for over 30 years, Biscontini has created two new Advanced A44 and A60 models. The first of them was named European Yacht of the year 2015.

Production

The company's headquarters are located in Milan. In 2016, the distribution of Advanced Yachts was taken over by Berthon Boat, which in addition to Advanced, successfully presents Nautor's Swan, Baltic, Solaris, Shipman and Southern Wind products in the U.S. and British markets.

Model range

Advanced Yachts builds semi-custom sailing cruising and racing yachts with glass composite and/or carbon composite hulls from 44 to 100 feet in length.The Advanced A62 is built in two versions, a racing version with a carbon hull and a cruising version with a fibreglass reinforced plastic hull.

Features

The Advanced Yachts are characterized by reliability, good speed, seaworthiness and competitiveness in regattas. Advanced Yachts also stand out for their interior design and layouts with open areas and large glazing area. In the process of creating models Advanced Yachts uses modern technologies and materials, as well as professional software, such as v. P.P. software, to predict the speed of a yacht on various courses. Each Advanced yacht is custom-made, unique and specific to the owner.

To Buy the Advanced Yacht
If you are interested in Advanced yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьAdvanced

Италия

Модельный ряд Advanced

Верфь Advanced строит дизайнерские парусные яхты и спорт-круизные яхты. В модельном ряду компании одна модель длиной 13.5 м.

О верфи Advanced

История компании

Итальянский бренд Advanced Yachts впервые появился на публике во время бот-шоу в Генуе в 2010 году. Двадцатиметровая яхта от новой верфи, которую незадолго до премьеры создали опытные яхтсмены супруги Марко Турзини (Marco Tursini) и Антонелла ди Лео, сразу привлекла всеобщее внимание. Advanced 66 была разработана архитектурной компанией Reichel & Pugh, эта же компания создала и следующую модель Advanced A80. В 2015 году Advanced A80 Apsaras выиграла ARC в круизном дивизионе.

Позже к работе над новыми моделями подключился известный в узких кругах дизайнер Роберто Бисконтини (Roberto Biscontini) — до этого он 25 лет работал в различных синдикатах America’s Cup, включая Il Moro di Venezia, BMW Oracle Racing и Team NZ. Вместе с Марио Педол (Mario Pedol), с которым они дружат уже более 30 лет, Бисконтини создал две новые модели Advanced A44 и A60. Первая из них получила звание European Yacht of the year 2015.

Производство

Штаб-квартира компании расположена в Милане. В 2016 году дистрибьюцией Advanced Yachts занялась компания Berthon Boat, которая кроме Advanced, успешно представляет на американском и британском рынках продукцию Nautor's Swan, Baltic, Solaris, Shipman и Southern Wind.

Модельный ряд

Advanced Yachts строит полукастомные парусные круизные и гоночнные яхты с корпусами из стеклокомпозита и/или карбонового композита длиной от 44 до 100 футов. Модель Advanced A62 строится в двух модификациях — гоночный вариант с корпусом из карбона и круизный с корпусом из стеклопластика, усиленного карбоном.

Особенности

Яхты Advanced Yachts отличаются надежностью, хорошими скоростными качествами, мореходностью и конкурентоспособностью в регатах. Яхты Advanced также выделяются дизайном интерьеров и планировками с открытыми зонами и большой площадью остекления. В процессе создания моделей Advanced Yachts использует современные технологии и материалы, а также профессиональный софт, например v. P.P, для прогнозирования показателей скорости яхты на различных курсах. Каждая яхта Advanced сделана на заказ, уникальна и специфична для ее владельца.

Купить яхту Advanced
Если Вас интересуют яхты Advanced, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.