BuilderI.C.

Italy

I.C. Yacht

Via Luciano Lama 12/14

Model range

The brand I.C. produces designer Motor Yachts and designer Runabouts. There are 8 models from 7 to 18 meters.

About

The history of the company

Shipyard I. C. Yacht was born in the heart of northern Italy in Colonia, near Lake Iseo, which boasts a rich shipbuilding tradition. The company has brought together like-minded people who wanted to create boats of high quality with a unique design, and today it is safe to say that the shipyard's goals have been achieved. The boats are distinguished by their recognizable Italian style, luxury and practicality. This has been achieved thanks to the many years of experience of the staff, the careful elaboration of each project, the use of modern technologies and materials.

Production .

The production facilities and head office are located in the shipyard in Colonia. For building of the yachts and boats I. C. Yacht chose fiberglass and carbon fiber, which provides the boats with lightness and durability.

In development, the company seeks to find a balance between functionality and comfort, there is no room for unnecessary details. At the same time, all the owner's needs must be fully met.

Model range

Model range I. C. Yacht consists of boats and yachts from 7 to 18 meters in length, which are divided into three lines. The Timeless Elegance series includes designer outdoor cruising boats with a sporty look. Essential Luxury includes semi-enclosed hardtop yachts and designer runabouts, featuring an interesting combination of classic elements with modern shapes.

The One Off line of tenders has been customised for the 55m CRN Atlante superyacht.

Features

I. C. Yacht maintains the quality of its boats at a high level. The company makes no compromises and handles every detail from the first sketch to the handover to the customer.

I.C. boats for sale
If you are interested in I.C. yachts and powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьI.C.

Италия

I.C. Yacht

Via Luciano Lama 12/14

Модельный ряд I.C.

Верфь I.C. строит дизайнерские ранэбауты и катера с центральной консолью. В модельном ряду компании - 8 моделей длиной от 7 до 18 метров .

О верфи I.C.

История компании

Верфь I. C. Yacht родилась в самом центре северной Италии в Колонье, недалеко от озера Изео, которое может похвастаться богатыми традициями кораблестроения. Компания объединила единомышленников, желавших создавать лодки высокого качества с неповторимым дизайном. Сегодня можно с уверенностью сказать, что цели верфи были достигнуты. Лодки отличаются узнаваемым итальянским стилем, роскошностью и практичностью. Этого удалось добиться благодаря многолетнему опыту сотрудников, тщательной проработкой каждого проекта, применению современных технологий и материалов.

Производство

Производственные мощности и головной офис компании расположились на верфи в Колонье. Для строительства своих яхт и катеров I. C. Yacht выбрала стеклопластик и углеволокно, что обеспечивает лодки легкостью и прочностью.

При разработке компания стремится найти баланс между функциональностью и комфортом, здесь нет места лишним деталям. При этом все потребности владельца должны быть полностью удовлетворены.

Модельный ряд

Модельный ряд I. C. Yacht состоит из катеров и яхт длиной от 7 до 18 метров, которые делятся на три линейки. В серию Timeless Elegance входят дизайнерские открытые круизные лодки со спортивным обликом. Essential Luxury включают полузакрытые яхты с хардтопом и дизайнерские ранэбауты, отличающиеся интересным сочетанием классических элементов с современными формами.

Тендеры из линейки One Off были разработаны по индивидуальному заказу для 55-метровой суперяхты CRN Atlante.

Особенности

I. C. Yacht поддерживает качество лодок на высоком уровне. Компания не идет на компромиссы и прорабатывает каждую деталь на всех этапах, начиная с первых эскизов заканчивая передачей клиенту.

Снятые с производства яхты и катера I.C.

Купить яхту или катер I.C.
Если Вас интересуют яхты и катера I.C., обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.