BuilderNuova Jolly

Italy

Nuova Jolly Model Range

The shipyard Nuova Jolly builds rib boats and boats with outboard engines. The company has one model of 12.9 m in its model range.

About Nuova Jolly

History of the company

The shipbuilding company Nuova Jolly was founded in Italy by Domenico Aiello in 1961. More than 50 years ago he developed his first model and immediately determined the direction of the shipyard - the construction of RIBs. Despite half a century of history, the company has not changed the established concept and continues to develop in the segment of boats with inflatable sides.

In the 90s the next generation of ships - five sons of Domenico - joined the shipyard management. They treasuredly kept the traditions laid down by their father and strengthened the company's position in the market.

Status

Nowadays the company continues its work. Nuova Jolly boats are in demand not only in Italy, but also abroad. The shipyard has established an extensive network of dealers with offices in Spain, Greece, Turkey, France, the Netherlands, Croatia, Slovenia, Germany, the United States and other countries.

Production .

The company has its own shipyard of over 5000 square meters located in Milan. Nuova Jolly boats are characterized by their robustness and good seaworthiness, and each model is rigorously tested.

Model range

Nuova Jolly's portfolio is represented by RIBs with outboard engines from 5 to 13 meters. These are luxury boats with a luxurious but practical Italian design. The range includes boats with central console, high-speed racing models, tenders, walkaround boats, e«tc.

The company produces three lines - NJ, Prince and Prince Cabin. NJ series is the entry level in the world of Nuova Jolly Marine. It is designed for those who are gaining their first experience in boating and therefore need a simple model with comfortable spaces and a reasonable amount of horsepower.

The Prince Cabin line, on the other hand, is designed for more experienced seafarers who really know what they are looking for. Additional equipment for professional sailors is available.

Prince Cabin series is designed for travel for one or two days and has a separate cabin.

Features .

Thanks to the specially designed V-shaped Hi-Power hull, Nuova Jolly boats are confident on water even in bad weather conditions. The neoprene and hipalon pipes have excellent resistance to UV radiation, which increases the life of the boat.

Also a wide range of colors and materials are offered for customers, which will make the boat unique among others.

To Buy the Nuova Jolly Powerboat
If you are interested in Nuova Jolly powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Email us, if
you'd like to add to description

Found a mistake? Select the required fragment
and press ctrl + enter,
or click here .

Report a mistake.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, it is subject to distortions, errors, typos and inaccuracies.

Nuova Jolly
Верфи

Nuova Jolly

Италия

История компании

Судостроительная компания Nuova Jolly была основана в Италии Домеником Айелло (Domenico Aiello) в 1961 году. Более 50-ти лет назад он разработал свою первую модель и сразу определил направление верфи — строительство РИБов. Несмотря на полувековую историю, предприятие не изменило установленной концепции и продолжает развиваться в сегменте лодок с надувными бортами.

В 90-х годах к руководству верфи подключилось следующее поколение корабелов — пять сыновей Доменико. Они трепетно сохраняют заложенные отцом традиции и укрепляют позиции компании на рынке.

Статус

В наши дни компания продолжает работу. Лодки Nuova Jolly пользуются спросом не только в Италии, но и за ее пределами. Верфь создала развернутую сеть дилеров с представительствами в Испании, Греции, Турции, Франции, Нидерландах, Хорватии, Словении, Германии, Соединенных Штатах и других странах.

Производство

В распоряжении компании имеется собственная верфь площадью более 5000 кв.м., расположенная в Милане. Катера Nuova Jolly отличаются прочностью и хорошими мореходными качествами. Каждая модель проходит жесткие испытания. 

Модельный ряд

Портфолио Nuova Jolly представлено РИБами с подвесными моторами длиной от 5 до 13 метров. Это лодки люкс-сегмента с роскошным, но практичным итальянским дизайном. В модельном ряду есть катера с центральной консолью, скоростные гоночные модели, тендеры, лодки типа «walkaround» и др.

Компания выпускает три линейки — NJ, Prince и Prince Cabin. Серия NJ — начальный уровень в мире Nuova Jolly Marine. Она предназначена для тех, кто нарабатывает свой первый опыт в катании на лодках, и поэтому нуждается в простой модели с комфортными пространствами и разумным количеством лошадиных сил.

Линия Prince, напротив, предназначена для более опытных мореманов, которые действительно знают, что ищут. В комплекте предлагается дополнительное оборудование для профессиональных моряков.

Серия Prince Cabin разработана для путешествий на один-два дня и оснащена отдельной каютой.

Особенности

Благодаря специально разработанному V-образному корпусу Hi-Power лодки Nuova Jolly уверенно ведут себя на воде даже при плохих погодных условиях. Трубы из неопрена и гипалона обладают отличной стойкостью к ультрафиолетовому излучению, что позволяет повысить сроки эксплуатации судна.

Также для клиентов предлагается широкий выбор цветовых решений и материалов, что сделает лодку уникальной среди других.

Консультация по яхтам Nuova Jolly

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.