BuilderSACS

Italy

SACS S.r.l.

Via Don Locatelli, 49, 20877

Model range of SACS

The brand SACS produces central Console Boats and rIB Boats. There are 14 models from 7 to 20 meters in the current model range from 3 lines: Rebel, Sport and Strider.

About SACS

History of the company

Company SACS was founded in 1989. The shipyard is located in the Italian province of Lombardy and is one of the European leaders in the production of RIBs, including premium class boats. Since 2006 the company is a part of industrial group Laserline. Growing attractiveness of this type of boats due to their speed features and high reliability prompted the company to look for unique solutions. This is how Sacs Bespoke Operations (SBO), the company's specialized division for the development of exclusive RIBs, was born. The essence of this program is that choosing any model of the Strider line, the client can customize it as much as possible. SBO works with London studio Coppoletta Designs, which offers future owners the opportunity to realize any creative idea, including the artistic painting of the body.

Model range

The company produces rigid-frame inflatable boats designed by Christian Grande Design Works. The length of the boats is from 6 to 20 m.

The Sacs Sport line offers customers small speed RIBs with lengths of 7-9 meters. The Strider collection is the most representative - boats from 8 to 20 meters in length are assembled, among them there are also cabin boats. The maxi RIBa Sachs Rebel 47 is designed as a tender for superyachts. The company also offers an exclusive range of RIBs designed in conjunction with renowned car brands such as Lancia, Abarth, Jaguar and Ferrari. The boats are made in corresponding coloring and differ in a special complete set.

Brand chips

Clients of the shipyard are primarily attracted by the possibility of individualization of RIBa, starting from the choice of color scheme of the boat to the engines. Some of the models offer integrated or outboard motors as well as various propulsion systems, including partially submerged Arneson screws.

Manufacture and sales

The company is located in Roncello between Monza and Bergamo. Through an extensive network of dealerships the shipyard is widely represented in almost all European countries.

To Buy the SACS Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in SACS yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьSACS

Италия

SACS S.r.l.

Via Don Locatelli, 49, 20877

Модельный ряд SACS

Верфь SACS строит катера РИБ с надувными бортами и катера с центральной консолью. В модельном ряду компании - 14 моделей длиной от 7 до 20 метров (в 3 сериях: Rebel, Sport и Strider).

Серия Strider

О верфи SACS

История компании

Компания SACS была основана в 1989 году. Верфь находится в итальянской провинции Ломбардия и является одним из европейских лидеров по производству RIBов, в том числе премиум-класса. С 2006 года компания входит в состав индустриальной группы Laserline. Растущая привлекательность такого типа лодок, связанная с их скоростными особенностями и высокой надежностью, побудила компанию искать уникальные решения. Так родилось Sacs Bespoke Operations (SBO) — специализированное подразделение компании по разработке эксклюзивных RIBов. Суть этой программы в том, что выбирая любую из моделей линейки Strider, клиент может ее максимально кастомизировать. SBO сотрудничает с лондонской студией Coppoletta Designs, которая предлагает будущим владельцам возможность воплотить любую творческую затею и, в том числе, художественную роспись корпуса.

Модельный ряд

Компания производит надувные лодки с жестким каркасом, разработанные бюро Christian Grande Design Works. Длина лодок составляет от 6 до 20 м.

Линейка Sacs Sport предлагает клиентам небольшие скоростные RIBы длиной 7–9 метров. Коллекция Strider самая представительная — в ней собраны лодки длиной от 8 до 20 м, среди них есть и каютные катера. Модель макси-RIBa Sacs Rebel 47 разработана как тендер для суперъяхт. Компания также предлагает эксклюзивные линейки RIBов спроектированных совместно с известными автомобильными брендами — Lancia, Abarth, Jaguar и Ferrari. Лодки выполнены в соответствующей раскраске и отличаются специальной комплектацией.

Фишки бренда

Клиентов верфи прежде всего привлекает возможность индивидуализации RIBa, начиная от выбора цветовой схемы лодки до двигателей. Некоторые из моделей предлагают на выбор клиента встроенные или подвесные моторы, а также различные варианты пропульсивных систем, включая частично погруженные винты Arneson.

Производство и продажи

Компания расположена в городе Рончелло между Монцей и Бергамо. Через разветвленную сеть дилерств верфь широко представлена практически во всех европейских странах.

Купить яхту или катер SACS
Если Вас интересуют яхты и катера SACS, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.