BuilderAxis

US

5075 Kimberly Way Loudon

Model range of Axis

The brand Axis produces bowriders and watersports Towboats. There are 5 models from 6 to 8 meters.

About Axis

History of the company

In 2007, Malibu Boats drew attention to a poorly covered segment of the sports towing market. The boats that existed at the time had a number of technical flaws and high costs. The manufacturer gathered a group of like-minded people and created a new Axis brand.

The first model was born in early 2009, and the following year the shipyard received a prestigious award from the Water Sports Industry Association in the Innovation «of the Year category. The company has succeeded in building a simple, reliable and inexpensive tugboat.

Today the Axis brand can be rightly called the trendsetter of wakesurfing and wakeboarding boats. The boats are equipped with everything you need for a comfortable rest on the water, including many handrails, transformable seats, aft bathing platform and much more.

Production

Axis branded boats are being built at three shipyards - in Australian New South Wales, in Tennessee and California (USA). In manufacture more than 300 highly skilled experts who constantly improve technologies and introduce new are involved.

Model lineup

The model range of the Axis brand includes fiberglass sports towboats and bowriders from 6 to 7.5 meters in length. All boats are equipped with a stationary motor with a shaft, which is considered to be safer than other drives for sports activities.

Features

At creation of new models experts of the company pay attention to feedback from clients, and also are guided by opinion of experts of own team among which there are sportsmen with a world name. An additional advantage of the shipyard is the constant monitoring of competitors' boats to avoid their mistakes.

Videos of the builder Axis

Video tours of the shipbuilding area at Axis shipyard, Open House Day reports, dealer meeting reviews, and other events

Axis Factory Boat Build

Axis Wake Research 08.03.2011
Purchase a powerboat Axis
If you are interested in Axis powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьAxis

США

5075 Kimberly Way Loudon

Модельный ряд Axis

Верфь Axis строит боурайдеры и спортивные буксировщики. В модельном ряду компании - 5 моделей длиной от 6 до 8 м.

О верфи Axis

История компании

В 2007 году компания Malibu Boats обратила внимание на плохо охваченный сегмент рынка спортивных буксировщиков. Существующие на тот момент катера имели ряд технических недостатков и высокую стоимость. Производитель собрал группу единомышленников и создал новый бренд Axis.

Первая модель появилась на свет в начале 2009 года, а уже на следующий год верфь получила престижную премию от Water Sports Industry Association в номинации «Инновация года». Компании удалось построить простой, надежный и недорогой буксировщик.

Сегодня бренд Axis можно по праву назвать законодателем стиля лодок для вейксерфинга и вейкбординга. Катера оснащены всем необходимым для комфортного отдыха на воде, включая множество рундуков, трансформирующиеся сидения, платформу для купания на корме и многое другое.

Производство

Катера под брендом Axis строятся на трех верфях — в австралийском Новом Южном Уэльсе, в Теннесси и Калифорнии (США). В производстве задействовано более 300 высококвалифицированных специалистов, которые постоянно совершенствуют технологии и внедряют новые.

Модельный ряд

В модельные ряды бренда Axis входят стеклопластиковые спортивные буксировщики и боурайдеры длиной от 6 до 7,5 метров. На всех катерах устанавливается стационарный двигатель с валом, что считается более безопасным по сравнению с другими приводами при занятии спортом.

Особенности

При создании новых моделей специалисты компании обращают внимание на обратную связь от клиентов, а также руководствуется мнением экспертов собственной команды, среди которых есть спортсмены с мировым именем. Дополнительное преимущество верфи дает постоянный мониторинг катеров конкурентов, чтобы избегать их ошибок.

Видео верфи Axis

Видеотуры на производственную площадку верфи Axis, отчеты с дней открытых дверей, дилерских встреч и других мероприятий.

Axis Factory Boat Build

Axis Wake Research 08.03.2011
Купить катер Axis
Официальный представитель
Burevestnik Group
Россия, Москва
Россия
+7 985 220-40-52
Россия
+7 903 969-05-02
Россия
+7 495 249-24-21
Обратный звонок

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.