BuilderBryant

US

Bryant Boats Inc

Model range of Bryant

The brand Bryant produces bowriders and watersports Towboats. There are 6 models from 5 to 9 meters.

About Bryant

Company history

The start of the American company can be traced back to 1960, when under the name of ThunderCraft it began producing sports boats. Thirty years later, in 1990, through the efforts of Jim Bryant and his son Joe, she became a BryantBoats. Today the shipyard is part of the CorrectCraft group of companies, which includes such boat brands as Nautique, Centurion, Supreme, Bass Cat, Yar-Craft and SeaArk.

The company has for many years specialized in the production of high quality sports tugboats for wakeboarding and wakesurfing, and in this segment holds a leading position. To create «a favorable» wave for the sportsman, the boats have special contours and hull structure, and the special design of engines from Volvo Penta, installed in the Surf modification, allows not to worry about the safety of the sportsman behind the stern. Certainly, deq botsBryant can be successfully used both for pleasure and all kinds of water fun.

Production

The company's manufacturing facilities are located on the outskirts of Switwater, Tennessee. Each Bryant boat is manufactured entirely by hand. Production is relatively small (about 100 employees) and focused on the highest quality and customer dialogue.

«We are always in closer contact with users than large companies can afford,"»says John Dorton, Shipyard Manager: At Bryant«, quality has always been a priority. I know that this word is being abused. But our warranty costs are some of the lowest.

To customers the shipyard offers wide possibilities on customization of boats under the problems and passions.

Range of boats

Bryant's luxury composite boats form three small series. The Bryant family is represented by five models from 6.4 to 8.1 metres long. Surf range consists of the same models, but in modification for wakesurfing. The series of boats with outboard engine Outboards consists of two models 5,8 and 6,5 m long.

Features

Most boats of the yard have an important design feature: their fuel tanks are located at the bow of the hull. According to the shipyard, this allows Bryant boats to go into planing mode faster and to be more controllable.

To Buy the Bryant Powerboat
If you are interested in Bryant powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Bryant
Верфи

Bryant

США
Bryant Boats Inc

История компании

Начало деятельности американской компании можно отнести к 1960 г., когда под именем ThunderCraft она стала выпускать спортивные катера. Спустя 30 лет, в 1990 г., стараниями Джима Брайанта и его сына Джо она перевоплотилась в BryantBoats. На сегодняшний день верфь входит в группу компаний CorrectCraft, объединившую такие лодочные бренды, как Nautique, Centurion, Supreme, Bass Cat, Yar-Craft и SeaArk.

Компания вот уже много лет специализируется на производстве высококлассных спортивных буксировщиков для вейкбординга и вейксерфинга, и в этом сегменте занимает лидирующие позиции. Для создания «благоприятной» волны для спортсмена лодки имеют особые обводы и строение корпуса, а специальная конструкция двигателей от Volvo Penta, устанавливаемых в модификации Surf, позволяет не переживать за безопасность спортсмена за кормой. Разумеется, дек-боты Bryant можно с успехом использовать и как прогулочные, а также для всевозможных водных развлечений.

Производство

Производственные мощности компании расположены в окрестностях г. Свитвотер, штат Теннеси. Каждая лодка Bryant изготавливается полностью вручную. Производство относительно невелико (около 100 сотрудников) и ориентировано на высочайшее качество и диалог с потребителем.

«Мы всегда поддерживаем более тесные контакты с пользователями, чем это могут себе позволить крупные компании» — говорит Джон Дортон, руководитель верфи: «В Bryant всегда во главу угла ставили качество. Знаю, что этим словом сейчас злоупотребляют. Однако наши гарантийные расходы одни из самых низких».

Заказчикам верфь предлагает широкие возможности по кастомизации катеров под свои задачи и пристрастия.

Модельный ряд

Роскошные композитные катера Bryant образуют три небольшие серии. Семейство боурайдеров представлено пятью моделями от 6,4 до 8,1 м длиной. Линейка Surf состоит из тех же моделей, но в модификации для занятий вейксерфингом. Серия лодок с подвесным мотором Outboards состоит из двух моделей 5,8 и 6,5 м длиной.

Особенности

Большинство катеров верфи имеют важную конструктивную особенность: их топливные баки располагаются в носовой части корпуса. По утверждению фирмы, это позволяет лодкам Bryant быстрее переходить в режим глиссирования и быть более управляемыми.

Консультация по яхтам Bryant

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд