BuilderParitetboat

Russia, Yaroslavl

ООО «Паритет-Центр»

ул. Чкалова, д. 2, 150003

Model range of Paritetboat

The brand Paritetboat produces aluminum Motor Yachts and aluminum boats. There are 5 models from 9 to 14 meters.

About Paritetboat

Company history

Paritetboat was first introduced in 1998. At this time, the company introduced Looker, a glass-bottomed boat that allowed to keep an eye on sea creatures without diving. Yaroslavl shipyard developed a unique spheroidal-shaped window measuring 2 by 3 meters.

Bright design and modern technologies allowed the company to win worldwide recognition for two decades. The shipyard has an extensive network of representative offices all over the world, including Russia, Seychelles, Maldives, Greece, UAE, Portugal, Vietnam, Fiji, etc. The shipyard has an extensive network of offices all over the world.

Status

Today, Paritetboat continues its work and offers customers strong hydrofoil boats for commercial and private applications.

Production .

Production capacities of the enterprise are concentrated on a small factory located in Yaroslavl. The company independently is engaged in all design works, develops elements and carries out assemblage own forces.

Aluminium was chosen as the basic material for hulls, which provides the strength required for hydrofoil boats.

Model range

The Paritetboat lineup is divided into two lines - Passenger Boats and Yachts. The first series includes models designed more for passenger transportation and excursions. The Yachts range is aimed at the private market segment.

The shipyard produces high-speed aluminium boats with outboard and stationary motors from 9.5 to 13 meters long. The boats are characterized by extensive glazing of the interior and smooth streamline lines of the hull without sharp angles.

Features

The choice of Paritetboat in favor of hydrofoil structures was not accidental. Thanks to this type of hull, it is possible to reduce fuel consumption and engine loads. As a result, the engine life is extended, the boat has less resistance during movement and is able to reach decent speeds.

To Buy the Paritetboat Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in Paritetboat yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьParitetboat

Россия, Ярославль

ООО «Паритет-Центр»

ул. Чкалова, д. 2, 150003

Модельный ряд Paritetboat

Верфь Paritetboat строит алюминиевые катера и катера с подвесным мотором. В модельном ряду компании - 5 моделей длиной от 9 до 14 м.

О верфи Paritetboat

История компании

Впервые о Paritetboat заговорили в 1998 году. В это время компания представила лодку со стеклянным дном Looker, которая позволяла следить за морскими обитателями, не погружаясь под воду. Ярославская верфь разработала уникальное окно, имеющее форму сфероида, размером 2 на 3 метра.

Яркий дизайн и современные технологии позволили предприятию за два десятилетия завоевать всемирное признание. Верфь имеет обширную сеть представительств по всему земному шару, включая Россию, Сейшельские острова, Мальдивы, Грецию, ОАЭ, Португалию, Вьетнам, Фиджи и пр.

Статус

Сегодня предприятие Paritetboat продолжает работу и предлагает клиентам прочные лодки на подводных крыльях для коммерческого и частного применения.

Производство

Производственные мощности предприятия сосредоточены на небольшом заводе, расположенном в Ярославле. Компания самостоятельно занимается всеми проектными работами, разрабатывает элементы и осуществляет сборку собственными силами.

В качестве основного материала для корпусов был выбран алюминий, который обеспечивает прочность, необходимую для лодок на подводных крыльях.

Модельный ряд

Модельный ряд Paritetboat разделен на две линейки — Passenger Boats и Yachts. К первой серии относятся модели, предназначенные в большей степени для пассажирских перевозок и экскурсий. Линейка Yachts — нацелена на частный сегмент рынка.

Верфь выпускает скоростные алюминиевые лодки с подвесным и стационарным мотором длиной от 9,5 до 13 метров. Для катеров характерны обширное остекление салона и плавные обтекаемые линии корпуса без острых углов.

Особенности

Выбор Paritetboat в пользу конструкций на подводных крыльях оказался не случайным. Благодаря такому типу корпуса удается снизить расходы топлива и уменьшить нагрузки на мотор. В результате продлевается срок службы двигателя, лодка испытывает меньшее сопротивление во время движения и способна развивать приличные скорости.

Купить яхту или катер Paritetboat
Если Вас интересуют яхты и катера Paritetboat, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.