BuilderThunder Jet

US

Thunder Jet Boats Inc.

1401 Bridge St. Clarkston, 99403

Model range of Thunder Jet

The brand Thunder Jet produces aluminum boats and fishing Boats. There are 3 models from 5 to 9 meters.

About Thunder Jet

The history of the company

The Thunder Jet shipyard was founded in Clarkston, Washington in 1981 and has since built some of the most advanced aluminum boats in North America. In the first year of production, there were no more than 5 boats in the company's model range for fishing and river and lake hunting enthusiasts.

Over the next three decades, the company has gained a worldwide reputation and established a supply of boats not only to neighboring countries, but also far beyond the ocean. The famous American shipbuilding corporation Brunswick paid attention to the popularity of the brand and in 2016 added the Thunder Jet shipyard to its portfolio.

The status of the company

For today the company continues its work.

Production

Thunder Jet boats are produced at the Clarkston shipyard on the Snake River, known for its stubborn character. Tests are carried out here that guarantees readiness of boats of the company to resist severe conditions.

The boats of the yard can be safely used even in sea water. All boats are made of high quality aluminum alloy with obligatory galvanized construction.

Model range

The yard's range included more than 18 models of aluminum fishing boats from 18 to 26 feet in length, divided into three lines. The Outboard series is an outboard model. Offshore boats are designed for fishing at sea. The Jet range consists of boats with water cannon engines. Also in the lineup there are bowriders, cockpit boats with hardtop and closed salon.

Features

Thunder Jet boats are appreciated for their unpretentiousness and durability. They are specially sharpened for fishing, so everything is provided for this purpose, including many handrails, fishing rods and gear mounts, cages and much more.

The shipyard is also the only shipbuilding company in the world which uses UHMW technology. This is a high-strength coating, which is glued to the hull and protects the bottom against friction with other hard surfaces (stones, logs, etc.).

Discontinued powerboat Thunder Jet

To Buy the Thunder Jet Powerboat
If you are interested in Thunder Jet powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Thunder Jet
Верфи

Thunder Jet

США
1401 Bridge St. Clarkston, WA , 99403

История компании

Верфь Thunder Jet была основана в Кларкстоне в штате Вашингтон в 1981 году и с тех пор строит одни из самых современных алюминиевых катеров в Северной Америке. В первый год производства в модельном ряду предприятия насчитывалось не более 5 лодок, которые предназначались для любителей рыбной ловли и охоты на реках и озерах.

За последующие три десятилетия компания обрела мировую известность и наладила поставки катеров не только в соседние страны, но и далеко за океан. На популярность бренда обратила внимание известная американская судостроительная корпорация Brunswick и в 2016 году пополнила свое портфолио верфью Thunder Jet.

Статус компании

На сегодняшний день компания продолжает работу.

Производство

Лодки Thunder Jet выпускаются на заводе в Кларкстоне на берегу реки Снейк, известной своим строптивым характером. Здесь же проводятся испытания, что гарантирует готовность катеров компании противостоять суровым условиям.

Катера верфи можно смело использовать даже в морской воде. Все лодки производятся из высококачественного алюминиевого сплава с обязательной оцинковкой конструкции.

Модельный ряд

В модельный ряд верфи входит более 18 моделей алюминиевых катеров для рыбалки длиной от 18 до 26 футов, поделенных на три линейки. Серия Outboard — это модели с подвесным мотором. Лодки Offshore предназначены для рыбалки на море. Линейка Jet состоит из катеров с водометными двигателями. Также в модельном ряду встречаются боурайдеры, кабинные катера с хардтопом и закрытым салоном.

Особенности

Катера Thunder Jet ценятся за их неприхотливость и долговечность. Они специально заточены для рыбалки, поэтому для этих целей здесь предусмотрено все, включая множество рундуков, креплений под удочки и снасти, садки и многое другое.

Также верфь пока единственная в мире судостроительная компания, использующая технологию UHMW. Это высокопрочное покрытие, которое клеится на корпус и защищает днище при трении о другие твердые поверхности (камни, бревна и пр.).

Консультация по яхтам Thunder Jet

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.
  • Модельный ряд

Официальный представитель