BuilderEvo Yachts

Italy, Napoli

Via Petrarca, 177, 80122

Model range of Evo Yachts

The brand Evo Yachts produces designer Motor Yachts and open Yachts. There are 3 models from 13 to 18 meters.

About Evo Yachts

The history of the company

The Italian shipyard Evo Yachts from Naples was established in 2015 as part of the Sea Engineering Group consortium. The first model of the young company was Evo 43, a high-speed transformer yacht. This day cruiser made a lot of noise, not only in yachting circles, and even far from the yachting press many months after the premiere posted materials and videos about how the famous novelty was arranged.

Boat International even compared the Evo 43 with a spaceship from «Star Wars», after which the Evo 43 was sometimes called a boat «made by Darth Weider», although in fact it was designed by Italian architect Valerio Rivellini.

After the premiere, the Evo 43 received customer approval in Europe and especially in the USA. In 2016, the company introduced a new version of the Evo WA (Walk around), which entered the top of Cannes Boat Show 2017 tenders and day cruisers. According to some reports, about 20 Evo boats were sold in the first year after the premiere.

Model range

The shipyard's range of yachts includes two models of day cruising cabins with folding stern Evo 43 and Evo WA (Walkaround). Three other Evo R3, R5 and R6 models are under development.

Brand Chips

The main attractiveness of projects from Evo Yachts is automatic transformer solutions. Evo yachts are distinguished from other «deployable» boats not only by the large number of parts to be transformed and the variability of compositions, but also by the ease of control of the transformation process. Pressing a touchscreen on an iPhone or iPad and the Evo 43 and WA bulwarks extend 90 centimetres in both directions, increasing the deck space by 40% to 25 m². All this takes less than 30 seconds. At the touch of a button, the bathing platform-podium appears and is further along the list. And the list of transformations is quite impressive and includes both details outside and inside the boat - pull-out tables, armchairs, bimini opening anchor compartment. Evo yachts are equipped with Volvo IPS pulling screws and can speed up to 40 knots.

Manufacturing .

Evo Yachts' manufacturing base and headquarters are located in Naples, with dealers in Europe, USA, Australia and the Caribbean.

Discontinued yachts and boats Evo Yachts

To Buy the Evo Yachts Yacht or Powerboat
If you are interested in Evo Yachts yacht and powerboat, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьEvo Yachts

Италия, Неаполь

Via Petrarca, 177, 80122

Модельный ряд Evo Yachts

Верфь Evo Yachts строит дизайнерские моторные яхты и открытые круизные яхты. В модельном ряду компании - 3 модель длиной от 13 до 18 метров .

О верфи Evo Yachts

История компании

Итальянская верфь Evo Yachts из Неаполя была создана в 2015 году как часть консорциума Sea Engineering Group. Первой моделью молодой компании стала Evo 43 — скоростная яхта-трансформер. Этот дневной круизер наделал много шума не только в яхтенных кругах, и даже далекая от яхтинга пресса еще многие месяцы после премьеры размещала материалы и видео о том, как устроена знаменитая новинка.

А Boat International даже сравнил Evo 43с космическим кораблем из «Звездных войн», после чего Evo 43 стали иногда называть лодкой «сделанной Дартом Вайдером», хотя на самом деле ее спроектировал итальянский архитектор Валерио Равеллини (Valerio Rivellini).

После премьеры Evo 43 получила одобрение клиентов компании в Европе и особенно в США. в 2016 году компания представила новую версию Evo WA (Walk around), которая вошла в топ лучших тендеров и дневных круизеров Cannes Boat Show 2017. По некоторым данным за первый год после премьеры было продано около 20 лодок Evo.

Модельный ряд

В линейку яхт верфи входит пока две модели дневных круизных каютных катеров с раскладывающейся кормой Evo 43 и Evo WA (Walkaround). В разработке находятся еще три модели Evo R3, R5 и R6.

Фишки бренда

Главная привлекательность проектов от Evo Yachts — автоматические трансформерные решения. От других «раскладывающихся» лодок яхты Evo отличаются не только большим количеством трансформируемых деталей и вариативностью композиций, но и простотой управления процессом трансформации. Нажатие на тачскрин iPhone или iPad — и фальшборты Evo 43 и WA раздвигаются на 90 сантиметров в обе стороны, увеличивая пространство на палубе на 40% до 25 м². На все это уходит менее 30 секунд. Еще нажатие — появляется купальная площадка-платформа-подиум и далее по списку. А список трансформаций довольно внушительный и включает как детали снаружи, так и внутри лодки — выезжающие столы, кресла, бимини открывающийся якорный отсек. Яхты Evo комплектуются тянущими винтами Volvo IPS и могут разгоняться до 40 узлов.

Производство

Производственная база и головной офис Evo Yachts расположены в Неаполе, дилеры представлены в Европе, США, в Австралии и на Карибах.

Снятые с производства яхты и катера Evo Yachts

Купить яхту или катер Evo Yachts
Если Вас интересуют яхты и катера Evo Yachts, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.