BuilderAerotrade

Russia, Irkutsk

ООО "Иркутский аэролодочный завод"

п. Мельниково, д. 4, 664043

Model range of Aerotrade

The brand Aerotrade produces rIB Boats. There are 8 models from 5 to 7 meters.

About Aerotrade

History of the company

Once paragliders from Irkutsk tried to attach a paramotor installation (motor + screw) to an ordinary rubber boat, having protected its bottom with an improvised shield from plastic tanks. This was in 2003. In two years, home-grown experiments on the creation of an airship grew into serious research and resulted in the launch of the production plant Aerotrade .

The next step was the construction of the Irkutsk Aerosubmarine Plant, the only specialized enterprise in Russia that produced more than 1,500 aircraft of various capacities and comfort levels.

These boats are capable of navigating on water, ice, snow, swamp and land, they are not afraid of shallow or silted water, or even mountain and taiga rivers with their rapids.

Status

It's working.

Production .

The factory is located in Irkutsk, and it's a good place to test every boat in harsh Siberian conditions. However, the tests are carried out in different climates: the manufacturers are responsible for the reliability and endurance of their products, delivered throughout Russia and the CIS countries. The customer receives a passport of the boat and the power plant, as well as, if desired, copies of certificates of conformity, patents and certificate of registration of the trade mark. Besides, the owner of aeroboats from Aerotrade«is» provided with warranty and post-warranty service. Japanese motors Subaru and Toyota with capacity from 50 to 320 hp are used for paramotor installations, modified to take into account their use on the boat.

Model range

In a lineup of enterprises Aerotrade «»three series of the aircrafts concerning RIB boats with inflatable boards or self-propelled pontoons: Inokhodets,« Aquilon»«and the most» popular - Piranha. The capacity of these boats is from four to nine people, speed from 50 to 180 km/h.

Features

The inflatable frame of the vessel is light and frost-resistant material, the bottom is covered with reinforced scales. The technology is patented and the manufacturer warns against buying a fake. Authenticity is easy to verify by requesting the appropriate documents, which you will be sure to provide when ordering at the factory.

Interior of boats of series «Piranha» is completed at will of the customer. In Aquilona«,»designed for severe climatic conditions, a covered cozy cabin with heated seats and front and rear view cameras is installed by default. And the workhorse «is» ready to take on board not too big in size, but heavy loads (twice its own weight). In summer it can be equipped with an awning to protect against wind and rain or a warm cabin in winter, and also to arrange from 5 to 10 seats.

Purchase a powerboat Aerotrade
If you are interested in Aerotrade powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Аэротрейд
Верфи

Аэротрейд

Россия
Иркутск, п. Мельниково, д. 4
ООО "Иркутский аэролодочный завод"

История компании

Однажды парапланеристы из Иркутска попробовали приладить парамоторную установку (мотор + винт) на обычную резиновую лодку, защитив ее дно импровизированным щитом из пластиковых баков. Это было в 2003 году. За два года доморощенные эксперименты по созданию аэролодки переросли в серьезные изыскания и вылились в запуск производственного предприятия «Аэротрейд».

Следующим шагом стало строительство Иркутского аэролодочного завода — единственного специализированного предприятия в России, выпустившего более полутора тысяч аэролодок разной мощности и уровня комфорта.

Эти суда способны ходить по воде, льду, снегу, болоту и суше, им не страшно ни мелководье, ни заиленная вода, ни даже горные и таежные реки с их порогами.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

Завод располагается в Иркутске, и это удачное место для тестирования каждой лодки в суровых сибирских условиях. Впрочем, испытания проводятся в разном климате: производители отвечают за надежность и выносливость своей продукции, поставляемой по всей России и в страны СНГ. Заказчик получает паспорт лодки и силовой установки, а также, при желании, копии сертификатов соответствия, патентов и свидетельства о регистрации торговой марки. Кроме того, владельцу аэролодок от «Аэротрейд» обеспечено гарантийное и послегарантийное обслуживание. Для парамоторных установок используются японские моторы Subaru и Toyota мощностью от 50 до 320 л. с., доработанные с учетом их использования на лодке.

Модельный ряд

В модельном ряду предприятия «Аэротрейд» три серии аэролодок, относящихся к катерам РИБ с надувными бортами или самоходным понтонам: «Иноходец», «Аквилон» и самая популярная — «Пиранья». Вместимость этих лодок от четырех до девяти человек, скорость от 50 до 180 км/ч.

Особенности

На надувной каркас судна идет легкий и морозоустойчивый материал, дно покрывается армированной чешуей. Технология запатентована, и производитель предостерегает от покупки подделки. Подлинность легко проверить, запросив соответствующие документы, которые при заказе на заводе вам обязательно предоставят.

Интерьер лодок серии «Пиранья» комплектуется по желанию заказчика. В «Аквилоне», предназначенном для суровых климатических условий, по умолчанию установлена крытая уютная кабина с подогреваемыми сиденьями и камерами переднего и заднего вида. А рабочая лошадка «Иноходец» готова брать на борт не слишком крупные по размеру, но тяжелые грузы (вдвое больше собственного веса). Летом на нее можно установить тент для защиты от ветра и дождя или теплую кабину зимой, а также устроить от 5 до 10 посадочных мест.

Консультация по яхтам Аэротрейд

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.

Официальный представитель