BuilderDalla Pietà

Italy, Venice

Dalla Pietà Yacht s.r.l.

Via dei Cantieri 10 Malcontenta - Venezia C.F. / P.Iva: 03621950249, 30176

Model range of Dalla Pietà

The brand Dalla Pietà produces enclosed Yachts with Hardtop and planing Yachts with Flybridge. There are 5 models from 16 to 27 meters.

About Dalla Pietà

The history of the company

Bepi Dalla Pietà was passionate about the sea, boats and discoveries, which led him to create a shipbuilding company in 1959. The shipyard was named after its founder, Dalla Pietà, and started its activities on the island of Giudecca in Venice. In the 60s the company produced boats from 4 to 7 meters in length in sea plywood and mahogany. At this time were born the famous boats «Rio», «Laguna», «Ionian», Adriatic«, Tirreno,»«»which set a new style for boats.

In the 70's, ever-increasing demand prompted the shipyard's management to move production to Marghera, where the company was able to increase its workshop area and produce boats up to 14 metres long. By the 80s and 90s, the company was taken over by the sons of Gianni and Giorgio Dalla Pietà. The successors gave new impetus to the development of the company, introduced fiberglass and expanded the range of boats to 16 meters.

Until the mid-2000s, the shipyard was expanding its production and model range, but the economic crisis in Europe hit the company's position and the owners had to put it up for sale.

In 2009, Dalla Pietà was bought by the Chinese aluminium giant Wantong for €3.5 million. The new owners did not move production to China and did not change the established traditions in order to maintain the prestige and respect for the brand earned in almost 60 years.

Production

Today the shipyard's production is located in Malcontent (Venice). Here, on an area of 30,000 square meters, there are workshops, boat parking, a customer service department, indoor and outdoor warehouses. All production processes continue to be carried out without foreign labour or contractors, so the Dalla Pietà yachts are 100% Italian.

Model range

The company manufactures luxury yachts with hardtop and semi-closed saloon for speed lovers and gliding flybridge boats with characteristic smooth streamline forms. The shipyard plans to produce sailing catamarans in the near future. There is already a finished project of a 15,4 m multihull DP 49 designed by Massimo Paperini Yacht Designers.

The shipyard's product lines include boats from 15 to 23 meters in length and are grouped in 3 lines - Open, Fly and Catamarano.

Features

Dalla Pietà takes into account the fact that the time for standard solutions in the shipbuilding industry is gradually running out, and that customers have become more appreciative of individuality and want to see their yacht reflect their wishes. This is why the shipyard aims to meet all customer requirements and provide a unique product.

Purchase a yacht Dalla Pietà
If you are interested in Dalla Pietà yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьDalla Pietà

Италия, Венеция

Dalla Pietà Yacht s.r.l.

Via dei Cantieri 10 Malcontenta - Venezia C.F. / P.Iva: 03621950249, 30176

Модельный ряд Dalla Pietà

Верфь Dalla Pietà строит глиссирующие яхты с флайбриджем и закрытые круизные яхты с хардтопом. В модельном ряду компании - 5 моделей длиной от 16 до 27 м.

О верфи Dalla Pietà

История компании

Бепи Далла Пьета (Bepi Dalla Pietà) был увлечен морем, лодками и открытиями, это побудило его в 1959 году создать судостроительную компанию. Верфь получила имя основателя — Dalla Pietà — и начала свою деятельность на острове Джудекка в Венеции. В 60-х компания выпускала лодки длиной от 4 до 7 метров из морской фанеры и красного дерева. В это время родились знаменитые лодки «Rio», «Laguna», «Ionian», « Adriatic», «Tirreno», которые задали новый стиль для катеров.

В 70-х постоянно растущий спрос побудил руководство верфи перенести производство в Маргеру, где компания смогла увеличить площадь цехов и наладить выпуск лодок длиной до 14 метров. К 80-90-ым годам управление фирмой перешло к сыновьям Джанни (Gianni) и Джорджо Далла Пьета (Giorgio Dalla Pietà). Преемники дали новый импульс развитию компании, внедрили в производство стеклопластик и расширили модельный ряд лодками до 16 метров.

До середины 2000-х верфь наращивала производство и увеличивала модельные ряды, но экономический кризис в Европе ударил по позициям компании, и владельцам пришлось выставить ее на продажу.

В 2009 году Dalla Pietà была выкуплена китайским алюминиевым гигантом Wantong за €3,5 млн. Новые собственники не стали переносить производство в Китай и менять устоявшиеся традиции, чтобы сохранить престиж и уважение к бренду, заработанные почти за 60 лет.

Производство

На сегодняшний день производство верфи находится в Мальконтенте (Венеция). Здесь на площади 30 000 кв. м. расположились цеха, стоянка лодок, отдел по работе с клиентами, крытые и открытые склады. Все производственные процессы выполняются, как и прежде, без привлечения иностранной рабочей силы и зарубежных подрядчиков, поэтому яхты Dalla Pietà можно по праву назвать 100% итальянскими.

Модельный ряд

Компания Dalla Pietà производит яхты люкс сегмента с хардтопом и полузакрытым салоном для любителей скорости и глиссирующие флайбриджные лодки с характерными плавными обтекающими формами. В скором времени верфь планирует выпуск парусных катамаранов. Уже есть готовый проект 15,4-метрового многокорпусника DP 49, разработанного Massimo Paperini Yacht Designers.

Модельные ряды верфи включают лодки длиной от 15 до 23 метров и сгруппированы в 3 линейки – OpenFly и Catamarano.

Особенности

Компания Dalla Pietà учитывает, что время типовых решений в судостроении постепенно уходит, а клиенты стали больше ценить индивидуальность и хотят видеть в яхте отражение своих желаний. Поэтому верфь стремиться выполнить все требования заказчика и предоставить уникальный продукт.

Купить яхту Dalla Pietà
Если Вас интересуют яхты Dalla Pietà, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.