BuilderDutchCat

Netherlands

Westdijk 36-09 3752 AE Bunschoten-Spakenburg, Netherlands

Model range of DutchCat

The brand DutchCat produces cruising Power Catamarans and enclosed Yachts with Hardtop. There are 1 model 12.6 meters.

About DutchCat

Company history

DutchCat, a young Dutch shipbuilding company, presented its first boat at the end of summer 2016. The shipyard decided to focus on the market for economical catamarans and launched a small stylish multihull with an unusual design.

Designers and naval architects were invited to create the project. Vripack and RCD, famous for their work with the world's shipbuilding brands.

The stellar composition of the designers and traditional Dutch quality have allowed the company to make a loud statement.

At the first exhibition in Düsseldorf, the catamaran was nominated for the title of European B«oat 2017. Although the multihull was not among the winners, it was a good advertisement for a start-up company.

The shipyard is now establishing a dealer network that will need to cover the whole world. An agreement has already been made with Avalon Yacht, which represents DutchCat in the Chinese market. The shipyard is also part of the HISWA Orange Yachting Group.

Status

The company continues to work and annually takes part in significant exhibitions for the world of yachting.

Production .

The small DutchCat has not yet acquired its own production facilities and uses the services of the renowned Dutch shipyard Zaadnoordijk Yachtbuilders with a 70-year history. Her services are also used by Wajer Yachts, C-Yacht...Centaur and others.

The shipyard produces boats using various technologies, which requires a lot of experience from specialists. The shipyard is located in the north of the Netherlands in Heerenveen.

Model range

The Dutch have set a high goal to build the best catamarans that are easy to operate, reliable and comfortable for their owners. Such a task is not in a hurry, that's why there is one motor cruising catamaran in the model range of the company - 12-meter DutchCat Twelve, but the producers have worked on it.

The hull of the catamaran is available in two versions. In Sport modification with a pair of Yanmar 4BY3 engines the multihull can reach 22 knots. The hull in variations of Comfort is designed for more quiet travel. The boat is delivered with electric motors or in hybrid modification.

Features

Each DutchCat can be sharpened under its owner. The future owner is offered the opportunity to participate in the interior design from design to layout.

The boats of the shipyard provide the owner with a wide choice of routes for travelling. A small draft will allow entering almost any water area. Also the small size in width opens access to the narrow French system of channels, where the locks are usually only 5.2 meters wide.

Purchase a yacht DutchCat
If you are interested in DutchCat yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

DutchCat
Верфи

DutchCat

Нидерланды
Westdijk 36-09 3752 AE Bunschoten-Spakenburg, Netherlands

История компании

Молодая судостроительная компания DutchCat из Голландии представила свою первую лодку в конце лета 2016 года. Верфь решила сделать упор на рынок экономичных катамаранов и выпустила небольшой стильный многокорпусник с необычным дизайном.

К созданию проекта были приглашены дизайнеры и морские архитекторы Vripack и RCD, знаменитые по работе с мировыми судостроительными брендами.

Звездный состав проектировщиков и традиционное голландское качество позволили компании громко заявить о себе.

На первой же выставке в Дюссельдорфе катамаран был номинирован на звание «Европейская лодка 2017 года». Хоть и многокорпусник не оказался в числе победителей, это послужило хорошей рекламой для начинающего предприятия.

Сейчас верфь налаживает дилерскую сеть, которая должна будет охватить весь мир. Уже заключен договор с Avalon Yacht, представляющей интересы DutchCat на китайском рынке. Также верфь входит в состав HISWA Orange Yachting Group.

Статус

Компания продолжает работу и ежегодно принимает участие на значимых для мирового яхтинга выставках.

Производство

Небольшая DutchCat пока еще не обзавелась собственным производством и пользуется услугами прославленной голландской верфи Zaadnoordijk Yachtbuilders с 70-тилетней историей. Ее услугами также пользуются Wajer Yachts, C-Yacht, Centaur и другие.

Верфь производит лодки по различным технологиям, что требует от специалистов большого опыта работ. Завод располагается на севере Нидерландов в Херенвене.

Модельный ряд

Голландцы поставили перед собой высокую цель строить лучшие катамараны, которые будут отличаться легкостью в управлении, надежностью и комфортом для владельцев. Такая задача не терпит спешки, поэтому в модельном ряду компании пока один моторный круизный катамаран — 12-метровый DutchCat Twelve, но над ним производители поработали на славу.

Корпус катамарана предлагается в двух вариациях. В модификации Sport с парой двигателей Yanmar 4BY3 многокорпусник способен развивать скорость до 22 узлов. Корпус в вариации Comfort предназначен под более спокойные путешествия. Лодка поставляется с электрическими моторами или в гибридной модификации.

Особенности

Каждый DutchCat может быть заточен под своего хозяина. Будущему владельцу предлагается возможность принять участие в проектировании внутренних помещений от дизайна до планировки.

Лодки верфи предоставляют владельцу широкий выбор маршрутов для путешествий. Небольшая осадка позволит заходить практически в любые акватории. Также небольшие размеры по ширине открывают доступ к узкой французской системе каналов, где шлюзы обычно имеют ширину всего 5,2 метра.

Консультация по яхтам DutchCat

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.

Официальный представитель