BuilderDipiu Boats

Italy

Laboratorio del mare S.a.s.

Via al campo sportivo, 58 Nè (GE), 16040

Model range

The brand Dipiu Boats produces designer Runabouts and speedboats and Racing Boats. There are 1 model 9.6 meters.

About

Company history

The Dipiu brand (pronounced «Dipiu»), created by the famous Italian shipyard Laboratorio del Mare, embodies a spirit of innovation and combines futuristic design with uncompromising technological execution. The first boat Dipiu (in Italian it means «more»), designed by Roberto Curto, was presented in 2014 at the Monaco Boat Show, where it produced a real sensation.

Status

It's currently in effect.

Production

The production of Dipiu boats is located in the Italian city of Lavagna and specializes in creating boats made of carbon. The estimated capacity of the shipyard is eight boats per year and production is also limited in order to maintain the unique status of Dipiu.

Model range

The company's portfolio includes the Dipiu 900 series, available in F, SS and fastest R (racing) versions. There are also available custom variants. Dipiu 900 is an all-carbon classic rabaut 9.6 meters long. The basic version is equipped with two six-cylinder Volvo Penta engines with an output of 225 hp, which accelerate the boat to 50 knots. There is also an 860 hp version with a 70 knots stroke. The interior layout varies from a spacious tender with plenty of common space to a more cosy 2+2 layout with a small galley.

Features

Thanks to the all-composite design, the boat's curb weight is only 2400 kg with fuel and water, which is significantly less than the vast majority of analogues. Lightness of the design provides Dipiu unprecedented dynamics and controllability. Almost all elements of the boat, including the captain's chair, as if coming from fantastic movies, are created by designers especially for her.

«The strength of the Dipiu 900 is its uniqueness: it is conceived and built with passion, down to the smallest detail. Every object is designed and built by experts exclusively for this model»," declares the creators of the boat.
Dipiu Boats boats for sale
If you are interested in Dipiu Boats powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Mistake!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьDipiu Boats

Италия

Laboratorio del mare S.a.s.

Via al campo sportivo, 58 Nè (GE), 16040

Модельный ряд Dipiu Boats

Верфь Dipiu Boats строит дизайнерские ранэбауты и скоростные и гоночные катера. В модельном ряду компании - 1 модель длиной от 9 до 10 метров .

О верфи Dipiu Boats

История компании

Бренд Dipiu (произносится как «дипью»), созданный известной итальянской верфью Laboratorio del Mare, воплощает в себе дух новаторства и сочетает футуристический дизайн с бескомпромиссным технологическим исполнением. Первая лодка Dipiu (по-итальянски это означает «больше»), вышедшая из под пера дизайнера Роберто Курто (Roberto Curto)  была представлена в 2014 году на Monaco Boat Show, где произвела настоящий фурор. 

Статус


Действует в настоящее время.


Производство

Производство катеров Dipiu располагается в итальянском городе Лаванья и специализируется на создании судов из карбона. Ориентировочная мощность верфи составляет восемь катеров в год. Производство ограничено и для того, чтобы сохранить уникальный статус Dipiu.  

Модельный ряд

Портфолио компании представлено серией Dipiu 900, доступной в модификациях F, SS и самой быстрой R (racing). Возможны также кастомные варианты. Dipiu 900 — это цельнокарбоновый классический ранэбаут длиной 9,6 метра. Базовый вариант оснащается двумя шестицилиндровыми двигателями Volvo Penta мощностью по 225 л.с., которые разгоняют лодку до 50 узлов. Существует также вариант мощностью 860 л.с., обеспечивающий 70-узловый ход.  Возможны разные варианты внутренней компоновки — от просторного тендера с обширным общим пространством до более уютной планировки 2+2 с небольшим камбузом.

Особенности

Благодаря цельнокомпозитной конструкции снаряжённый вес катера составляет всего 2400 кг с топливом и водой, что существенно меньше подавляющего большинства аналогов. Легкость конструкции обеспечивает Dipiu беспрецедентную динамику и управляемость. Практически все элементы лодки, включая капитанское кресло, как будто пришедшее из фантастических фильмов, созданы дизайнерами специально для неё.


«Сила Dipiu 900 — в её уникальности: она задумана и построена со страстью, вплоть до малейших деталей. Каждый объект спроектирован и изготовлен экспертами эксклюзивно для этой модели», — декларируют создатели лодки.
Купить катер Dipiu Boats
Если Вас интересуют катера Dipiu Boats, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.