BuilderRiver Hawk

US

1385 Antelope Road, OR 97503

Model range of River Hawk

The brand River Hawk produces aluminum boats and fishing Boats. There are 1 model 7.2 meters.

About River Hawk

Company history

The American company River Hawk,«also known as RH Boats», is the creator of the popular aluminium fishing and leisure boats. However, these boats are in demand not only by civilian customers. In 2017 the U.S. Marine Corps chose River Hawk as a supplier of light patrol boats.

«Reliable as a tank, managed as a sports»car - this is the motto of the company.

Status

The shipyard is operational.

Production .

River Hawk's production facility is located in the city of Hawk. White City ....the state of Washington. It focuses mainly on working with welded aluminium housing constructions.

Model range

River Hawk manufactures vessels up to 10 meters long for use in coastal sea waters and large freshwater areas. The main purpose is fishing and rest on water in a wide range of weather conditions. In the product line of the shipyard two groups can be conventionally distinguished. The first is open or semi-closed aluminium boats of the series. Pro-V, Super Pro-V, Coastal Cuddy, Sea Hawk Sport with outboard engine and Paragon Jet. The second group is represented by larger and more comfortable cabin boats Sea Hawk Pro, Pro Cuddy, Offshore and Offshore XL. At the customer's request the boats can be delivered in Fishing layout with spacious fishing grounds or Sport with additional sofas for a large company.

Features

The main distinguishing feature of River Hawk boats is their famous reliability associated with the use of proven welded aluminum hull technology, which is designed for years of operation in the most difficult conditions.

Purchase a powerboat River Hawk
If you are interested in River Hawk powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьRiver Hawk

США

1385 Antelope Road, OR 97503

Модельный ряд River Hawk

Верфь River Hawk строит алюминиевые катера и катера для рыбалки. В модельном ряду компании одна модель длиной 7.2 м.

О верфи River Hawk

История компании

Американская компания River Hawk («Речной ястреб») известная также как RH Boats является создателем популярных алюминиевых катеров для рыбалки и отдыха. Впрочем, эти лодки востребованы не только гражданскими покупателями. В 2017 году корпус морской пехоты США выбрал River Hawk в качестве поставщика лёгких патрульных судов.

«Надежен как танк, управляется как спорткар» — таков девиз компании.

Статус

Верфь действует.

Производство

Производство River Hawk располагается в городе Уайт-сити, штат Вашингтон. Оно ориентировано преимущественно на работу со сварными алюминиевыми конструкциями корпусов.

Модельный ряд

River Hawk производит суда длиной до 10 метров для использования в прибрежных морских водах и больших пресноводных акваториях. Основное назначение — рыбалка и отдых на воде в широком диапазоне погодных условий. В продуктовой линейке верфи можно условно выделить две группы. Первая это открытые или полузакрытые алюминиевые катера серий Pro-V, Super Pro-V, Coastal Cuddy, Sea Hawk Sport с подвесным мотором и водомётные Paragon Jet. Вторая группа представлена более крупными и комфортабельными кабинными катерами Sea Hawk Pro, Pro Cuddy, Offshore и Offshore XL. По желанию заказчика суда могут поставляться в компоновке Fishing с просторными площадками для рыбалки или Sport с дополнительными диванами для большой компании.

Особенности

Главная отличительная черта лодок River Hawk — их знаменитая надёжность, связанная с использованием проверенной технологии сварного алюминиевого корпуса, который рассчитан на многолетнюю эксплуатацию в самых тяжёлых условиях.

Купить катер River Hawk
Если Вас интересуют катера River Hawk, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.