BuilderYarkat

Russia, Yaroslavl

проспект Толбухина 1б

Model range of Yarkat

The brand Yarkat produces racing Multihulls. There are 1 model 4.5 meters.

About Yarkat

The history of the company

Founded in 2014 in Yaroslavl, Yarkat shipbuilding company« specializes» in the production and sale of sailing multihulls made of PVC. For almost five years of work the shipyard has managed to produce several dozens of catamarans.

As they say, small, but remote - these boats can be a good start for acquaintance with yachting, and also suitable for lovers of hunting and fishing. The catamarans of the shipyard fit into three bags in disassembled condition and can be transported in any car. Average weight depending on a complete set is about 60 kg, therefore necessity of registration of a vessel is removed from the owner.

On-site assembly takes only 30 minutes and does not require professional skills, special keys and equipment.

The transom can be equipped with up to 3 horsepower.

The company has already managed to make a name for itself in the European part of Russia. Inflatable sailing catamarans are now conquering water expanses near Volgograd, Nizhny Novgorod, Saint-PetersburgThe catamaran can reach 6.5 knots in Moscow, Krasnodar region, Crimea and CIS countries.

Status

The company is active at the time of writing the article in 2019.

Production

The company is located in a small production area not far from the city centre. At construction of multihulls high-quality Russian and import materials are used.

Model range

The «Yarkat» range consists of one sailing catamaran 4.5 meters long. Despite its size, the boat has a load capacity of 360 kg and can accommodate up to 4 adults. The maximum speed with the engine at 50% load is about 8 knots. Under sail at 5 m/s wind speed the catamaran can reach 6.5 knots.

Features

The simple and reliable design of the Yarkat «»allows very quickly to get used to the control of the catamaran. In a basic complete set the price of a new boat makes less than 250 thousand roubles, it speaks that yachting actually not such expensive pleasure as it seems at first sight.

To Buy the Yarkat Yacht
If you are interested in Yarkat yacht, contact your broker or fill out the form below
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Select the desired fragment
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please let us know about the error.

Disclaimer: The information on this page is not a public offer, and itBoat is not responsible for its completeness and accuracy. The data is collected from open sources, and there may be distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

Яркат
Верфи

Яркат

Россия
Ярославль, проспект Толбухина 1б

История компании

Основанная в 2014 году в Ярославле судостроительная компания «Яркат» специализируется на производстве и реализации парусных многокропусников из ПВХ. За почти пять лет работы верфь успела выпустить несколько десятков катамаранов.

Как говорится, маленькие, да удаленькие — эти лодки могут стать достойным началом для знакомства с яхтингом, а также подойдут для любителей охоты и рыбалки. Катамараны верфи в разобранном состоянии умещаются в три сумки и могут перевозиться в любом автомобиле. Средний вес в зависимости от комплектации составляет около 60 кг, поэтому с владельца снимается необходимость регистрации судна.

Сборка на месте занимает всего 30 минут и не требует профессиональных навыков, специальных ключей и оборудования.

На транец можно установить двигатель до 3-х лошадиных сил.

Предприятие уже успело заявить о себе в европейской части России. Надувные парусные катамараны сегодня покоряют водные просторы под Волгоградом, Нижним Новгородом, Санкт-Петербургом, Москвой, в Краснодарском краеКрыму и странах СНГ.

Статус

Предприятие активно на момент написания статьи в 2019 году.

Производство

Компания располагается в небольшом производственном помещении недалеко от центра города. При строительстве многокорпусников используются высококачественные российские и импортные материалы.

Модельный ряд

Модельный ряд «Яркат» состоит из одного парусного катамарана длиной 4,5 метра. Несмотря на размеры, грузоподъемность лодки составляет 360 кг, она может вместить до 4 взрослых человек. Максимальная скорость с двигателем при загруженности на 50% составляет около 8 узлов. Под парусом при скорости ветра 5 м/с катамаран может развивать 6,5 узлов.

Особенности

Простая и надежная конструкция «Яркат» позволяет очень быстро освоиться с управлением катамарана. В базовой комплектации цена новой лодки составляет менее 250 тыс. рублей, это говорит о том, что яхтинг на самом деле не такое дорогое удовольствие как кажется на первый взгляд.

Консультация по яхтам Яркат

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.