BuilderAqua Terra

Russia, Samara

КБ "Спортивные технологии"

п.г.т. Новосемейкино, ул. Солнечная, д. 1, 443124

Model range of Aqua Terra

The brand Aqua Terra produces aluminum boats and boats with Outboard Engines. There are 39 models from 2 to 11 meters.

About Aqua Terra

History of the company

«Sports Technologies» Design Bureau has been working in the domestic market for over 45 years. The company is engaged in construction of boats under the brand name «Aqua Terra». The company owns the development of transverse redanning, which allows to reduce fuel consumption and increases the productivity of the boat.

The enterprise produces small size boats for the Ministry of Internal Affairs, Ministry of Emergency Situations, Fisheries Protection and other agencies. Also production of the shipyard is in demand in the private market. «Aqua Terra» is a member of the Federation of Water Motor Sports and takes an active part in the organization of competitions.

Status

The shipyard is active at the time of writing in 2019.

Production .

The factory of the Sport«Technology» Design Bureau is 25 kilometers from Saratov. At the shipyard, in addition to the construction of new boats are repairing aluminum and fiberglass boats of any manufacturer.

Model range

The shipyard is represented by a fairly large range of aluminium boats and lightweight GRP boats from 2 to 11 meters in length. Most models are delivered with outboard motors, although the latest projects of Aqua «Terra» shipyard include boats with fixed installation.

The company also produces RIBs - boats with inflatable sides, boats for fishing and hunting, Bay or Flats Boats, bowriders, SUVs with trawler cabin and cabin boats with closed salon.

Together with the production boats, the shipyard offers its customers custom-designed boats, where the customer can determine the type of vessel, its size, capacity and other technical parameters, including interior and exterior design.

Features .

Years of experience in shipbuilding allow the company to offer reliable, safe and productive boats. The important point at a choice is the price. The cost of new boats is much lower than similar models of foreign manufacturers, even if compared with the market used.

Purchase a powerboat Aqua Terra
If you are interested in Aqua Terra powerboats, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьАква Терра

Россия, Самара

КБ "Спортивные технологии"

п.г.т. Новосемейкино, ул. Солнечная, д. 1, 443124

Модельный ряд Аква Терра

Верфь Аква Терра строит алюминиевые катера и катера с подвесным мотором. В модельном ряду компании - 39 моделей длиной от 2 до 11 м.

О верфи Аква Терра

История компании

Конструкторское бюро «Спортивные технологии» работает на отечественном рынке уже более 45 лет. Компания занимается строительством катеров под брендом «Аква Терра». Предприятию принадлежит разработка поперечного реданирования, которая позволяет снижать расход топлива и повышает производительность лодки.

Предприятие выпускает маломерные суда для Министерства внутренних дел, МЧС, рыбоохраны и других ведомств. Также продукция верфи пользуется спросом на частном рынке. «Аква Терра» является членом Федерации водно-моторного спорта и принимает активное участие в организации соревнований.

Статус

Предприятие активно на момент написания статьи в 2019 году.

Производство

Завод КБ «Спортивные технологии» находится в 25 километрах от Саратова. На верфи помимо строительства новых катеров занимаются ремонтом алюминиевых и стеклопластиковых лодок любых производителей.

Модельный ряд

Верфь представлена достаточно большим модельным рядом алюминиевых катеров и лодок из легкого стеклопластика длиной от 2 до 11 метров. Большинство моделей поставляются с подвесными моторами, хотя среди последних проектов верфи «Аква Терра» стали появляться лодки со стационарами.

Также компания выпускает РИБы — лодки с надувными бортами, катера для рыбалки и охоты, Bay or Flats Boats, боурайдеры, катера-внедорожники с траулерной рубкой и кабинные катера с закрытым салоном.

Вместе с серийными лодками верфь предлагает своим клиентам катера по индивидуальным проектам, где покупатель может самостоятельно определить тип судна, его размеры, вместимость и другие технические параметры, включая дизайн интерьера и экстерьера.

Особенности

Многолетний опыт в судостроении позволяет компании предлагать надежные, безопасные и производительные лодки. Немаловажным моментом при выборе является цена. Стоимость новых лодок значительно ниже аналогичных моделей иностранных производителей, даже если сравнивать с рынком б/у.

Купить катер Аква Терра
Если Вас интересуют катера Аква Терра, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.