BuilderBaikal Yachts Group

Russia, Moscow

Baikal Yachts Group

МКАД, 66-й километр, к5, 125502

Model range of Baikal Yachts Group

The brand Baikal Yachts Group produces cruising Power Catamarans and houseboats. There are 39 models from 12 to 62 meters in the current model range from 5 lines: Catamarans, Houseboats, Megayachts, Trimarans and Yachts.

About Baikal Yachts Group

History of the company

The international consortium Baikal Yachts has united more than a dozen Russian and foreign companies involved in the design, construction and maintenance of boats. The organization in the scales has no analogues in the domestic market. Its founder Sergey Gmyra works in the yachting industry about 15 years. He has participated in projects of Italian, Turkish and Russian shipbuilders as well as received training at famous Viareggio yards.

Experts of own design bureau Baikal Yachts and involved foreign studios such as 3J Yachting, iYacht GmbH, Warwick Yacht Design, Albatros Marine Design work on creation of concepts.

The company offers clients service Life Yacht. It is full support of the transaction from the beginning of design works and building up to sale of the yacht to the next owner or purchase of the new one under the trade-in program. This includes maintenance of the boat during operation, repair work, refitting, provision of crew, etc. As a result, all the difficulties associated with owning the boat are removed from the owner.

Status

The Baikal Yachts Group continues its work.

Manufacture .

The boats are mainly built at domestic shipyards located in Kirov and Tver regions, Saratov, Astrakhan and Nizhny Novgorod. Internal and external finishing of vessels is carried out by the following yards «Yachting Technologies Ltd.».

Baikal Yachts also cooperates with shipyards in Italian Pisa, Viareggio and enterprises on the island of Taiwan.

Model lineup

Baikal Yachts offers custom and semi-custom yachts from 14 to 62 metres in length.

Cooperation with a large number of shipyards and design studios removes restrictions on the size and type of boats produced.

These are reliable ocean-class ships capable of traveling transatlantic distances.

The yard's portfolio includes displacement yachts, steel boats and aluminium models. For fans of multihulls there are motor cruising catamarans and sailing boats. Also the shipyard offers a wide choice of houses on water - hausbotov.

Features

Baikal Yachts Group is a union of professionals. It does not matter what kind of boat the customer wants or the complexity of the project - the company can quickly implement any task, satisfying all the wishes of the customer.

Purchase a yacht Baikal
If you are interested in Baikal yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

ВерфьBaikal Yachts Group

Россия, Москва

Baikal Yachts Group

МКАД, 66-й километр, к5, 125502

Модельный ряд Baikal Yachts Group

Верфь Baikal Yachts Group строит водоизмещающие яхты и моторные яхты со стальным корпусом. В модельном ряду компании - 39 моделей длиной от 12 до 62 м (в 5 сериях: Catamarans, Houseboats, Megayachts, Trimarans и Yachts).

Серия Houseboats
Серия Catamarans
Серия Yachts

О верфи Baikal Yachts Group

История компании

Международный консорциум Baikal Yachts объединил более десятка российских и зарубежных компаний, связанных с проектированием, строительством и обслуживанием лодок. Организация по своим масштабам не имеет аналогов на отечественном рынке. Ее основатель Сергей Гмыра работает в яхтенной индустрии около 15 лет. Он принимал участие в проектах итальянских, турецких и российских судостроителей, а также прошел обучение на известных верфях Виареджо.

Над созданием концептов работают специалисты собственного конструкторского бюро Baikal Yachts и привлеченные иностранные студии, такие как 3J Yachting, iYacht GmbH, Warwick Yacht Design, Albatros Marine Design.

Компания предлагает клиентам услугу Life Yacht. Это полное сопровождение сделки от начала проектных работ и строительства до продажи яхты следующему владельцу или покупки новой по программе trade-in. Сюда входит обслуживание лодки во время эксплуатации, ремонтные работы, переоборудование, предоставление экипажа и т. д. В результате с хозяина снимаются все сложности, связанные с владением судном.

Статус 

Baikal Yachts Group продолжает работу.

Производство

Преимущественно строительство лодок ведется на отечественных верфях расположенных в Кировской и Тверской областях, Саратове, Астрахани и Нижнем Новгороде. Внутреннюю и внешнюю отделку судов производит ООО «Яхтенные технологии».

Также Baikal Yachts сотрудничает с судостроительными заводами в итальянской Пизе, Виареджо и предприятиями на острове Тайвань.

Модельный ряд

Baikal Yachts предлагает кастомные и полукастомные яхты длиной от 14 до 62 метров.

Сотрудничество с большим количеством верфей и студий дизайна снимают ограничения по размерам и типам производимых лодок.

Это надежные суда океанского класса, способные преодолевать трансатлантические дистанции.

В портфолио верфи можно найти водоизмещающие яхты, лодки, выполненные из стали и алюминиевые модели. Для почитателей многокорпусников есть моторные круизные катамараны и парусники. Также верфь предлагает широкий выбор домов на воде — хаусботов.

Особенности

Baikal Yachts Group — это объединение профессионалов своего дела. Неважно, какую лодку хочет получить заказчик и какой сложности проект — компания сможет быстро реализовать любую задачу, удовлетворив все пожелания клиента.

Купить яхту Baikal
Если Вас интересуют яхты Baikal, обратитесь к Вашему яхтенному брокеру или отправьте запрос нашим специалистам через форму ниже:
Ошибка!
Отправляя запрос, Вы соглашаетесь на предоставление персональных данных в соответствии с политикой конфиденциальности.

Напишите нам, если
хотите дополнить описание.

Нашли ошибку? Выделите нужный фрагмент
и нажмите ctrl+enter,
либо нажмите здесь.

Сообщите нам об ошибке.

Оговорка: Информация на данной странице не является публичной офертой, itBoat не несет ответственность за её полноту и достоверность. Данные собраны из открытых источников, в них возможны искажения, ошибки, опечатки и неточности.