BuilderCNM

Italy, Rome

Via del Seminario 113, 00186

Model range of CNM

The brand CNM produces high Performance Motor Yachts and open Yachts. There are 1 model 16 meters.

About CNM

History of the company

The Italian CNM shipyard was born in 2003. The acronym CNM stands for Cantieri Navali del Mediterraneo and translates as the «Mediterranean Shipyard .

From the very beginning, the company has sought to create a «unique product in a world full of clones, and»has relied on elegance, reliability, innovation and quality service.

First of all, CNM vessels are designed to be fast, reliable and luxurious. It is this company that has extended the concept of this type of boat, like the tender, by adding gloss and functionality: CNM boats of the Tender series can be used for weekends with no problems.

Status

It's working.

Production .

The CNM shipyard is in Rome. One of the company's features is its small production volumes - CNM produces only six to ten boats per year and can therefore pay maximum attention to each vessel. As a result, CNM manages to achieve the highest level of quality, while maintaining the craft nature of production. This approach also makes it possible to create boats that are ideally suited to the needs of specific customers.

Model range

The company specializes in cruise yachts from 13 to 33 meters. Some models are available in two versions with different layouts. For example, the Continental 50 Tender 13m was awarded in 2008 as the most «innovative yacht in the world in Cannes», while the Continental 50 was not awarded.

Features

The company offers several layouts for each model and they can be customised in the future. Customers can order the hull in any color they wish.

However, the main feature of CNM is the client service. Every owner of a CNM yacht receives a personal manager who is ready to respond to the owner's requests around the clock and in the shortest possible time, to suggest where to stand at the berth, what yachting events to attend, as well as to solve other issues.

Purchase a yacht CNM
If you are interested in CNM yachts, please contact your yacht broker or fill out the form below to send a request to our experts:
Ошибка!
By clicking "Send Inquiry" you confirm that you have read and agree with our Privacy Policy and give consent to process personal data

Write to us if
you want to add to the description.

Found an error? Please select the word or sentence
and press ctrl+enter,
or click here.

Please report the error to us.

Disclaimer: The content of this website does not constitute a public offer, and itBoat shall not be held liable for incorrect or incomplete information contained herein. The information provided herein is collected from open sources and may contain distortions, errors, typos, and inaccuracies.

CNM
Верфи

CNM

Италия
Рим, Via del Seminario 113, 00186

История компании

Итальянская верфь CNM появилась на свет в 2003 году. Аббревиатура CNM расшифровывается как Cantieri Navali del Mediterraneo и переводится как «Средиземноморская морская верфь».

С самого начала компания стремилась создавать «уникальный продукт в мире, полном клонов», и делала ставки на элегантность, надежность, инновации и качественный сервис.

В первую очередь суда CNM созданы для того, чтобы быть быстрыми, надежными и роскошными. Именно эта компания расширила концепцию такого типа лодок, как тендер, добавив им лоска и функциональности: на лодках CNM серии Tender можно без проблем выбираться на уикенд.

Статус

Работает.

Производство

Верфь CNM находится в Риме. Одной из особенностей компании являются небольшие объемы производства — в год CNM выпускает всего от шести до десяти лодок и потому может уделить каждому судну максимум внимания. За счет этого CNM удается достичь высочайшего уровня качества, сохранив при этом ремесленную натуру производства. Такой подход также позволяет создавать суда, идеально подходящие запросам конкретных клиентов.

Модельный ряд

Компания специализируется на круизных яхтах длиной от 13 до 33 м. Некоторые модели представлены в двух вариантах с разными планировками. Так, например, именно Continental 50 Tender длиной 13 м получила в 2008 году награду «Самая инновационная яхта в мире» в Каннах, а Continental 50 осталась без наград.

Особенности

Компания предлагает сразу несколько вариантов планировки для каждой модели, причем в дальнейшем их можно кастомизировать. У клиентов есть возможность заказать корпус яхты в абсолютно любой расцветке.

Однако основная особенность CNM — это клиентский сервис. Каждый владелец яхты CNM получает персонального менеджера, готового круглосуточно и в кратчайшие сроки отвечать на запросы владельца, подсказывать, где можно встать на причал, какие яхтенные мероприятия посетить, а также решать другие вопросы.

Консультация по яхтам CNM

Наши эксперты отвечают очень быстро

Нажимая «Отправить запрос», вы подтверждаете, что ознакомлены, полностью согласны и принимаете условия политики конфиденциальности,
а также даете согласие на обработку персональных данных.